Gift card
From $ 25.00
Gift card
From $ 25.00
Marine collagen and hyaluronic acid - NOVA PHARMA
Get healthy and hydrated skin with the new Marine Collagen from Nova Pharma. It is made up of collagen peptides and hyaluronic acid which are both essential for maintaining the elasticity and radiance of the skin. The acid level...
$ 44.99
Self-tanning mousse - Nuda
From $ 49.99
Self-tanning mousse - Nuda
Medium: Achieve a flawless, natural-looking complexion with our velvety, weightless Self-Tanning Mousse. Easy to apply, it dries quickly and provides an even complexion with each application. This mousse will leave your skin glowing, soft and hydrated. The middle shade is...
From $ 49.99
NATURE LABORATORY - Térapo Junior Shampoo Simon le Poisson
NATURE LABORATORY - Térapo Junior Shampoo Simon the Fish Simon the fish has always loved playing in the water, blowing bubbles and laughing. Simon is very demanding when it comes to the environment and takes the best for his...
From $ 13.99
Self-tanning face water - Nuda
A refreshing, light and transparent self-tanning face water enriched with Aloe Vera, white tea extract, cucumber extract, rosehip extract, chamomile extract, as well as vitamins A, C and E to promote the maintenance of a...
$ 39.99
NOVA PHARMA - ISO Protein Cream Edition
NOVA PHARMA - ISO Protein Cream Edition Are you getting enough protein throughout the day? Our body needs protein to function well and avoid serious health problems. For an average adult, the intake of...
$ 31.99
Black Gold Blow Dryer Brush - Hot Tools
HOT TOOLS - Black Gold Blow Dryer Brush For all hair types - Available in 2 sizes (3 and 4 inches) Information: This device will allow you to achieve a smooth and full body style like in the salon! The...
$ 124.99 $ 99.99
NOVA PHARMA - MULTI WOMAN Multi-vitamin
NOVA PHARMA - MULTI FEMME Multi-vitamin Even healthier, one day at a time! To maintain good health, take a total of 3 capsules daily (1 per meal). Nova Pharma is proud to introduce the new formula of...
$ 34.99
NOVA PHARMA - OXIA Jujubes apple cider vinegar
NOVA PHARMA - OXIA Apple Cider Jujubes More and more people are consuming apple cider vinegar because of its health benefits and healing properties. It is packed with vitamins and...
$ 22.99
Mattifying bronzer - Nuda
9 g A long-lasting, mattifying bronzer that delivers an instant bronzed look. Enriched with jojoba, papaya and mango extract to deliver a radiant complexion. A rich color with a Chocolate tone An instant bronzed effect...
$ 34.99
Bronzer Brush - Nuda
$ 29.99
Bronzer Brush - Nuda
A dense, soft blending brush designed to achieve a flawless, seamless look.
$ 29.99
NOVA PHARMA - Organic vegetable protein
NOVA PHARMA - Organic vegetable protein Opt for an organic vegetable protein supplement! THE ALL NEW VEGGIE PROTEIN OPTIMAL ALL-IN-ONE FORMULA - MEAL REPLACEMENT. 1 to 2 servings per day - take in the morning or after training Choose...
$ 49.99
Shower gel - Nuda
$ 29.99
Shower gel - Nuda
A perfect shower gel for fans of self-tanning products! Rich in antioxidants is the ideal product to preserve a uniform and long-lasting result. Infused with vanilla extract, lemon extract and gardenia to refresh and soften the...
$ 29.99
NOVA PHARMA - ESTRADIA Anti-estrogen supplement
NOVA PHARMA - Estradia Anti-estrogen supplement Estradia helps support healthy estrogen metabolism. Thanks to its unique composition, Estradia promotes weight loss especially in the lower body such as the hips. It also helps reduce cellulite...
$ 49.99
NOVA PHARMA - ZEN Stress and fatigue supplement
NOVA PHARMA - ZEN Stress and fatigue supplement Do you feel constantly stressed? Do you lack motivation and are you regularly exhausted? If this is your case, our Zen gummies could become your new allies! Zen is one of the additions to our range...
$ 22.99
NOVA PHARMA - CORTIXIA Anti-stress supplement
NOVA PHARMA - CORTIXIA Anti-stress supplement Today, we are much more stressed than 50 years ago, both psychologically and physically. Did you know that the body secretes a particular hormone, called cortisol, when it perceives a...
$ 49.99
NOVA PHARMA - HYDROXIA Energy supplement
NOVA PHARMA - HYDROXIA Energy supplement 1 capsule 2 times a day - 1 morning 1 pm start Nova Pharma is proud to present Hydroxia which is at the cutting edge of research and current science and...
$ 44.99
-13%
NOVA PHARMA - TRIO Supplements Jujubes DODO, ZEN and OXIA
NOVA PHARMA - TRIO Supplements Jujubes DODO, ZEN and OXIA Drop the granules and take your gummies! DODO: We all know that sleep is important for our health and well-being. It helps us stay alert and...
