Gift card
From $ 25.00
Gift card
From $ 25.00
Black Gold Blow Dryer Brush - Hot Tools
HOT TOOLS - Black Gold Blow Dryer Brush For all hair types - Available in 2 sizes (3 and 4 inches) Information: This device will allow you to achieve a smooth and full body style like in the salon! The...
$ 124.99 $ 99.99
COMPLEXE 5 stimulating plant concentrate Cure strength and beauty 50ml- René Furterer
TONES THE SCALP TO GIVE STRENGTH AND BEAUTY TO YOUR HAIR. Reveal all the strength and beauty of your hair with the COMPLEXE 5 plant concentrate. This cult treatment rich in warm essential oils of lavender and orange...
$ 53.99
KARITÉ NUTRI intense nourishing mask - René Furterer
Concentrated in Ethical* Shea oil and butter, a mythical natural active ingredient, and enriched with repairing agents, Shea Nutri Intense Nutrition Mask offers an exceptional source of nutrition for very dry, damaged hair. Filled with precious quince pectins with...
From $ 33.99
-13%
NOVA PHARMA - TRIO Supplements Jujubes DODO, ZEN and OXIA
NOVA PHARMA - TRIO Supplements Jujubes DODO, ZEN and OXIA Drop the granules and take your gummies! DODO: We all know that sleep is important for our health and well-being. It helps us stay alert and...
$ 68.99 $ 59.99
5 SENS sublimating dry oil - René Furterer
A precious alchemy of 5 oils of natural origin, this sublimating dry oil embodies René Furterer's botanical expertise. It brings nutrition and protection to the hair, for supple and shiny hair. Applied on the body, it hydrates and sublimates the skin...
From $ 43.99
ABSOLUE KÉRATINE repairing cream without rinsing 100ml - René Furterer
The repetition of aggressive techniques (colouring, straightening, blow-drying, etc.) deeply damages and weakens the hair, which becomes brittle, rough and dull. The "Renaissance Cure", Absolue Keratine, sip of 3 restructuring active ingredients of natural origin, breathes new life into the hair. The...
$ 51.99
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Gel Plus Promotional Duo
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Gel Plus Promotional Duo For a limited time, take advantage of this great promo from Clayton Shagal. Choose your favorite products! COLLAGEN PLUS GEL: Collagen Plus gel deeply hydrates and revitalizes thanks to the...
$ 115.99 From $ 92.99
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Cleansing Gel Lotion
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Cleansing gel lotion This gel cleanses, tones, removes make-up in addition to being an excellent shaving gel. The alcohol-free formula effectively removes impurities from the face, neck and eyes. The skin is refreshed, soothed...
From $ 41.99
Illuminating Cream 50ml - Clayton Shagal
Effective and innovative blend of proteins and moisturizers that acts as a protective shield against the skin's daily external aggressions. BENEFITS Stimulates cellular regeneration of heat shock proteins (keratin and filaggrin) of the skin Fortifies the...
$ 89.99
Collagen Gel 50ml - Clayton Shagal
Collagen Gel is a hydrating, preventative and rejuvenating gel designed for ages 35 and under.Prevent aging and fight its effects with 99% pure non-hydrolyzed acid-soluble Collagen5% collagen concentrationBENEFITS Provides to the skin ...
$ 69.99
Elastin Gel 50ml - Clayton Shagal
Elastin Gel is a preventive formula for healthy and supple skin: ideal when the first lines and wrinkles appear. An essential complement to the balance of young, sensitive or oily skin. 5% concentration of elastin BENEFITS: Natural complement to collagen...
$ 69.99
KARITÉ professional shine hydration shampoo 600ml - René Furterer
Shea Hydra Shine Hydration Shampoo offers intense hydration to dry hair, thanks to Shea, a mythical natural active ingredient. The hydrolipidic film is reinforced for optimal protection of the hair and scalp. Its formula, with a delicate fragrance,...
$ 67.99
ABSOLUE KÉRATINE ultimate repair mask for normal to fine hair - René Furterer
Specifically developed for normal to fine hair, this captivatingly scented mask intensely repairs damaged and weakened hair. Repaired and magnified, the hair seems to regain its original beauty. From the first application, the hair is detangled, sheathed, soft...
