INOVACURE - DUO Snack Wafers
$ 39.98 $ 35.98
INOVACURE - DUO Snack Wafers
INOVACURE - DUO Snack wafers Specially developed for sweet tooth type snacks, you will enjoy these great products from the Inovacure range... A pure delight to try!!! PEANUTS: Box of 7 wafers - 7 X...
$ 39.98 $ 35.98
-10%
INOVACURE - DUO Sweet Tooth Snack
INOVACURE - DUO Sweet Beak Snack Specially developed for Sweet Bec type snacks, you will enjoy these great products from the Inovacure range... A pure delight to try!!! CRISPY PROTEIN BITES CARAMEL FLEUR DE SEL:...
$ 39.98 $ 35.98
INOVACURE - DUO Salted Bec Snack
INOVACURE - DUO Salted Bec Snack Specially developed for Salted Bec type snacks, you will enjoy these great products from the Inovacure range... A pure delight to try!!! WHITE CHEDDAR: Box of 7 sachets -...
$ 39.98 $ 35.98
INOVACURE - Cure 14 days weight loss
INOVACURE - Cure 14 days weight loss The 14 days is still available at 53 Karat and we have personalized it! All the choices can be modified according to your tastes! Simply send us a message via Messenger so that we can create your box !...
$ 214.99
INOVACURE - Protein Pancake
INOVACURE - Protein Pancake Available in 2 delicious flavors. Blueberries: Box of 7 packets - 7 X 27g INOVACURE Blueberry Protein Pancake Mix. Ingredients: Modified milk ingredients, enriched flour (wheat flour, niacin, iron, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin,...
$ 19.99
Nutrition Protein Crisps - Quest
Tasty, snackable protein! No added soy ingredients Baked and NOT fried Gluten Free We've made our tastiest, crunchiest protein creations yet. Quest Protein Chips have revolutionized...
From $ 4.39
Peanut Butter Protein Bites - Quest
This indulgent treat delivers the delicious taste of traditional peanut butter cups and empowers your customers to #CHEATCLEAN. No added sugar Gluten free 11g of protein 1g of net carbohydrates Less than 1g of sugar The bites with...
From $ 3.99
INOVACURE - Protein Wafer
INOVACURE - PEANUT protein wafer: Box of 7 wafers - 7 X 46g INOVACURE peanut protein wafers. Ingredients: Peanut Flavor Coating (Maltitol, Palm Kernel Oil, Palm Oil, Partially Defatted Peanut Flour, Whey Protein Isolate, Powder...
$ 19.99
Nutrition Protein Cookies - Quest
Quest Protein Cookie - Unique cookie Feed your cravings with our cookies No gluten No added soy ingredients No added sugar Approximately 15g of protein, 3g of sugar and 12g of fiber per cookie! Ideal for low carb / ketogenic dietsA...
From $ 3.99
INOVACURE - Protein Banana Bread Bar
INOVACURE - Protein banana bread bar Contents of the box: 7 bars - 7 X 42g Nutritional values: Content per bar of 42g Calories / bar: 150 Ingredients: Protein blend [soy nuggets (soy protein isolate,...
$ 19.99
Adiposlim Performance Supplement - ATP LAB
AdipoSlim is a unique formula, designed with 100% natural elements, highly effective in reducing fatty tissue while preventing negative effects on the adrenal glands and nervous system. BENEFITS: Helps in the muscle recovery process...
$ 52.25
INOVACURE - Protein Chip
INOVACURE - WHITE CHEDDAR protein chip Contents of the box: 7 sachets - 7 X 33g Nutritional values: Content per bar of 33g Calories / sachet: Ingredients: Pea protein chips (pea protein isolate, pea starch,...
$ 19.99
Nutrition Protein Shakes - Quest
The quest for the perfect protein shake is over. Perfect for an on-the-go protein treat, a pre- or post-workout shake or whenever the cravings strike. Enjoy the creamy, indulgent taste of Quest Protein Shakes....