$ 68.99 $ 59.99
NOVA PHARMA - DODO Sleep and relaxation supplement
NOVA PHARMA - DODO Sleep and relaxation supplement We all know that sleep is important for our health and well-being. It helps us stay alert and feel recharged. Getting enough quality sleep every day is...
$ 22.99
NOVA PHARMA - Greens & Berries supplement
NOVA PHARMA - Greens & Berries supplement Green and red superfood supplement. Portions of powdered vegetables. Available in 5 delicious flavors. Format of 30 servings. 1 serving per day - in the morning Forget what you know about...
$ 39.99
NOVA PHARMA - Diva Jujube with Biotin
NOVA PHARMA - Diva Biotin Jujube Nova Pharma's DIVA Biotin Jujube is an essential B vitamin that helps keep skin, hair and nails glowing and perfectly nourished. It also features...
$ 22.99
NOVA PHARMA - Vitamin D3
Contributes to the maintenance of good health. Helps in the development and maintenance of bones and teeth. Helps in the absorption and use of calcium and phosphorus. The consumption of calcium, when accompanied by an adequate intake of vitamin D,...
$ 18.99
COMPLEXE 5 stimulating plant concentrate Cure strength and beauty 50ml- René Furterer
TONES THE SCALP TO GIVE STRENGTH AND BEAUTY TO YOUR HAIR. Reveal all the strength and beauty of your hair with the COMPLEXE 5 plant concentrate. This cult treatment rich in warm essential oils of lavender and orange...
$ 53.99
NOVA PHARMA - Omega 3
NOVA PHARMA - Omega 3 Omega-3 fatty acids are an essential part of a healthy and balanced diet. They help maintain good health and provide many benefits. Our bodies don't naturally produce omega-3s, so we need them...
$ 24.99

Carte-cadeau
À partir de $25.00
Carte-cadeau
À partir de $25.00
Collagène marin et acide hyaluronique - NOVA PHARMA
Obtenez une peau saine et hydratée avec le nouveau Collagène Marin de Nova Pharma. Il est constitué de peptides de collagène et d'acide hyaluronique qui sont tous deux essentiels pour maintenir l'élasticité et l'éclat de la peau. Le niveau d'acide...
$44.99
Mousse autobronzante - Nuda
À partir de $49.99
Mousse autobronzante - Nuda
Moyen: Obtenez un teint impeccable d’apparence naturelle avec notre Mousse autobronzante veloutée et légère. Facile d’application, elle sèche rapidement et procure un teint uniforme à chaque application. Cette mousse laissera votre peau éclatante, douce et hydratée. La teinte moyenne est...
À partir de $49.99
LABORATOIRE NATURE - Térapo Junior Shampoing Simon le Poisson
LABORATOIRE NATURE - Térapo Junior Shampoing Simon le Poisson Simon le poisson a toujours aimé jouer dans l’eau, faire des bulles et rigoler. Simon est très exigeant en matière d’environnement et prend ce qu’il y a de mieux pour ses...
À partir de $13.99
Eau autobronzante visage - Nuda
Une eau autobronzante pour le visage rafraîchissante, légère et transparente, enrichie d’Aloe Vera, d’extrait de thé blanc, d’extrait de concombre, d’extrait de fruit d’églantier, d’extrait de camomille, ainsi que de vitamines A ,C et E pour favoriser le maintien d’un...
$39.99
NOVA PHARMA - ISO Protéine Édition crème
NOVA PHARMA - ISO Protéine Édition crème Consommez-vous suffisamment de protéines tout au long de la journée ? Notre corps a besoin de protéines pour bien fonctionner et éviter de graves problèmes de santé. Pour un adulte moyen, l'apport en...
$31.99
Brosse séchoir Black Gold - Hot Tools
HOT TOOLS - Brosse séchoir Black Gold Pour tous types de cheveux - Disponible en 2 formats (3 et 4 pouces) Renseignements: Cet appareil vous permettra de réaliser une mise en plis lisse et pleine de corps comme au salon ! La...
$124.99 $99.99
NOVA PHARMA - MULTI FEMME Multi-vitamine
NOVA PHARMA - MULTI FEMME Multi-vitamine Encore plus en santé, un jour à la fois! Pour maintenir une bonne santé, prenez un total de 3 capsules par jour (1 par repas). Nova Pharma est fier d'introduire la nouvelle formule de...
$34.99
NOVA PHARMA - OXIA Jujubes cidre de vinaigre de pomme
NOVA PHARMA - OXIA Jujubes cidre de vinaigre de pomme De plus en plus de personnes consomment du vinaigre de cidre de pomme en raison de ses bienfaits pour la santé et de ses propriétés curatives. Il est rempli de vitamines et...