From $ 44.99
-20%
Curling iron Bybyliss PRO Nano Titanium - Babyliss
BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Curling Iron For the waves of the future, choose Nano Titanium! These irons are designed with advanced technology to create textured curls and waves. Nano titanium is a conductor of heat...
$ 99.99 $ 79.99
RENÉ FURTERER - NEOPUR Anti-dandruff shampoo balancing dry dandruff
This balancing anti-dandruff shampoo formulated for frequent use normalizes and hydrates the scalp while promoting a balanced microbiome. Thanks to its gentle cleansing formula with patented extracts of Celery and Wild Ginger 100% of natural origin, the...
From $ 33.99
Hyaluronic acid self-tanning serum - Nuda
NUDA - Hyaluronic Acid Self-Tanning Serum Upgrade your skincare routine with our new Hyaluronic Acid Self-Tanning Serum! A gradual, ultra-hydrating self-tanning serum formulated for daily use. Enriched with antioxidants and vitamin E, our...
$ 59.99
Glow Set - Nuda
$ 106.99 $ 96.99
Glow Set - Nuda
NUDA - Glow Set Achieve a flawless, natural-looking complexion with our velvety, weightless Self-Tanning Mousse. Easy to apply, it dries quickly and provides an even complexion with each application. Enriched with extracts of coconut, cucumber, mango...
$ 106.99 $ 96.99
Adipoderm anti-cellulite cream 250ml - Clayton Shagal
Adipoderm anti-cellulite cream - Clayton Shagal Body treatment - Anti-cellulite Detoxifying to reduce cellulite, edema and heavy leg syndrome Blend of stimulating and decongestant essential oils to activate and facilitate body drainage Benefits of essential oils:...
$ 89.99
Self-tanning mousse - Nuda
From $ 49.99
Self-tanning mousse - Nuda
Medium: Achieve a flawless, natural-looking complexion with our velvety, weightless Self-Tanning Mousse. Easy to apply, it dries quickly and provides an even complexion with each application. This mousse will leave your skin glowing, soft and hydrated. The middle shade is...
From $ 49.99
Elastin Plus Gel 50ml - Clayton Shagal
Discover the natural complement to collagen with Clayton Shagal's Elastin… Since it intertwines with collagen fibres, elastin is essential for maintaining the hydration of the tissues of the skin's structure. ​Mature, dehydrated skin can become firm again...
$ 104.99
KARITÉ HYDRA professional shine hydration mask 250ml - René Furterer
The Shea Hydra shine hydration mask intensely rehydrates dry, weakened hair, thanks to Shea, a mythical natural active ingredient, combined with a restructuring complex. The hydrolipidic film is reinforced for optimal and lasting protection of the hair. Its creamy texture...
$ 63.99
ASTERA FRESH soothing freshness concentrate 50ml - René Furterer
DESCRIPTION: Drawing on the benefits of mint and eucalyptus essential oils, the soothing freshness concentrate enriched with natural Asteraceae extract instantly soothes the scalp for lasting comfort. During a relaxing massage, this treatment provides...
$ 53.99
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Purifying cleansing gel
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Purifying cleansing gel BENEFITS: Deeply cleanses the skin and removes impurities Tightens and dislodges dirt and sebum from the ostia (skin pores) Regulates excessive sebum secretion without causing a...
From $ 45.99
You have been successfully registered!

Carte-cadeau
À partir de $25.00
Carte-cadeau
À partir de $25.00
Brosse séchoir Black Gold - Hot Tools
HOT TOOLS - Brosse séchoir Black Gold Pour tous types de cheveux - Disponible en 2 formats (3 et 4 pouces) Renseignements: Cet appareil vous permettra de réaliser une mise en plis lisse et pleine de corps comme au salon ! La...
$124.99 $99.99
COMPLEXE 5 concentré végétal stimulant Cure force et beauté 50ml- René Furterer
TONIFIE LE CUIR CHEVELU POUR DONNER FORCE ET BEAUTÉ À VOS CHEVEUX. Révélez toute la force et la beauté de vos cheveux avec le concentré végétal COMPLEXE 5. Ce soin culte riche en huiles essentielles chaudes de lavande et d’orange...
