KENRA - Kenra Color Bleach Simply Blond Beyond Bond Lightener

$ 48.99
$ 48.99
KENRA - Kenra Color Bleach Simply Blond Beyond Bond Lightener

KEY FEATURES:

Provides both internal and external cuticle bonding with NEW DualBond Complex. This unique complex works to repair and strengthen the inner cuticle while binding the outer cuticle for 30% smoother, 50% more manageable hair. Lighten hair 9+ levels without compromising condition. Go beyond bonding to "heal and seal" your best blonde transformations. • 9+ levels of lift • Built-in DUALBOND technology to repair and strengthen the inner cuticle while sealing the outer cuticle to strengthen it during the bleaching process • 28% smoother and 50% more manageable hair.

Mixing and Processing Instructions:

Mix Simply Blonde Beyond Bond Highlighter with Simply Blonde 20 Volume or 30 Volume Developer. Mix in a ratio of 1:2 up to 1:3 to achieve the desired consistency. Apply to dry, unwashed hair immediately after mixing. For best results, apply product liberally. Leave on for up to 55 minutes - do not heat treat. Rinse thoroughly after treatment; shampoo and condition with the appropriate Kenra Professional® care product. Do not add any Bonding additives to your formula.

INGREDIENTS:

INGREDIENTS / INGREDIENTS: POTASSIUM PERSULFATE, SODIUM SILICATE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, SODIUM PERSULFATE, AMMONIUM PERSULFATE, SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE, MINERAL OIL/PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM/HUILE MINERAL, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM STEARATE, SODIUM METASILICATE, HYDRATED SILICA, ACRYLATES/ C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, EDTA, CITRIC ACID, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, ULTRAMARINES/CI 77007, ARGININE

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Any questions?Ask an expert for help
You have been successfully registered!

KENRA - Kenra Color Décolorant Simply Blond Beyond Bond Lightener

$48.99
$48.99
KENRA - Kenra Color Décolorant Simply Blond Beyond Bond Lightener

CARACTÉRISTIQUES CLÉS :

Offre une liaison de la cuticule tant au niveau interne qu'externe grâce au NOUVEAU complexe DualBond. Ce complexe unique agit pour réparer et renforcer la cuticule interne tout en liant la cuticule externe pour une chevelure 30 % plus lisse et 50 % plus maniable. Éclaircissez les cheveux de 9 niveaux et plus sans compromettre la condition. Allez au-delà de la liaison pour "guérir et sceller" vos meilleures transformations blondes. • 9+ niveaux d'éclaircissement • Technologie DUALBOND intégrée pour réparer et renforcer la cuticule interne tout en scellant la cuticule externe pour la renforcer lors du processus de décoloration • Chevelure 28 % plus lisse et 50 % plus maniable.

Instructions de mélange et de traitement :

Mélangez l'éclaircissant Simply Blonde Beyond Bond avec le révélateur Simply Blonde 20 volumes ou 30 volumes. Mélanger dans un rapport de 1:2 jusqu'à 1:3 pour obtenir la consistance désirée. Appliquer sur cheveux secs et non lavés immédiatement après le mélange. Pour de meilleurs résultats, appliquez généreusement le produit. Laisser agir jusqu'à 55 minutes - ne pas traiter à la chaleur. Rincer abondamment après le traitement ; shampooing et revitaliser avec le produit de soin Kenra Professional® approprié. N'ajoutez aucun additif Bonding à votre formule.

INGRÉDIENTS :

INGREDIENTS / INGREDIÉNTS : POTASSIUM PERSULFATE, SODIUM SILICATE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, SODIUM PERSULFATE, AMMONIUM PERSULFATE, SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE, MINERAL OIL/PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM/HUILE MINÉRALE, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM STEARATE, SODIUM METASILICATE, HYDRATED SILICA, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, EDTA, CITRIC ACID, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, ULTRAMARINES/CI 77007, ARGININE

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!