Gloss Me - Hair Serum 75ml
It's (high) time your hair got the shine it deserves, and we've got the goods. Gloss.ME is a unique formula of oils and proteins, rich in essential fatty acids and vitamins A, C and E that make your...
$ 19.95
Puff Me Dry Texturizing Spray - Design Me
Design Me Puff Me Dry Texturizing Spray delivers carefree volume and seductive texture invisible to the naked eye. It creates brushable body and refreshes style, with just the right amount of product KEY BENEFITS •...
$ 24.00
-30%
PROMO Bounce Me - Design Me
$ 54.86 $ 38.40
PROMO Bounce Me - Design Me
Give them a gift as gorgeous as they are; with our favorite shampoos and conditioners, combined with a FREE deluxe size product and cosmetic bag! This kit includes 1x each of the following: The shampoo and conditioner for...
$ 54.86 $ 38.40
-30%
PROMO Gloss Me - Design Me
$ 54.86 $ 38.40
PROMO Gloss Me - Design Me
Give them a gift as gorgeous as they are; with our favorite shampoos and conditioners, combined with a FREE deluxe size product and cosmetic bag! This kit includes 1x each of the following: Design.Me Gloss.Me Hydrating Shampoo 300...
$ 54.86 $ 38.40
Puff Me - Volumizing Powder 9.1g
THE.FIRST.EVER…Volumizing powder pump! KEY BENEFITS • Instant volume • Odorless • Designed for medium to thick hair • Perfect texture for updos and braids
$ 19.95
DESIGN ME - Bounce ME Curl Enhancer
DESIGN ME - Bounce ME Curl Enhancer WHAT I DO: Get defined, frizz-free curls or waves whenever you want. Prevent breakage, strengthen follicles and promote healthy hair growth. May...
$ 34.00
DESIGN ME - Quikie ME Dry Shampoo for Highlights
DESIGN ME - Quikie ME Dry Shampoo for Highlights WHAT IS IT? Too lazy to wash your hair? No judgment! Cue Quickie.ME Dry Shampoo Blonde for fresh looking hair. The rice starch base of...
$ 24.00
DESIGN ME - Quikie ME Dry Shampoo for Dark Tones
DESIGN ME - Quikie ME Dry Shampoo for Dark Tones WHAT I DO: Absorbs oils, buildup and odors, no matter how many days it's been. Made from a rice starch base, each...
$ 24.00
DESIGN ME - Puff ME Spray for dry texture
DESIGN ME - Puff ME Dry Texture Spray WHAT I DO: Create instant volume, airy texture and flexible hold. No heaviness, stickiness or drying out. HOW TO USE ME: Spray generously on...
$ 12.00
Bounce Me Curly Hair Gel Spray - Design Me
Bounce Me Curly Hair Gel Spray - Design Me A multi-tasking product designed to provide hold, hydration, curl retention and definition for all curl types. This product helps prevent flyaways and...
$ 24.00
Bounce Me Curly Hair Conditioner - Design Me
Bounce Me Curly Hair Conditioner - Design Me For whom: Wavy, curly or curly hair Information: The rich and creamy formula of this conditioner hydrates the hair fiber in addition to providing elasticity and shine. Designed for curly hair...
From $ 24.00
Bounce Me Curly Hair Shampoo - Design Me
Bounce Me Curly Hair Shampoo - Design Me For whom: Wavy, curly or curly hair Information: This shampoo cleanses hair without stripping natural oils. Rich in antioxidants and vitamin A, it protects and strengthens the strands in addition to...
From $ 24.00
Gloss Me heat protection spray INFINITE MIST - Design Me
WHAT I DO Protect your hair from the heat of styling tools, add shine and nourish your strands. Seal cuticles to reduce hair loss and breakage due to heat or...
$ 34.00
-30%
PROMO Puff Me - Design Me
$ 54.86 $ 38.40
PROMO Puff Me - Design Me
Give them a gift as gorgeous as they are; with our favorite shampoos and conditioners, combined with a FREE deluxe size product and cosmetic bag! This kit includes 1x each of the following: Design.Me Puff.Me Volume Shampoo 300ml...
