MISENCIL - Boost Eyelash and Eyebrow Serum
MISENCIL - Boost Eyelash and Eyebrow Serum IT'S NOT MAGIC, IT'S SCIENCE Get Longer + Thicker + Voluminous eyelashes and eyebrows with BOOST Serum in just 14 days! Naturally powerful: the...
$ 89.00
The Lip Pencil - T.LeClerc
A precise and long-lasting contour to coordinate with lipstick for a perfectly defined mouth. Théophile LeClerc's lip liner optimizes the hold of your lipstick. For a perfect lip contour and...
$ 23.00
Anti Fatigue Eye Pencil - T.LeClerc
Opens the eyes and brings a touch of light to reduce the effect of fatigue. Théophile LeClerc's anti-fatigue eye pencil illuminates the eyes in an easy gesture. It instantly erases eye fatigue and brings radiance...
$ 23.00
The Eye Pencil - T.LeClerc
Intense pigments for a highlighted look all day long. Théophile LeClerc's eye pencils structure and dress the eye contour and intensify the look. Their texture facilitates application without pulling on the...
$ 23.00
Define black liquid eyeliner - EYENVY
WHY CHOOSE EYE DEFINE? EyE Define is the latest trend for creating the perfect black line. EyE Define is an impressive black liquid eyeliner. The gravity of the EyE Define offers effortless handling and its water-resistant formula...
$ 22.00
Definition and length mascara - EYENVY
Mascara of extreme definition. EyEnvy® Define mascara is designed to help create the perfect fanned-out look with just one coat. The brush's unique short fibers and slightly sharpened tip can help achieve...
$ 20.00
MISENCIL - Panthenol keratin range conditioner
MISENCIL - Panthenol keratin range conditioner WINNER OF THE 2018 H.PIERANTONI PRIZE Moisturizing, fortifying and nourishing film. An essential treatment for natural eyelashes and eyelash extensions. The soothing and invigorating power of keratin and...
$ 32.00
MISENCIL - Cleansing foam for eyes and face
MISENCIL - Cleansing foam for the eyes and face THE ESSENTIAL COMPLEMENT TO THE MAKE-UP REMOVER NEW! 2 in 1 Cleansing Foam for eyes and face. Same formula, same effectiveness, same quality as the Eyelash Shampoo!...
$ 29.00
MISENCIL - Panthenol keratin range protector
MISENCIL - Panthenol keratin range protector WINNER OF THE H.PIERANTONI PRIZE 2018 Veil against humidity and impurities. An essential treatment for natural eyelashes and eyelash extensions. Prevents humidity, pollution, greasy substances and other impurities from damaging...
$ 32.00
MISENCIL - Cleansing Foam Kit for Eyes and Face
MISENCIL - Cleansing Foam Kit for the Eyes and Face PROMO: in the wake of our Green Shift, our pouches will now be BIODEGRADABLE! Since we will only receive them at the end of July, in the meantime we offer you...
$ 42.00
MISENCIL - Eye and face make-up remover
MISENCIL - Eye and Face Makeup Remover High performance makeup remover with apple stem cells. Its formula with a complex of natural ingredients gently removes make-up. Suitable for eyelash extensions. • Gently cleanses and purifies • Nourishes existing lashes...
$ 33.00
MISENCIL - Reusable make-up remover macaroons
MISENCIL - Reusable make-up remover macarons THE ESSENTIAL COMPLEMENT TO MAKE-UP REMOVER & SHAMPOO Dry pads to be used with Misencil® make-up remover for gentle cleansing. The only ones designed for eyelash extensions and eyelashes...
$ 13.00
Waterproof Eye Pencil - T.LeClerc
Intense, water-resistant pigments, for a highlighted look whatever the circumstances. Théophile LeClerc's eye pencils structure and dress the eye contour and intensify the look. The waterproof eye contour pencil...
$ 23.00
Lengthening Mascara - T.LeClerc
Long and dense eyelashes, for an enlarged and magnified look. Théophile LeClerc's lengthening mascara unfolds the lashes and instantly widens the eyes. Its creamy texture intensifies and magnifies the look, which immediately gains in depth and...
$ 30.00
Curling Volume Mascara - T.LeClerc
Immediate bloom effect, intense color. Théophile LeClerc's curling volume mascara coats the lashes by curling them and densifies the fringe for maximum volume. Its curved brush inspired by eyelash curlers creates an instant "false eyelash" effect....