$53.99
KARITÉ NUTRI masque nutrition intense - René Furterer
Concentré en huile et en beurre de Karité Ethique*, actif naturel mythique, et enrichi en agents réparateurs, Karité Nutri masque nutrition intense offre une source de nutrition exceptionnelle aux cheveux très secs, abîmés. Gorgée de précieuses pectines de coing aux...
À partir de $33.99
-13%
NOVA PHARMA - TRIO Suppléments Jujubes DODO, ZEN et OXIA
NOVA PHARMA - TRIO Suppléments Jujubes DODO, ZEN et OXIA Lâche les granules et prend tes jujubes ! DODO : Nous savons tous que le sommeil est important pour notre santé et bien-être. Il nous aide à rester vigilants et...
$68.99 $59.99
5 SENS huile sèche sublimatrice - René Furterer
Précieuse alchimie de 5 huiles d'origine naturelle, cette Huile sèche sublimatrice incarne l'expertise botanique René Furterer. Elle apporte nutrition et protection à la chevelure, pour des cheveux souples et brillants. Appliqués sur le corps, elle hydrate et sublime la peau...
À partir de $43.99
ABSOLUE KÉRATINE crème réparatrice sans rinçage 100ml - René Furterer
La répétition de techniques agressives (colorations, lissages, brushings…) abîme et fragilise profondément le cheveu qui devient cassant, rêche et terne. La "Cure Renaissance", Absolue Keratine, gorgée de 3 actifs restructurants d’origine naturelle redonne un nouveau souffle à la chevelure. La...
$51.99
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Duo promotionnel Gel Plus
$115.99 À partir de $92.99
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Duo promotionnel Gel Plus
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Duo promotionnel Gel Plus Pour un temps limité, profitez de cette super promo de Clayton Shagal. Choisissez vos produits préférés ! GEL COLLAGÈNE PLUS : Le gel Collagène Plus hydrate et revitalise en profondeur grâce à la...
$115.99 À partir de $92.99
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Lotion gel nettoyant
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Lotion gel nettoyant Ce gel nettoie, tonifie, démaquille en plus d'être un excellent gel de rasage. La formule sans alcool élimine efficacement les impuretés sur le visage, le cou et les yeux. La peau est rafraîchit, apaisée...
À partir de $41.99
Crème Illumine 50ml - Clayton Shagal
Mélange efficace et innovateur de protéines et d'hydratants qui agit comme bouclier protecteur contre les agressions extérieures quotidiennes de la peau. BIENFAITS   Stimule la régénération cellulaire des protéines de choc thermiques (kératine et filaggrine) de la peau Fortifie la...
$89.99
Gel Collagène 50ml - Clayton Shagal
Gel Collagène est un gel hydratant, préventif et régénérateur conçu pour les 35 ans et moins.Prévenez le vieillissement et luttez contre ses effets à l’aide du Collagène acido- soluble non hydrolisé pur à 99%5% concentration de collagèneBIENFAITS Fournit à la peau...
$69.99
Gel Élastine 50ml - Clayton Shagal
Gel Elastine est une formule préventive pour une peau saine et souple : idéale lors de l’apparition des premières rides et ridules. Un complément essentiel à l’équilibre des peaux jeunes, sensibles ou grasses. 5% concentration d'élastine BIENFAITS : Complément naturel du collagène...
$69.99
KARITÉ shampooing professionnel hydratation brillance 600ml - René Furterer
Le Shampooing hydratation brillance Karité Hydra offre une hydratation intense aux cheveux secs, grâce au Karité, actif naturel mythique. Le film hydrolipidique est renforcé pour une protection optimale de la chevelure et du cuir chevelu. Sa formule, au parfum délicat,...
$67.99
ABSOLUE KÉRATINE masque réparateur ultime cheveux normaux à fins - René Furterer
Spécifiquement développé pour les cheveux normaux à fins, ce masque au parfum envoutant répare intensément les cheveux abîmés et fragilisés. Réparée et magnifiée, la chevelure semble retrouver sa beauté originelle. Dès la première application, les cheveux sont démêlés, gainés, doux...