$ 54.86 $ 38.40
Hold Me - Hairspray 3 Degrees 330ml
This fixative is at 3 degrees. Hold Me is a unique adjustable hairspray that gives you three levels of hold you'll love. With just a little twist you can change the hold to light, medium and high hold....
$ 21.95
Quickie Me - Foaming Dry Shampoo 189ml
Quickie Me is a dry foam shampoo with a unique rice starch formula that absorbs, lifts and styles the hair without the need for water. It's a quick, proven way to cleanse and refresh hair when it's...
$ 19.95
Bounce Me Curly Hair Balm 250ml - Design Me
Bounce Me Curly Hair Balm 250ml - Design Me The curl balm that delivers intense hydration to save curls from frizz. Enriched with argan oil, it is designed to define and shine the hair for...
$ 34.00
Fab Me - Leave-In Treatment 230ml
Fab Me 18 in 1 leave-in treatment breathes new life into the hair in just a few sprays. Our miraculous supercharged, volumizing formula gives you invigorated, fabulous hair in just seconds. DEFENSE 1. Protects color 2....
$ 19.95
Gloss Me - Hydrating Mask 500ml
Shine, softness and hydration...and the list goes on! This hydrating treatment mask restores essential moisture and restores suppleness and strength to hair for shiny, invigorated locks. Our (not so) secret ingredient? The perfect amount of...
$ 33.95
Gloss Me - Hydrating Mask 250ml
Shine, softness and hydration...and the list goes on! This hydrating treatment mask restores essential moisture and restores suppleness and strength to hair for shiny, invigorated locks. The (not so) secret ingredient? The perfect amount of...
$ 19.95
Gloss Me Moisturizing Conditioner - Design Me
This conditioner made with the perfect blend of sativa cannabis seed oil, leaves your hair healthier, stronger and shinier than ever. KEY BENEFITS • Instant shine • Soft to the touch • Nourishes and repairs...
From $ 24.00
Gloss Me Moisturizing Shampoo - Design Me
A sulfate-free shampoo with dreamy lather that gives your cuticles everything they've always wanted: hydration, strength and shine. KEY BENEFITS • Instant shine • Soft to the touch • Nourishes and repairs split ends...
From $ 24.00
Puff Me Volumizing Conditioner - Design Me
Puff Me Volumizing Conditioner - Design Me For whom: Fine to normal hair Info: Visibly improve the look of fine, flat hair with this lightweight volumizing formula for maximum volume and body. This conditioner also has...
From $ 24.00
Puff Me Volumizing Shampoo - Design Me
Puff Me Volumizing Shampoo - Design Me For whom: Fine to normal hair Information: Get voluminous hair with Puff.ME shampoo! It gently cleanses to remove product buildup and excess oils that weigh hair down, restoring natural volume...
From $ 24.00
You have been successfully registered!

Gloss Me - Sérum pour les cheveux 75 ml
Il est (haut) temps que vos cheveux obtiennent la brillance qu’il mérite, et nous avons la marchandise. Gloss.ME est une formule unique d’huiles et de protéines, riche en acides gras essentiels et vitamines A, C et E qui rendent vos...
$19.95
Puff Me Spray Texturisant Sec - Design Me
Le Puff Me Spray Texturisant Sec de Design Me offre un volume insouciant et une texture séduisante, invisible à l’œil nu. Il crée un corps brossable et rafraîchit le style, avec juste la bonne quantité de produit BIENFAITS PRINCIPAUX •...
$24.00
-30%
PROMO Bounce Me - Design Me
$54.86 $38.40
PROMO Bounce Me - Design Me
Offrez-leur un cadeau aussi magnifique qu'eux; avec nos shampooings et revitalisants préférés, associés à un produit de taille de luxe GRATUIT et à une trousse à cosmétiques ! Ce kit comprend 1x chacun des éléments suivants : Le shampooing et revitalisant pour...