$ 30.00
Eyebrow Mascara - T.LeClerc
A filler effect for a well-designed, long-lasting arch. Easy application. Nothing is trendier than a perfectly drawn eyebrow arch! Théophile LeClerc's definition eyebrow mascara restructures the arch, for an instantly intensified and lifted look. Her...
$ 30.00
The Eyebrow Pencil - T.LeClerc
For enhanced eyebrows and a natural result Nothing is trendier than a perfectly shaped eyebrow arch! Théophile LeClerc's eyebrow pencil brings character to the face by correcting or highlighting the line of the eyebrows and...
$ 23.00
Lash Multiplier Mascara - T.LeClerc
Stunning high density result. Théophile LeClerc's lash multiplier mascara multiplies and coats the lashes for unfolding volume. From the first pass, the lashes appear longer, thicker, denser and more numerous. The fringe is...
$ 30.00
Waterproof Volume Mascara - T.LeClerc
An intense black volumizer resistant to sport and emotions! Théophile LeClerc's waterproof mascara guarantees long-lasting eyelash makeup that resists all tests (humidity, perspiration, tears, water sports, etc.). Its waterproof formula gives...
$ 30.00
Triple Game Mascara - T.LeClerc
Relief to open the eyes by sheathing the eyelashes one by one. Théophile LeClerc's triple-set mascara instantly offers an unfurled lash fringe. Its professional brush, with different reliefs, can be used in different ways:...
$ 30.00
Metallic Eyeliner - T.LeClerc
A very fine brush and metallic pigments for a magnetic gaze all day long. Théophile LeClerc's liquid eyeliner is the ideal pen for creating a highly precise line and bringing depth to the look....
$ 29.00
Intense Black Volume Mascara - T.LeClerc
Radically volume. Spectacular eyelashes. Black, black, black! T-LeClerc's Intense black volume mascara has been designed for a sublime result from the first pass. Its generous high-precision brush captures each lash to coat it with a creamy texture...
$ 30.00
The Eyebrow Mine - T.LeClerc
An ultra-precise retractable mine tip to redefine a perfect eyebrow line. La Mine à Sourcils by Théophile LeClerc redraws with finesse and precision the line of the eyebrows for an intensified look. At the Heart of the Formula Vitamin...
$ 26.00
Felt Eyeliner - T.LeClerc
A fine lead for a precise line and an intense result. Théophile LeClerc's felt-tip eyeliner is the ideal tool for high-precision lines and smudge-free makeup results. Its face offers an incomparable depth and...
$ 29.00
You have been successfully registered!

MISENCIL - Boost Sérum cils et sourcils
MISENCIL - Boost Sérum cils et sourcils CE N’EST PAS DE LA MAGIE, C’EST DE LA SCIENCE Obtenez des cils et des sourcils + Longs + Épais + Volumineux avec le Sérum BOOST en seulement 14 jours ! Naturellement puissant : le...
$89.00
Le Crayon à Lèvres - T.LeClerc
Un contour précis et longue tenue à coordonner avec le rouge à lèvres pour une bouche parfaitement dessinée.. Le crayon à lèvres de Théophile LeClerc optimise la tenue de votre rouge à lèvres. Pour un contour parfait des lèvres et...
$23.00
MISENCIL - Mousse nettoyante pour les yeux et le visage
MISENCIL - Mousse nettoyante pour les yeux et le visage LE COMPLÉMENT INDISPENSABLE AU DÉMAQUILLANT NOUVEAUTÉ ! 2 en 1 Mousse Nettoyante pour les yeux et le visage. Même formule, même efficacité, même qualité que le Shampooing pour cils !...
$29.00
Le Crayon Yeux Anti Fatigue - T.LeClerc
Ouvre le regard et apporte une touche de lumière pour atténuer l'effet de fatigue. Le crayon à yeux anti-fatigue de Théophile LeClerc illumine le regard en un geste facile. Il efface instantanément la fatigue des yeux et apporte de l’éclat...
$23.00
Le Crayon à Yeux - T.LeClerc
Des pigments intenses pour un regard souligné tout au long de la journée. Les crayons pour les yeux de Théophile LeClerc structurent et habillent le contour de l’œil et intensifient le regard. Leur texture facilite l’application sans tirer sur la...
$23.00
MISENCIL - Revitalisant gamme kératine panthénol
MISENCIL - Revitalisant gamme kératine panthénol GAGNANT DU PRIX H.PIERANTONI 2018 Film hydratant, fortifiant et nourrissant. Un soin essentiel pour les cils naturels et extensions de cils. Le pouvoir à la fois apaisant et revigorant de la kératine et du...