À partir de $44.99
-20%
Fer à friser Bybyliss PRO Nano Titanium - Babyliss
Fer à friser BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Pour les vagues du futur, choisissez Nano Titanium! Ces fers sont conçus avec une technologie de pointe pour créer des boucles et des vagues texturées. Le nano titane est un conducteur de chaleur...
$99.99 $79.99
RENÉ FURTERER - NEOPUR Shampooing anti-pelliculaire équilibrant pellicules sèches
Ce shampoing anti-pelliculaire équilibrant formulé pour un usage fréquent normalise et hydrate le cuir chevelu tout en favorisant l'équilibre du microbiome. Grâce à sa formule nettoyante douce aux extraits brevetés de Céleri et de Gingembre sauvage 100% d'origine naturelle, le...
À partir de $33.99
Serum autobronzant d'acide hyaluronique - Nuda
NUDA - Sérum autobronzant d'acide hyaluronique Améliorez votre routine de soins du visage avec notre nouveau sérum autobronzant à l’acide hyaluronique! Un sérum autobronzant graduel et ultra-hydratant formulé pour un usage quotidien. Enrichi d’antioxydants et de vitamine E, notre sérum...
$59.99
Ensemble Glow - Nuda
$112.99 $95.99
Ensemble Glow - Nuda
NUDA - Ensemble Glow Obtenez un teint impeccable d’apparence naturelle avec notre Mousse autobronzante veloutée et légère. Facile d’application, elle sèche rapidement et procure un teint uniforme à chaque application. Enrichi d’extraits de noix de coco, de concombre, de mangue...
$112.99 $95.99
Crème anticellulite Adipoderm 250ml - Clayton Shagal
Crème anticellulite Adipoderm - Clayton Shagal  Traitement corporel - Anticellulite Détoxifiant pour réduire la cellulite, l’œdème et le syndrome des jambes lourdes Mélange d’huiles essentielles stimulantes et décongestionnantes pour activer et faciliter le drainage corporel Bienfaits des huiles essentielles :...
$89.99
Mousse autobronzante - Nuda
À partir de $49.99
Mousse autobronzante - Nuda
Moyen: Obtenez un teint impeccable d’apparence naturelle avec notre Mousse autobronzante veloutée et légère. Facile d’application, elle sèche rapidement et procure un teint uniforme à chaque application. Cette mousse laissera votre peau éclatante, douce et hydratée. La teinte moyenne est...
À partir de $49.99
Gel Élastine Plus 50ml - Clayton Shagal
Découvrez le complément naturel du collagène avec l’Élastine de Clayton Shagal… Puisqu’elle s’entremêle aux fibres de collagène, l’élastine est essentielle au maintien de l’hydratation des tissus de la structure de la peau. ​La peau mature et déshydratée peut redevenir ferme comme...
$104.99
KARITÉ HYDRA masque professionnel hydratation brillance 250ml - René Furterer
Le masque hydratation brillance Karité Hydra réhydrate intensément les cheveux secs, fragilisés, grâce au Karité, actif naturel mythique, associé à un complexe restructurant. Le film hydrolipidique est renforcé pour une protection optimale et durable de la chevelure. Sa texture crémeuse...
$63.99
ASTERA FRESH concentré apaisant fraîcheur 50ml - René Furterer
DESCRIPTION : Puisant dans les bienfaits des huiles essentielles de menthe et d’eucalyptus, le concentré apaisant fraicheur enrichi en extrait d'origine naturelle d’Astéracées apaise instantanément le cuir chevelu pour un confort durable. Le temps d'un massage relaxant, ce soin procure...
$53.99
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Gel nettoyant purifiant
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Gel nettoyant purifiant BIENFAITS : Nettoie la peau en profondeur et élimine les impuretés Resserre et déloge la saleté et le sébum des ostiums (pores de la peau) Régularise la sécrétion de sébum excessive sans provoquer un...
À partir de $45.99
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!