$54.86 $38.40
-30%
PROMO Gloss Me - Design Me
$54.86 $38.40
PROMO Gloss Me - Design Me
Offrez-leur un cadeau aussi magnifique qu'eux; avec nos shampooings et revitalisants préférés, associés à un produit de taille de luxe GRATUIT et à une trousse à cosmétiques ! Ce kit comprend 1x chacun des éléments suivants : Shampooing hydratant Design.Me Gloss.Me 300...
$54.86 $38.40
Puff Me - Poudre Volumisante 9.1g
THE.FIRST.EVER…Poudre volumisante en pompe! BIENFAITS PRINCIPAUX • Volume instantané • Sans odeur • Concue pour cheveux moyen a épais • Texture parfaite pour les coiffure haute et les tresses
$19.95
DESIGN ME - Bounce ME Rehausseur de boucles
DESIGN ME - Bounce ME Rehausseur de boucles CE QUE JE FAIS : Obtenez des boucles ou des ondulations définies, sans frisottis, quand vous le souhaitez. Prévenez les cassures, renforcez les follicules et favorisez une croissance saine des cheveux. Peut...
$34.00
DESIGN ME - Quikie ME Shampoing sec pour tons clairs
DESIGN ME - Quikie ME Shampoing sec pour tons clairs QU'EST-CE QUE C'EST? Trop paresseux pour se laver les cheveux? Pas de jugement ! Cue Quickie.ME Dry Shampoo Blonde pour des cheveux d'apparence fraîche. La base d'amidon de riz de...
$24.00
DESIGN ME - Quikie ME Shampoing sec pour tons foncés
DESIGN ME - Quikie ME Shampoing sec pour tons foncés CE QUE JE FAIS : Absorbe les huiles, les accumulations et les odeurs, quel que soit le nombre de jours écoulés. Fabriqué à partir d'une base d'amidon de riz, chaque...
$24.00
DESIGN ME - Puff ME Spray pour texture sèche
DESIGN ME - Puff ME Spray pour texture sèche CE QUE JE FAIS : Créez un volume instantané, une texture aérée et une tenue souple. Pas de lourdeur, d'effet collant ou de dessèchement. COMMENT M'UTILISER : Vaporisez généreusement sur les...
$12.00
Bounce Me Spray Gel cheveux bouclés - Design Me
Bounce Me Spray Gel cheveux bouclés - Design Me Un produit multitâche conçu pour apporter de la tenue, de l'hydratation, pour conserver les boucles et leur définition pour tous les types de boucles. Ce produit aide à prévenir les mèches rebelles et les...
$24.00
Bounce Me Revitalisant Cheveux Bouclés - Design Me
Bounce Me Revitalisant Cheveux Bouclés - Design Me Pour qui: Cheveux ondulés, bouclés ou frisés Renseignements: La formule riche et crémeuse de ce revitalisant hydrate la fibre capillaire en plus d'apporter de l'élasticité et de la brillance. Conçu pour les cheveux bouclés,...
À partir de $24.00
Bounce Me Shampoing Cheveux Bouclés - Design Me
Bounce Me Shampoing Cheveux Bouclés - Design Me Pour qui: Cheveux ondulés, bouclés ou frisés Renseignements: Ce shampoing nettoie les cheveux sans décaper les huiles naturelles. Riche en antioxydants et en vitamine A, il protège et renforce les mèches en plus de...
À partir de $24.00
Gloss Me spray protecteur de chaleur INFINITE MIST - Design Me
CE QUE JE FAIS Protégez vos cheveux de la chaleur des appareils de coiffage, ajoutez de la brillance et nourrissez vos mèches. Scellez les cuticules pour réduire la chute des cheveux et les cassures dues à la chaleur ou aux...
