SALERM - Biokera Fresh Ultra Violet Shot Shampoo

$ 33.35
Size *
$ 33.35

SALERM - Biokera Fresh Ultra Violet Shot Shampoo

HYDRATION

Range designed to prevent hair aging and oxidation.

Toning shampoo with purple and blue pigments.

Ultra-Violet Shampoo is a toning shampoo with violet and blue pigments particularly suitable for highlighted, blond or discolored hair. Toning power 10/10. A violet cocktail that strengthens and illuminates the hair.

Suitable for salon use.

Available in 300ml and 1000ml formats.

HOW TO USE :

Wear suitable gloves, apply to wet hair. Massage then leave to act for as many minutes as necessary, depending on the initial level of the hair and the degree of tonicity desired. (See table). Then rinse.

PURPLE COCKTAIL

Biokera Fresh is an organic hair care born out of the need for sustainable vegan hair care with natural ingredients. Its violet formula provides natural color pigmentation and a toning boost when used on blonde, bleached or gray hair. The violet cocktail contains:

Lavender: Combats the effects of environmental stress on hair and delays the effects of oxidation commonly seen on dyed and bleached hair. Its tannin content coats the hair fiber, protecting it from external aggressions.

Blackcurrant: its richness in vitamin C prevents color degradation, whether the hair is natural or colored. Its richness in minerals and vitamins is ideal for strengthening and restoring the vitality of the hair fiber.

Indigo Infusion: Natural blue-tinted extract that counteracts warm coppery, orange and yellow hues. Protects the hair fiber while improving shine, giving hair more body and strength.

Acai: its water-soluble pigments, or anthocyanins, have an effective anti-radical capacity, essential for increasing the resistance of hair against oxidative processes. Its flavonoid content helps energize and tone the hair fiber and hair follicle.

Beetroot: its richness in nutrients and vitamins makes it an essential ingredient to reverse the damage accumulated on the hair and nourish it intensely, for a healthy and shiny appearance.

100% vegan formula. Illuminates and tones. Violet cocktail: a selection of violet plants and fruits. Dermatologically tested. Free of sulfates and parabens.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Any questions?Ask an expert for help
You have been successfully registered!

SALERM - Biokera Fresh Shampoing Ultra Violet Shot

$33.35
Format *
$33.35

SALERM - Biokera Fresh Shampoing Ultra Violet Shot

HYDRATATION

Gamme conçue pour prévenir le vieillissement et l'oxydation des cheveux.

Shampooing tonifiant aux pigments violets et bleus.

Ultra-Violet Shampoo est un shampoing tonifiant aux pigments violets et bleus particulièrement adapté aux cheveux méchés, blonds ou décolorés. Pouvoir tonifiant 10/10. Un cocktail de violette qui renforce et illumine les cheveux.

Convient pour une utilisation en salon.

Offert en format de 300ml et 1000ml.

COMMENT UTILISER :

Porter des gants adaptés, appliquer sur cheveux mouillés. Masser puis laisser agir autant de minutes que nécessaire, en fonction du niveau initial des cheveux et du degré de tonicité souhaité. (Voir le tableau). Puis rincez.

COCKTAIL VIOLETTE

Biokera Fresh est un soin capillaire bio né du besoin de soins capillaires végétaliens durables à base d'ingrédients naturels. Sa formule violette offre une pigmentation naturelle de la couleur et un coup de pouce tonifiant lorsqu'elle est utilisée sur des cheveux blonds, décolorés ou gris. Le cocktail violette contient :

Lavande : combat les effets du stress environnemental sur les cheveux et retarde les effets de l'oxydation généralement observés sur les cheveux teints et décolorés. Sa teneur en tanin enrobe la fibre capillaire, la protégeant des agressions extérieures.

Cassis : sa richesse en vitamine C prévient la dégradation de la couleur, que les cheveux soient naturels ou colorés. Sa richesse en minéraux et vitamines est idéale pour renforcer et restaurer la vitalité de la fibre capillaire.

Infusion d'indigo : extrait naturel à la teinte bleue qui contrecarre les teintes chaudes cuivrées, oranges et jaunes. Protège la fibre capillaire tout en améliorant la brillance, en donnant aux cheveux plus de corps et de force.

Açai : ses pigments hydrosolubles, ou anthocyanes, ont une capacité anti-radicalaire efficace, essentielle pour augmenter la résistance des cheveux contre les processus oxydatifs. Sa teneur en flavonoïdes aide à dynamiser et tonifier la fibre capillaire et le follicule pileux.

Betterave : sa richesse en nutriments et en vitamines en fait un ingrédient essentiel pour inverser les dommages accumulés sur les cheveux et les nourrir intensément, pour un aspect sain et brillant.

Formule 100% végétalienne. Illumine et tonifie. Cocktail violette : une sélection de plantes et de fruits violettes. Testé dermatologiquement. Sans sulfates ni parabènes.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!