$32.00
MISENCIL - Protecteur gamme kératine panthénol
MISENCIL - Protecteur gamme kératine panthénol GAGNANT DU PRIX H.PIERANTONI 2018 Voile contre l’humidité et les impuretés. Un soin essentiel pour les cils naturels et extensions de cils. Empêche l’humidité, la pollution, les corps gras et autres impuretés d’endommager les...
$32.00
MISENCIL - Kit Mousse Nettoyante pour les Yeux et le Visage
MISENCIL - Kit Mousse Nettoyante pour les Yeux et le Visage PROMO : dans la foulée de notre Virage Vert, nos pochettes seront dorénavant BIODÉGRADABLES ! Étant donné que nous les recevrons qu’à la fin juillet, entre temps on vous offre...
$42.00
MISENCIL - Démaquillant Yeux et Visage
MISENCIL - Démaquillant Yeux et Visage  Démaquillant haute performance avec cellules souches de pomme. Sa formule avec complexe d’ingrédients naturels démaquille en douceur. Convient aux extensions de cils. • Nettoie et purifie tout en douceur • Nourrit les cils existants...
$33.00
MISENCIL - Macarons démaquillants réutilisables
MISENCIL - Macarons démaquillants réutilisables LE COMPLÉMENT INDISPENSABLE AU DÉMAQUILLANT & AU SHAMPOING Coussinets secs à utiliser avec le démaquillant Misencil® pour un nettoyage tout en douceur. Les seuls à être conçus pour les extensions de cils et les cils...
$13.00
Le Crayon à Yeux Waterproof - T.LeClerc
Des pigments intenses, résistants à l'eau, pour un regard souligné quelles que soient les circonstances. Les crayons pour les yeux de Théophile LeClerc structurent et habillent le contour de l’œil et intensifient le regard. Le crayon contour des yeux waterproof...
$23.00
Le Mascara Allongeant - T.LeClerc
Des cils longs et denses, pour un regard agrandi et magnifié. Le mascara allongeant de Théophile LeClerc déploie les cils et agrandit le regard instantanément. Sa texture crémeuse intensifie et magnifie le regard qui gagne immédiatement en profondeur et en...
$30.00
Le Mascara Volume Recourbant - T.LeClerc
Effet bloom immédiat, couleur intense. Le mascara volume recourbant de Théophile LeClerc gaine les cils en les recourbant et densifie la frange pour un maxi volume. Sa brosse incurvée inspirée des recourbe-cils crée un effet « faux cils » instantané....
$30.00
Le Crayon à Sourcils - T.LeClerc
Pour des sourcils rehaussés et un résultat naturel Rien de plus tendance qu'un arc de sourcils parfaitement dessiné ! Le crayon à sourcils de Théophile LeClerc apporte du caractère au visage en corrigeant ou soulignant la ligne des sourcils et...
$23.00
Le Mascara Multiplicateur de Cils - T.LeClerc
Résultat haute densité époustouflant. Le mascara multiplicateur de cils de Théophile LeClerc démultiplie et gaine les cils pour un volume déployé. Dès le premier passage, les cils semblent plus longs, plus épais, plus denses et plus nombreux. La frange est...
$30.00
Le Mascara Waterproof Volume - T.LeClerc
Un volumateur noir intense résistant au sport et aux émotions ! Le mascara waterproof de Théophile LeClerc garantit un maquillage des cils longue tenue qui résiste à toutes les épreuves (humidité, transpiration, larmes, sports nautiques…). Sa formule waterproof donne du...
$30.00
Mascara Triple Jeu - T.LeClerc
Du relief pour ouvrir le regard en gainant les cils un à un. Le mascara triple jeux de Théophile LeClerc offre instantanément une frange de cils déployée. Sa brosse professionnelle, aux différents reliefs, peut être utilisée de différentes façons :...
$30.00
Le Mascara Volume Noir Intense - T.LeClerc
Radicalement volume. Cils spectaculaires. Noir, noir, noir ! Le mascara volume noir Intense de T-LeClerc a été conçu pour un résultat sublime dès le premier passage. Sa brosse haute précision généreuse capte chaque cil pour le gainer d'une texture crémeuse...
$30.00
La Mine à Sourcils - T.LeClerc
Une pointe mine rétractable ultra précise pour redessiner une ligne de sourcils parfaite. La Mine à Sourcils de Théophile LeClerc, redessine avec finesse et précision la ligne des sourcils pour un regard intensifié. Au Coeur de la Formule La vitamine...
$26.00
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!