$34.00
-30%
PROMO Puff Me - Design Me
$54.86 $38.40
PROMO Puff Me - Design Me
Offrez-leur un cadeau aussi magnifique qu'eux; avec nos shampooings et revitalisants préférés, associés à un produit de taille de luxe GRATUIT et à une trousse à cosmétiques ! Ce kit comprend 1x chacun des éléments suivants : Design.Me Puff.Me Volume Shampoo 300ml...
$54.86 $38.40
Hold Me - Fixatifs 3 Degrés 330 ml
Ce fixatif est a 3 degrés. Hold Me est un fixatif réglable unique qui vous donne trois niveaux de tenu que vous allez adorer. Avec juste une petite torsion, vous pouvez modifier la tenue a léger, moyen et haute tenue....
$21.95
Quickie Me - Shampoing Sec Moussant 189 ml
Quickie Me c'est un shampooing sec en mousse avec une formule unique d’amidon de riz qui absorbe, soulève et style les cheveux sans avoir besoin d’eau. C’est une façon rapide et prouvé de nettoyer et rafraîchir les cheveux quand il...
$19.95
Bounce Me Baume Cheveux Bouclés 250 ml - Design Me
Bounce Me Baume Cheveux Bouclés 250 ml - Design Me Le baume pour les boucles qui offre une hydratation intense pour sauver les boucles des frissoti. Enrichi d’huile d’argan, elle est conçu pour définir et faire briller les cheveux pour...
$34.00
Fab Me - Traitement Sans Rinçage 230 ml
Treatment sans rinçage 18 en 1 Fab Me insuffle un nouveau souffle aux cheveux en quelques pulvérisation. Notre formule miraculeuse surpuissante et volumisante vous offre des cheveux revigorés et fabuleux en quelques secondes seulement. DÉFENSE 1. Protège la couleur 2....
$19.95
Gloss Me - Masque Hydratant 500 ml
Brillance, douceur et hydratation... et la liste continue! Ce masque de traitement hydratant restaure l'hydratation essentielle et redonne la souplesse et la force des cheveux pour des mèches brillantes et revigorées. Notre (pas si) ingrédient secret? La quantitée parfaite de...
$33.95
Gloss Me - Masque Hydratant 250 ml
Brillance, douceur et hydratation... et la liste continue! Ce masque de traitement hydratant restaure l'hydratation essentielle et redonne la souplesse et la force des cheveux pour des mèches brillantes et revigorées. L'ingrédient (pas tellement) secret ? La quantitée parfaite de...
$19.95
Gloss Me Revitalisant Hydratant - Design Me
Ce revitalisant fait avec le mélange parfait de huile de graines de cannabis de sativa, laisse vos cheveux plus sains, plus forts et plus brillants que jamais. BIENFAITS PRINCIPAUX • Brillance instantanée • Doux au touché • Nourrit et répare...
À partir de $24.00
Gloss Me Shampoing Hydratant - Design Me
Un shampooing sans sulfate avec mousse rêveuse qui donne à vos cuticules tout ce qu’elles ont toujours voulu: l’hydratation, la force et la brillance. BIENFAITS PRINCIPAUX • Brillance instantanée • Doux au touché • Nourrit et répare les pointes fourchus...
À partir de $24.00
Puff Me Revitalisant Volumisant - Design Me
Puff Me Revitalisant Volumisant - Design Me Pour qui: Cheveux fins à normaux Renseignements: Améliorez visiblement l'apparence des cheveux fins et plats grâce à cette formule volumisante légère pour un maximum de volume et de corps. Ce revitalisant détient de plus des...
À partir de $24.00
Puff Me Shampoing Volumisant - Design Me
Puff Me Shampoing Volumisant - Design Me Pour qui: Cheveux fins à normaux Renseignements: Obtenez une chevelure volumineuse avec le shampoing Puff.ME! Il nettoie en douceur afin d'éliminer l'accumulation de produits et l'excédent d'huiles qui alourdissent les cheveux, restaurant le volume naturel...
À partir de $24.00
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!