Oxidizer - Welloxon Perfect Peroxide - Wella
The best partner for Wella Professionals permanent color products and bleaching products! To obtain a coloring with precise and uniform results, the Welloxon Perfect range has been reformulated for: • Perfect consistency with the new range...
From $ 3.99
-26%
SCHWARZKOPF - BlondMe Bleaching and Repairing Balm DUO
SCHWARZKOPF - DUO Bleach and Blondme Repair Balm Blonde Wonders BlondMe Repair Balm - FREE BlondMe Repair Balm controls frizz for soft, smooth hair. This treatment seals split ends and protects against hot tools. CHARACTERISTICS...
$ 79.99 $ 59.00
Multi Blonde Blondor bleaching powder - Wella
WELLA BRAND MULTI BLONDE BLEACHING POWDER. Tri-Lightening technology with Anti-yellow molecules for light blonde results. For all discoloration work. Lightening up to 7 tones. Multi-purpose product allowing all types of blondes thanks to the use of...
From $ 4.95
-30%
JOICO - Color Eraser 43g
$ 9.99 $ 6.99
JOICO - Color Eraser 43g
JOICO - Color Eraser 43g Pastels or Vivid? Unicorn or pinwheel technique? What new hair color trend will your customers jump on? With Color Intensity Eraser, color-obsessed customers can change their...
$ 9.99 $ 6.99
KENRA - Kenra Color Bleach Simply Blond Beyond Bond Lightener
KENRA - Kenra Color Bleach Simply Blond Beyond Bond Lightener KEY FEATURES: Provides both internal and external cuticle bonding with NEW DualBond Complex. This unique complex works to repair and strengthen the inner cuticle...
$ 48.99
KENRA - Kenra Color Permanent Lightener Lightener
KENRA - Kenra Color Permanent Lightener Kenra Color Lightener is a dust-free, fragrance-free white powder with up to 7 levels of lifting strength in just one application. Formulated without ammonia, this lightener offers powerful...
$ 49.95
KENRA - Kenra Color Permanent bleach without ammonia
KENRA - Kenra Color Ammonia Free Permanent Bleach Kenra Color No Ammonia Lightener is a dust and fragrance free white powder with up to 7 levels of lifting power in just one application. Formulated without ammonia, this lightener offers...
$ 49.95
JOICO - K-Pack Bleaching Powder Vero
JOICO - K-Pack Vero VEROLIGHT Bleaching Powder: A scalp lightening powder that can provide up to 8 levels of fast lifting action. It contains moisture-rich sorbitol crystals, leaving clients' hair...
$ 49.00
Magic Bleach bleach
42 g sachet, SALERM MAGIC BLEACH is a high efficiency powder bleach with a progressive lightening action capable of obtaining platinum levels with more neutral reflections. Its composition with oats rich in trace elements adds...
$ 12.00
SCHWARZKOPF - Blond Me Bleach
SCHWARZKOPF - Bleach Blond Me Blondme bleaching powder 9+ is a high performance bleach. It is the first product of its kind to allow bleaching up to 9 levels on natural and colored hair. It offers perfect neutralization...
$ 59.00
KENRA - Kenra Color Simply Blonde Blue Powder Lightener
KENRA - Kenra Color Simply Blonde Blue Powder Lightener KEY FEATURES: A collection of high-performance bleaches, toners and ultra-lighteners that deliver dependable, glowing results every time. Bring all the...
$ 53.95
You have been successfully registered!

Oxydant - Peroxyde Welloxon Perfect - Wella
Le meilleur partenaire des produits de coloration permanente et des produits de décoloration Wella Professionals! Pour obtenir une coloration aux résultats précis et uniformes, la gamme Welloxon Perfect a été reformulée pour :• Une cohérence parfaite avec la nouvelle gamme...
À partir de $3.99
-26%
SCHWARZKOPF - DUO Décolorant et Baume réparateur BlondMe
SCHWARZKOPF - DUO Décolorant et Baume réparateur Blondme Baume réparateur Blonde Wonders BlondMe - GRATUIT Le baume réparateur BlondMe contrôle les frisottis pour une chevelure douce et lissée. Ce soin scelle les pointes fourchues et protège des outils chauffants. CARACTÉRISTIQUES...
$79.99 $59.00
Poudre décolorante Multi Blonde Blondor - Wella
POUDRE DÉCOLORANTE MULTI BLONDE DE LA MARQUE WELLA. Technologie Tri-Lightening avec molécules Anti-jaune pour des résultats blonds clairs. Pour tous travaux de décoloration. Eclaircissement jusqu'à 7 tons. Produit multi usages permettant tous les types de blonds grâce à l'utilisation de...
À partir de $4.99
-30%
JOICO - Effaceur de couleur 43g
JOICO - Effaceur de couleur 43g Pastels ou vifs? Technique de la licorne ou du moulinet? Sur quelle nouvelle tendance de coloration capillaire vos clients vont-ils sauter? Avec Color Intensity Eraser, les clients obsédés par la couleur peuvent changer leur...
$9.99 $6.99
KENRA - Kenra Color Décolorant Simply Blond Beyond Bond Lightener
KENRA - Kenra Color Décolorant Simply Blond Beyond Bond Lightener CARACTÉRISTIQUES CLÉS : Offre une liaison de la cuticule tant au niveau interne qu'externe grâce au NOUVEAU complexe DualBond. Ce complexe unique agit pour réparer et renforcer la cuticule interne...
$39.99
KENRA - Kenra Color Éclaircissant permanent Lightener
KENRA - Kenra Color Éclaircissant permanent Lightener Kenra Color Lightener est une poudre blanche sans poussière et sans parfum avec une force de levage allant jusqu'à 7 niveaux en une seule application. Formulé sans ammoniaque, cet éclaircissant offre une puissance...
$49.99
KENRA - Kenra Color Décolorant permanent sans ammoniaque
KENRA - Kenra Color Décolorant permanent sans ammoniaque Kenra Color No Ammonia Lightener est une poudre blanche sans poussière ni parfum avec une force de levage allant jusqu'à 7 niveaux en une seule application. Formulé sans ammoniaque, cet éclaircissant offre...
$36.99
JOICO - K-Pak Poudre décolorante Vero
JOICO - K-Pak Poudre décolorante Vero VEROLIGHT : Une poudre éclaircissante pour le cuir chevelu qui peut fournir une action de levage rapide jusqu'à 8 niveaux. Il contient des cristaux de sorbitol riches en humidité, laissant les cheveux des clients...
$48.99
Décolorant Magic Bleach
Sachet de 42 g, SALERM MAGIC BLEACH est un décolorant en poudre à haute efficacité avec une action éclaircissante progressive capable d’obtenir des niveaux de platine avec des reflets plus neutres. Sa composition avec de l'avoine riche en oligoéléments ajoute...
$12.00
SCHWARZKOPF - Décolorant Blond Me
SCHWARZKOPF - Décolorant Blond Me Blondme poudre décolorante 9+ est une décolorante haute performance. Il s'agit du premier produit de ce genre à permettre une décoloration jusqu'à 9 niveaux sur les cheveux naturels et colorés. Il offre une neutralisation parfaite...
$59.00
KENRA - Kenra Color Décolorant Simply Blonde Blue Powder Lightner
KENRA - Kenra Color Décolorant Simply Blonde Blue Powder Lightner CARACTÉRISTIQUES CLÉS : Une collection de décolorants, de nuanceurs et de nuances ultraéclaircissantes à haute performance qui offrent des résultats fiables et resplendissants à chaque fois. Munissez-vous de tous les...
$39.99
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!