From $ 4.99
INOVACURE - Concentrated protein drink
INOVACURE - Concentrated protein drink TROPICAL FRUITS: Contents of the box: 7 sachets - 7 X 30ml Nutritional values: Content per 30ml sachet Calories / sachet: 60 Ingredients: Hydrolyzed gelatin, water, fructose, citric acid, natural and artificial flavor, sorbate ...
$ 19.99
INOVACURE - Roasted and Salted Protein Soy Nuts
INOVACURE - Roasted and salted protein soy nuts Box of 7 sachets - 7 X 37g INOVACURE Roasted and salted protein soy nuts. Ingredients: Soybeans, sunflower oil, salt. Contains: Soy. *May contain milk, peanuts,...
$ 19.99
Nutrition Shake Protein Powder - Quest
The new Quest 1,6lb protein powder is the perfect size to stack in the cabinet or in your bag. Whey Protein Isolate & Micellar Casein Protein Blend Newly designed packaging with ventilation...
From $ 47.99
Chocolate hazelnut spread 312g - NutiLight
Available in 2 flavors either: dark chocolate milk chocolate NutiLight contains 0 sugar, it is a low carb nut spread, sweetened with stevia and xylitol. You can finally enhance your keto bread, your desserts or...
$ 10.99
FIT SAUCE - Sauces without added sugar 340ml
FIT SAUCE - Sauces without added sugar 340ml BBQ - The Funky: BBQ - The Legendary: Thai with sweet pepper - The BANGKOK Mustard with honey - The Honey Wisky maple - The Patriot KETO & VEGAN:...
$ 9.99
PROTIDIET - Hazelnut protein bars
PROTIDIET - Hazelnut protein bars PROTIDIET is a slimming brand recognized in the world of health, which offers high-protein diet products (soups, dessert creams, etc.) to help with weight loss during a balanced diet without losing ...
$ 19.99
PROTIDIET - Crunchy chocolate cereal protein bars
PROTIDIET - Crunchy chocolate cereal protein bars PROTIDIET is a slimming brand recognized in the world of health, which offers high-protein diet products (soups, cream desserts, etc.) to help with weight loss during a balanced diet without...
$ 19.99
PROTIDIET - Supreme Caramel protein bars
PROTIDIET - Caramel Supreme protein bars PROTIDIET is a slimming brand recognized in the world of health, which offers high-protein diet products (soups, dessert creams, etc.) to help with weight loss during a balanced diet without lose...
$ 19.99
PROTIDIET - Protein bars Peanuts and crispy caramel fondant
PROTIDIET - Protein bars Peanuts and crispy caramel fondant PROTIDIET is a slimming brand recognized in the world of health, which offers high-protein diet products (soups, cream desserts, etc.) to help with weight loss during a...
$ 19.99
PROTIDIET - Keto Nougat Caramel Peanut Protein Bars
PROTIDIET - Keto Nougat Caramel Peanut Protein Bars PROTIDIET is a slimming brand recognized in the world of health, which offers high-protein diet products (soups, cream desserts, etc.) to help with weight loss during a diet balance...
$ 19.99
PROTIDIET - Peanut Surprise Protein Bars
PROTIDIET - Peanut Surprise protein bars PROTIDIET is a slimming brand recognized in the world of health, which offers high-protein diet products (soups, cream desserts, etc.) to help with weight loss during a balanced diet ...
$ 19.99

INOVACURE - DUO Collation gaufrettes
INOVACURE - DUO Collation gaufrettes Spécialement élaboré pour les collations de types Bec Sucrés, vous vous régalerez avec ces supers produits de la gamme Inovacure... Un pur délice à essayer !!! ARACHIDES :  Boite de 7 gaufrettes - 7 X...
$39.98 $35.98
-10%
INOVACURE - DUO Collation Bec Sucré
INOVACURE - DUO Collation Bec Sucré Spécialement élaboré pour les collations de types Bec Sucrés, vous vous régalerez avec ces supers produits de la gamme Inovacure... Un pur délice à essayer !!! BOUCHÉES CROUSTILLANTES PROTÉINÉES CARAMEL FLEUR DE SEL :...
