Biokera Intensive Scalp Serum 6x10ml
Intensive Scalp Serum from Biokera is a specific shock action treatment that helps regulate the cycle of formation and growth of the hair shaft. Its formula incorporates components that promote the return to...
$ 39.95
Biokera Grapeology Serum 60ml
Biokera Grapeology Serum is a natural oil made from crushed grape seeds that deeply nourishes and hydrates the hair. Its formula with a high content of Vitamin E, proteins and arginine repairs and improves...
$ 30.95
Biokera Natura Color coloring
ORGANIC-BASED COLORING WITHOUT AMMONIA OFFERS 100% COVERAGE OF WHITE HAIR For any additional questions, please contact our specialists. Tube of 70 ml, Ratio 1:1 BIOKERA NATURA COLOR is a coloring without parabens, without silicones, without...
$ 19.95
Biokera Specific Hair Loss Shampoo 1L
Biokera Specific Hair Loss Shampoo is a specific treatment shampoo to help regulate the cycle of hair growth and hair loss. Its formula with ginseng and Gingko Biloba extracts, stimulates hair regeneration and regulates...
$ 42.50
SALERM - Biokera Specific shampoo for oily hair
SALERM - Biokera Specific shampoo for oily hair The shampoo deeply cleanses the skin, normalizes the functions of the sebaceous glands and the hydrolipidic balance of the scalp. It also strengthens the hair and makes it easier to comb. The shampoo is...
From $ 24.00
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Ultra Violet Shot Shampoo
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Ultra Violet Shot Shampoo HYDRATION Range designed to prevent hair aging and oxidation. Toning shampoo with purple and blue pigments. Ultra-Violet Shampoo is a toning shampoo with violet and blue pigments particularly suitable for...
From $ 33.35
Biokera Honey Scalp Care Shampoo 1L
Biokera Honey Scalp Shampoo gently cleanses the hair of sebum contamination and dandruff that clogs the hair follicle, restoring balance to the scalp. Among its main assets are the honey from organic beekeeping and...
$ 46.95
Biokera Dandruff Specific Treatment 6x10 ml
Specific Dandruff Treatment from Biokera is an ideal lotion for hair with problems in the natural desquamation cycle of the scalp. Its action is intense, being deposited on the scalp without rinsing, leaving the...
$ 39.95
Biokera Arganology Serum 60ml
Serum Arganology from Biokera is a natural oil of argan and cotton that recovers the original formula of the Al-Ándalus alchemists. A natural beauty secret that we collect exclusively to restore your hair's shine, softness and...
$ 24.95
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Balm Green Shot
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Balm Green Shot FRESH, MOISTURIZING BALM 100% vegan organic hair care. Up to 97% natural ingredients. Green Shot Balsam moisturizes and detoxifies thanks to its formula based on up to 97% natural ingredients and leaves hair soft...
$ 24.99
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Green Shot Shampoo
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Green Shot Shampoo Green Shot Shampoo FRESH, MOISTURIZING SHAMPOO. 100% vegan organic hair care. The fresh and natural recharge your hair needs. Shampoo that deeply hydrates, cleanses and detoxifies. Green cocktail formula for...
$ 24.99
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Purple Shot Mask
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Violet Shot Mask CONDITIONING MASK Range designed to prevent hair aging and oxidation. Therapeutic balm with toning violet and blue pigments. Violet Shot Mask is a restorative therapeutic balm with toning pigments...
$ 24.99
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Purple Shot Shampoo
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Shampoo Violet Shot HYDRATION Range designed to prevent hair aging and oxidation. Shampoo that enhances the natural color of the hair. Shampoo that enhances the natural color of the hair. The perfect hair care...
$ 24.99
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Oil Yellow Shot
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Oil Yellow Shot SERUM Range designed to repair and protect. Sublime nourishing and restorative oil enriched with Abyssinian and Almond oils which increase the resistance of damaged hair, restoring shine and natural radiance. Available in...
$ 24.99
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Yellow Shot Mask
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Mask Yellow Shot Deep hydration. Depending on whether the hair is virgin or treated and depending on its porosity, it is important from time to time to give it a deep moisturizing treatment by applying a mask...
From $ 24.99
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Yellow Shot Shampoo
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Yellow Shot Shampoo Curly cleansing: Once the hair is clean, any shampoo from then on must be done with a sulphate-free shampoo based on mild surfactants, to clean excess...
$ 24.99
Biokera Intensive Oily Hair Treatment 6x10ml
Intensive Oily Hair Treatment from Biokera is an ideal lotion for hair with problems in the oil production cycle. It keeps the hair clean longer because it removes excess oil keeping what...
$ 40.95
Biokera Scalp Care SOS Remedy Serum 45ml
Scalp Care SOS Remedy Serum by Biokera is for the sensitive scalp that combats itching, redness, irritation and any other associated discomfort. It is formulated with the active components of royal jelly and extract...