$22.99
Poudre bronzante matifiante - Nuda
9 g Une poudre bronzante matifiante longue durée offrant un look bronzé instantané. Enrichie avec de l’extrait de jojoba, de papaye et de mangue pour offrir un teint radieux. Une couleur riche au  ton de Chocolat Un effet bronzé instantané...
$34.99
Pinceau à poudre bronzante - Nuda
Un pinceau estompeur dense et doux conçu pour obtenir un look impeccable et homogène.
$29.99
NOVA PHARMA - Protéine végétale biologique
NOVA PHARMA - Protéine végétale biologique Optez pour un supplément de protéine végétale biologique ! LA TOUTE NOUVELLE PROTÉINE VÉGÉ FORMULE OPTIMALE TOUT-EN-UN - SUBSTITUT DE REPAS. 1 à 2 portions par jour – à prendre le matin ou après les entraînements Optez...
$49.99
Gel douche - Nuda
$29.99
Gel douche - Nuda
Un gel douche parfait pour les adeptes de produits autobronzants! Riche en antioxydants est le produit idéal pour préserver un résultat uniforme et de longue durée. Infusé d’extrait de vanille, d’extrait de citron et de gardénia pour rafraîchir et adoucir la...
$29.99
NOVA PHARMA - ESTRADIA Supplément anti-estrogène
NOVA PHARMA - Estradia Supplément anti-estrogène Estradia aide à soutenir un métabolisme sain d’œstrogènes. Grâce à sa composition unique, Estradia favorise la perte de poids surtout au bas du corps comme les hanches. Il aide aussi à diminuer la cellulite...
$49.99
NOVA PHARMA - ZEN Supplément stress et fatigue
NOVA PHARMA - ZEN Supplément stress et fatigue Vous sentez vous constamment stressé ? Vous manquez de motivation et vous êtes régulièrement épuisé? Si c'est votre cas, nos jujubes Zen pourraient devenir vos nouveaux alliés! Zen est une des additions à notre gamme...
$22.99
NOVA PHARMA - CORTIXIA Supplément anti-stress
NOVA PHARMA - CORTIXIA Supplément anti-stress Aujourd’hui, nous sommes bien plus stressés qu’il y a 50 ans, autant au niveau psychologique qu’au niveau du corps. Saviez-vous que le corps sécrète une hormone particulière, appelée le cortisol, quand il perçoit une...
$49.99
NOVA PHARMA - HYDROXIA Supplément énergie
NOVA PHARMA - HYDROXIA Supplément d’énergie 1 capsule 2 fois par jour - 1 matin 1 début pm Nova Pharma est fier de vous présenter Hydroxia qui est à la fine pointe des recherches et de la science actuelle et...
$44.99
-13%
NOVA PHARMA - TRIO Suppléments Jujubes DODO, ZEN et OXIA
NOVA PHARMA - TRIO Suppléments Jujubes DODO, ZEN et OXIA Lâche les granules et prend tes jujubes ! DODO : Nous savons tous que le sommeil est important pour notre santé et bien-être. Il nous aide à rester vigilants et...
$68.99 $59.99
NOVA PHARMA - DODO Supplément sommeil et relaxation
NOVA PHARMA - DODO Supplément sommeil et relaxation Nous savons tous que le sommeil est important pour notre santé et bien-être. Il nous aide à rester vigilants et nous sentir rechargés. Avoir suffisamment de sommeil de qualité chaque jour est...
$22.99
NOVA PHARMA - Greens & Berries supplément
NOVA PHARMA - Greens & Berries supplément Supplément de superaliments verts et rouges. Portions de légumes en poudre. Offert en 5 délicieuses saveurs. Format de 30 portions. 1 portion par jour - le matin Oubliez ce que vous savez sur...
$39.99
NOVA PHARMA - Diva Jujube à la Biotine
NOVA PHARMA - Diva Jujube à la Biotine Le jujube à la Biotine DIVA de Nova Pharma est une vitamine B essentielle qui aide à garder la peau, les cheveux et les ongles éclatants et parfaitement nourris. Il présente également...
$22.99
NOVA PHARMA - D3 Vitamine
Contribue au maintien d’une bonne santé. Aide au développement et au maintien des os et des dents. Aide à l’absorption et à l’utilisation du calcium et du phosphore. La consommation de calcium, lorsqu’elle s’accompagne d’un apport suffisant en vitamine D,...
$18.99
COMPLEXE 5 concentré végétal stimulant Cure force et beauté 50ml- René Furterer
TONIFIE LE CUIR CHEVELU POUR DONNER FORCE ET BEAUTÉ À VOS CHEVEUX. Révélez toute la force et la beauté de vos cheveux avec le concentré végétal COMPLEXE 5. Ce soin culte riche en huiles essentielles chaudes de lavande et d’orange...
$53.99