$39.98 $35.98
INOVACURE - DUO Collation Bec Salé
INOVACURE - DUO Collation Bec Salé Spécialement élaboré pour les collations de types Bec Salé, vous vous régalerez avec ces supers produits de la gamme Inovacure... Un pur délice à essayer !!! CHEDDAR BLANC : Boite de 7 sachets -...
$39.98 $35.98
INOVACURE - Cure 14 jours perte de poids
INOVACURE - Cure 14 jours perte de poids Le 14 jours est toujours disponible chez 53 Karat et nous l’avons personnalisé!Tout les choix peuvent être modifiés selon vos goûts!Envoyez-nous simplement un message via Messenger pour qu’on puisse créer votre boîte!...
$215.00
INOVACURE - Crêpe protéinée
INOVACURE - Crêpe protéinée Offert en 2 délicieuses saveurs. Bleuets: Boite de 7 sachets - 7 X 27g Mélange protéiné à crêpes aux bleuets INOVACURE. Ingrédients: Substances laitières modifiées, farine enrichie (farine de blé, niacine, fer, mononitrate de thiamine, riboflavine,...
$19.99
Chips protéinés nutrition - Quest
À partir de $4.39
Chips protéinés nutrition - Quest
Des protéines savoureuses et grignotables! Aucun ingrédient de soja ajouté Cuit au four et PAS frit Sans gluten Nous avons préparé nos créations protéinées les plus savoureuses et les plus croquantes à ce jour.  Quest Protein Chips a révolutionné les...
À partir de $4.39
Bouchées protéinées au beurre d'arachides - Quest
Cette gourmandise gourmande offre le goût délicieux des coupes au beurre d'arachide traditionnelles et permet à vos clients de #CHEATCLEAN. Sans sucre ajouté Sans gluten 11g de protéines 1g de glucides nets Moins de 1g de sucre Les bouchées au...
À partir de $3.99
INOVACURE - Gaufrette protéinée
INOVACURE - Gaufrette protéinée ARACHIDES :  Boite de 7 gaufrettes - 7 X 46g Gaufrettes protéinées arachide INOVACURE. Ingrédients: Enrobage à saveur d’arachide (maltitol, huile de palmiste, huile de palme, farine d’arachide partiellement dégraissée, isolat de protéines de lactosérum, poudre...
$19.99
Biscuits protéinés nutrition - Quest
Quest Protein Cookie -Biscuit unique Nourrissez vos fringales avec nos biscuits Pas de glutenAucun ingrédient de soja ajoutéSans sucre ajoutéEnviron 15g de protéines, 3g de sucre et 12g de fibres par biscuit! Idéal pour les régimes faibles en glucides / cétogènesUne...
À partir de $3.99
INOVACURE - Barre pain aux bananes protéinée
INOVACURE - Barre pain aux bananes protéinée Contenu de la boite : 7 barres - 7 X 42g Valeurs nutritives : Teneur par barre de 42g Calories / barre : 150  Ingrédients: Mélange de protéines [pépites de soya (isolat de protéine de soya,...
$19.99
Supplément de performance Adiposlim - ATP LAB
AdipoSlim est une formule unique, conçue d’éléments naturels à 100%, hautement efficace dans la réduction des tissus adipeux tout en prévenant les effets négatifs sur les glandes surrénales et le système nerveux.  AVANTAGES :  Aide au processus de récupération musculaire...
$52.25
INOVACURE - Croustille protéinée
INOVACURE - Croustille protéinée CHEDDAR BLANC Contenu de la boite : 7 sachets - 7 X 33g Valeurs nutritives : Teneur par barre de 33g Calories / sachet :   Ingrédients: Croustilles de protéine de pois (isolat de protéine de pois, amidon de...
$19.99
Shakes protéinés nutrition - Quest
À partir de $4.99
Shakes protéinés nutrition - Quest
La quête du shake protéiné parfait est terminée. Parfait pour une gourmandise protéinée sur le pouce, un shake avant ou après l'entraînement ou à chaque fois que les fringales frappent. Profitez du goût crémeux et gourmand de Quest Protein Shakes....