$ 25.79
Biokera Honey Scalp Care Mask 200ml
Biokera Scalp Care Honey Mask is the second step of the Scalp Care treatment for the care of sensitive scalps. It enhances the properties of honey and chia oil while deeply nourishing, conditioning,...
$ 26.99
Biokera Honey Scalp Care Shampoo 300ml
Biokera Honey Scalp Shampoo gently cleanses the hair of sebum contamination and dandruff that clogs the hair follicle, restoring balance to the scalp. Among its main assets are the honey from organic beekeeping and...
$ 25.95
Biokera Mask Treated Hair 200ml
Biokera Treated Hair Mask is a mask based on active color protector and repairer of the hair fiber ideal for hair with color or other techniques. Its formula with macadamia oil and berry extract...
$ 25.00
Biokera Mask Specific Oily Hair 200ml
Biokera Specific Fat Mask is an ideal mask for hair with problems in the fat production cycle. Its formula incorporates specific compounds to gently cleanse and regulate the production cycle of...
$ 25.95
Out of stock
Biokera Specific Dandruff Mask 200ml
Specific Dandruff Mask from Biokera is an ideal mask for hair with problems in the natural desquamation cycle of the scalp. Its specific formula with zinc and linseed oil, combines the cleansing action acting both...
$ 25.00
Out of stock
Biokera Specific Dandruff Shampoo 300ml
Biokera Specific Dandruff Shampoo is an ideal shampoo for hair with problems in the natural desquamation cycle of the scalp. Its specific formula with zinc and linseed oil, combines the cleansing action acting both...
$ 24.00
You have been successfully registered!

Sérum Biokera Grapeology 60 ml
Sérum Grapeology de Biokera est une huile naturelle à base de pépins de raisin trituré qui nourrit et hydrate en profondeur les cheveux. Sa formule avec une teneur élevée en Vitamine E, des protéines et de l’arginine répare et améliore...
$30.95
Sérum Intensif pour le Cuir Chevelu Biokera 6x10 ml
Sérum Intensif pour le Cuir Chevelu de Biokera est un traitement spécifique d’action de choc qui aide à régulariser le cycle de formation et la croissance de la tige capillaire. Sa formule intègre des composants qui favorisent le retour à...
$39.95
Coloration Biokera Natura Color
COLORATION SANS AMMONIAC BASE ORGANIQUE OFFRE UNE COUVERTURE À 100% DES CHEVEUX BLANCS Pour toutes questions supplémentaires, veuillez-vous adresser à nos spécialistes. Tube de 70 ml, Ratio 1:1 BIOKERA NATURA COLOR est une coloration sans parabènes, sans silicones, sans PPD,...
$19.95
Shampoing Biokera Spécifique Chute 1L
Shampoing Spécifique Chute de Biokera est un shampoing de traitement spécifique pour aider à régulariser le cycle de croissance et de chute des cheveux. Sa formule aux extraits de ginseng et Gingko Biloba, stimule la regénération des cheveux et régule...
$42.50
SALERM - Biokera Shampoing spécifique cheveux gras
SALERM - Biokera Shampoing spécifique cheveux gras Le shampoing nettoie la peau en profondeur, normalise les fonctions des glandes sébacées et l'équilibre hydrolipidique du cuir chevelu. Il renforce également les cheveux et les rend plus faciles à coiffer. Le shampoing est...
À partir de $24.00
Sérum Biokera Arganology 60 ml
Sérum Arganology de Biokera est une huile naturelle d’argan et de coton qui récupère la formule originale des alchimistes Al-Ándalus. Un secret de beauté naturel que nous récupérons en exclusivité pour redonner à vos cheveux sa brillance, sa douceur et...
$24.95
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Shampoing Ultra Violet Shot
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Shampoing Ultra Violet Shot HYDRATATION Gamme conçue pour prévenir le vieillissement et l'oxydation des cheveux. Shampooing tonifiant aux pigments violets et bleus. Ultra-Violet Shampoo est un shampoing tonifiant aux pigments violets et bleus particulièrement adapté aux...
À partir de $33.35
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Huile Yellow Shot
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Huile Yellow Shot SÉRUM Gamme conçue pour réparer et protéger. Sublime huile nutritive et réparatrice enrichie d'huiles d'Abyssinie et d'Amande qui augmentent la résistance des cheveux abîmés, leur redonnant brillance et éclat naturel. Offert en format...
$24.99
Shampoing Biokera Miel Scalp Care 1L
Shampoing Miel Scalp de Biokera nettoie en douceur les cheveux de la contamination du sébum et des pellicules qui obstrue le follicule pileux, rétablissant l’équilibre du cuir chevelu. Parmi ses principaux atouts figurent le miel issu de l’apiculture biologique et...