À partir de $4.99
INOVACURE - Boisson concentrée protéinée
INOVACURE - Boisson concentrée protéinée FRUITS TROPICAUX : Contenu de la boite : 7 sachets - 7 X 30ml Valeurs nutritives : Teneur par sachet de 30ml Calories / sachet : 60 Ingrédients: Gélatine hydrolysée, eau, fructose, acide citrique, arôme naturel et artificiel, sorbate...
$19.99
INOVACURE - Noix de soya grillées et salées protéinées
INOVACURE - Noix de soya grillées et salées protéinées Boite de 7 sachets - 7 X 37g Noix de soya protéinées grillées et salées INOVACURE. Ingrédients:Fèves de soya, huile de tournesol, sel. Contient: Soya. *Peut contenir du lait, des arachides, des...
$19.99
Protéine en poudre pour shake nutrition - Quest
La nouvelle poudre de protéines Quest de 1,6 lb est de la taille idéale pour empiler dans l'armoire ou dans votre sac.  Mélange de protéines d'isolat de protéines de lactosérum et de caséine micellaire  Emballage nouvellement conçu avec une ventilation...
À partir de $47.99
Tartinade de noisettes au chocolat 312g - NutiLight
Disponible en 2 saveurs soit : chocolat noir chocolat au lait NutiLight contient 0 sucre, c'est une tartinade aux noix faible en glucides, sucré avec du stévia et du xylitol. Vous pourrez enfin agrémenter votre pain keto, vos desserts ou...
$10.99
FIT SAUCE - Sauces sans sucre ajouté 340ml
FIT SAUCE - Sauces sans sucre ajouté 340ml BBQ - La Funky : BBQ - La Légendaire : Thaïlandaise au piment doux - La BANGKOK Moutarde au miel - La Mielleuse Wisky érable - La Patriote KETO & VEGAN :...
$9.99
PROTIDIET - Barres protéinées Noisette
PROTIDIET - Barres protéinées Noisette PROTIDIET est une marque minceur reconnue dans le monde de la santé, qui propose des produits de régimes hyperprotéinés (potages, crèmes desserts,…) afin d’aider à la perte de poids lors d’un régime équilibré sans perdre...
$19.99
PROTIDIET - Barres protéinées Céréales croustillantes au chocolat
PROTIDIET - Barres protéinées Céréales croustillantes chocolat PROTIDIET est une marque minceur reconnue dans le monde de la santé, qui propose des produits de régimes hyperprotéinés (potages, crèmes desserts,…) afin d’aider à la perte de poids lors d’un régime équilibré sans...
$19.99
PROTIDIET - Barres protéinées Caramel suprême
PROTIDIET - Barres protéinées Caramel suprême PROTIDIET est une marque minceur reconnue dans le monde de la santé, qui propose des produits de régimes hyperprotéinés (potages, crèmes desserts,…) afin d’aider à la perte de poids lors d’un régime équilibré sans perdre...
$19.99
PROTIDIET - Barres protéinées Arachides et fondant au caramel croustillant
PROTIDIET - Barres protéinées Arachides et fondant au caramel croustillant PROTIDIET est une marque minceur reconnue dans le monde de la santé, qui propose des produits de régimes hyperprotéinés (potages, crèmes desserts,…) afin d’aider à la perte de poids lors d’un...
$19.99
PROTIDIET - Barres protéinées Keto Nougat caramel arachides
PROTIDIET - Barres protéinées Keto Nougat caramel arachides PROTIDIET est une marque minceur reconnue dans le monde de la santé, qui propose des produits de régimes hyperprotéinés (potages, crèmes desserts,…) afin d’aider à la perte de poids lors d’un régime équilibré...
$19.99
PROTIDIET - Barres protéinées Surprise aux arachides
PROTIDIET - Barres protéinées Surprise aux arachides  PROTIDIET est une marque minceur reconnue dans le monde de la santé, qui propose des produits de régimes hyperprotéinés (potages, crèmes desserts,…) afin d’aider à la perte de poids lors d’un régime équilibré...
$19.99