$46.95
Traitement Spécifique Pellicules Biokera 6x10 ml
Traitement Spécifique Pellicules de Biokera est une lotion idéale pour des cheveux avec problèmes dans le cycle de desquamation naturelle du cuir chevelu. Son action est intense en se déposant sur le cuir chevelu sans rinçage, en laissant agir les...
$39.95
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Baume Green Shot
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Baume Green Shot BAUME FRAIS, HYDRATATION Soin capillaire bio 100% vegan. Jusqu'à 97% d'ingrédients naturels. Green Shot Balsam hydrate et détoxifie grâce à sa formule basée sur jusqu'à 97% d'ingrédients naturels et laisse les cheveux doux...
$24.99
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Shampoing Green Shot
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Shampoing Green Shot Shampoing Green Shot SHAMPOOING FRAIS, HYDRATATION. Soin capillaire bio 100% vegan. La recharge fraîche et naturelle dont vos cheveux ont besoin. Shampoing qui hydrate, nettoie et détoxifie en profondeur. Formule cocktail verte pour...
$24.99
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Masque Violet Shot
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Masque Violet Shot MASQUE DE CONDITIONNEMENT Gamme conçue pour prévenir le vieillissement et l'oxydation des cheveux. Baume thérapeutique aux pigments tonifiants violets et bleus. Violet Shot Mask est un baume thérapeutique réparateur avec des pigments tonifiants...
$24.99
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Shampoing Violet Shot
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Shampoing Violet Shot HYDRATATION Gamme conçue pour prévenir le vieillissement et l'oxydation des cheveux. Shampooing qui rehausse la couleur naturelle des cheveux. Shampooing qui rehausse la couleur naturelle des cheveux. Le soin parfait pour les cheveux...
$24.99
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Masque Yellow Shot
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Masque Yellow Shot Hydratation profonde. Selon que les cheveux sont vierges ou traités et selon leur porosité, il est important de temps en temps de leur donner un traitement hydratant en profondeur en appliquant un masque...
À partir de $24.99
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Shampoing Yellow Shot
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Shampoing Yellow Shot Nettoyage bouclé : Une fois les cheveux propres, tout shampoing à partir de ce moment doit être fait avec un shampooing sans sulfates et à base de tensioactifs doux, pour nettoyer les excès...
$24.99
Traitement Intensif Cheveux Gras Biokera 6x10 ml
Traitement Intensif Cheveux Gras de Biokera est une lotion idéale pour des cheveux avec des problèmes dans le cycle de production du gras. Elle maintient les cheveux propres plus longtemps car elle élimine l’excès de gras en conservant ce dont...
$40.95
Sérum Biokera Scalp Care SOS Remedy 45 ml
Sérum Scalp Care SOS Remedy de Biokera est pour le cuir chevelu sensible qui combat les démangeaisons, les rougeurs, les irritations et tout autre malaise associé. Il est formulé avec les composants actifs de la gelée royale et de l’extrait...
$25.79
Masque Biokera Miel Scalp Care 200 ml
Masque Miel Scalp Care de Biokera constitue la deuxième étape du traitement Scalp Care pour le soin des cuirs chevelus sensibes. Il rehausse les propriétés du miel et de l’huile de chia tout en nourrissant en profondeur, en conditionnant, en...
$26.99
Shampoing Biokera Miel Scalp Care 300 ml
Shampoing Miel Scalp de Biokera nettoie en douceur les cheveux de la contamination du sébum et des pellicules qui obstrue le follicule pileux, rétablissant l’équilibre du cuir chevelu. Parmi ses principaux atouts figurent le miel issu de l’apiculture biologique et...
$25.95
Masque Biokera Cheveux Traités 200 ml
Masque Cheveux Traités de Biokera est un masque à base d’actif protecteur de la couleur et réparateur de la fibre capillaire idéal pour des cheveux avec couleur ou autres techniques. Sa formule avec huile de macadamia et extrait de baies...
$25.00
Masque Biokera Spécifique Cheveux Gras 200ml
Masque Spécifique Gras de Biokera est un masque idéal pour des cheveux avec des problèmes dans le cycle de production du gras. Sa formule intègre des composés spécifiques pour nettoyer de manière douce et réguler le cycle de production de...
$25.95
Épuisé
Masque Biokera Spécifique Pellicules 200ml
Masque Spécifique Pellicules de Biokera est un masque idéal pour des cheveux avec problèmes dans le cycle de desquamation naturelle du cuir chevelu. Sa formule spécifique avec zinc et huile de lin, combine l’action nettoyante en agissant à la fois...
$25.00
Épuisé
Shampoing Biokera Spécifique Pellicules 300 ml
Shampoing Spécifique Pellicules de Biokera est un shampoing idéal pour des cheveux avec problèmes dans le cycle de desquamation naturelle du cuir chevelu. Sa formule spécifique avec zinc et huile de lin, combine l’action nettoyante en agissant à la fois...
$24.00
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!