MISENCIL - Cleansing Foam Kit for Eyes and Face

$ 42.00
$ 42.00

MISENCIL - Cleansing Foam Kit for Eyes and Face

PROMO: in the wake of our Virage Vert, our pouches will now be BIODEGRADABLE! Since we will receive them only at the end of July, in the meantime we offer you the brush for FREE!

NEW! 2 in 1 Cleansing Foam for eyes and face. Same formula, same effectiveness, same quality as the Eyelash Shampoo! Designed and adapted to thoroughly clean eyelash extensions.

This Cleansing Foam transforms into a light and airy foam that gently cleanses the skin. Without soap, it respects the natural balance of the skin, leaving it soft, comfortable and clean. It restores radiance, softness and comfort to the skin, eliminates the impurities that accumulate daily and brings a radiance of freshness to the complexion.

Made with 98% naturally-derived ingredients, the Cleansing Foam for Eyes and Face is ultra-gentle, vegan, sulfate-free, non-GMO, gluten-free, and not tested on animals. Its unique formula with prebiotics helps prevent the appearance of bad bacteria. Its high performance mousse with apple stem cells lifts impurities not only on the face but also on the eyes to ensure purified lashes from root to tip. You will be delighted by its fresh smell of green apple.

This NEW Foaming Eye and Face Cleanser is revolutionary with its antioxidant, anti-inflammatory, anti-irritant and anti-aging ingredients. It cleans the skin of the face, eyelids and the most sensitive eyelash extensions, relieves tired eyes and effectively prevents itching. The 100% organic Aloe Vera gel has a moisturizing, soothing and protective effect. The Cleansing Foam is rich in vitamins and minerals and leaves the skin feeling pleasantly soft.

Tolerance tested under dermatological control. For all skin types. For eyes and face. For natural lashes and eyelash extensions.

USE: Apply morning and evening to damp skin. Rinse with water.

RESULTS:
• Deeply removes sebum and impurities
• Purifies eyelids and eyelashes
• Extends the life of eyelash extensions
• Promotes faster cell renewal
• Helps extend the life of eyelash extensions
• Relieves tired eyes

Made in Canada
Bottle with 100 mL pump and Misencil® eyelash brush.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Any questions?Ask an expert for help
You have been successfully registered!

MISENCIL - Kit Mousse Nettoyante pour les Yeux et le Visage

$42.00
$42.00

MISENCIL - Kit Mousse Nettoyante pour les Yeux et le Visage

PROMO : dans la foulée de notre Virage Vert, nos pochettes seront dorénavant BIODÉGRADABLES ! Étant donné que nous les recevrons qu’à la fin juillet, entre temps on vous offre GRATUITEMENT le pinceau !

NOUVEAUTÉ ! 2 en 1 Mousse Nettoyante pour les yeux et le visage. Même formule, même efficacité, même qualité que le Shampooing pour cils ! Conçue et adaptée pour bien nettoyer en profondeur les extensions de cils.

Cette Mousse Nettoyante se transforme en une mousse légère et aérienne qui nettoie en douceur la peau. Sans savon, elle respecte l’équilibre naturel de la peau, la laissant douce, confortable et propre. Elle redonne éclat, douceur et confort à la peau, élimine les impuretés qui s’accumulent au quotidien et apporte un éclat de fraîcheur au teint.

Fait de 98% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle, la Mousse Nettoyante pour les yeux et le visage est ultra-douce, vegan, sans sulfate, sans OGM, sans gluten et non testé sur les animaux. Sa formule unique avec prébiotiques aide à prévenir l’apparition de mauvaises bactéries. Sa mousse haute performance avec cellules souches de pomme déloge les impuretés non seulement sur le visage mais aussi sur les yeux afin d’assurer des cils purifiés de la racine jusqu’aux pointes. Vous serez ravi par son odeur fraîche à la pomme verte.

Cette NOUVELLE Mousse Nettoyante pour yeux et visage est révolutionnaire avec ses ingrédients antioxydants, anti-inflammatoires, anti-irritant et anti-âge. Elle nettoie la peau du visage, des paupières et les extensions de cils les plus sensibles, soulage les yeux fatigués et prévient efficacement les démangeaisons. Le gel d’Aloès Vera 100% biologique a un effet hydratant, apaisant et protecteur. La Mousse Nettoyante est riche en vitamines et minéraux et laisse une agréable sensation de douceur à la peau.

Tolérance testée sous contrôle dermatologique. Pour tous types de peaux. Pour yeux et visage. Pour cils naturels et extensions de cils.

UTILISATION : Appliquer matin et soir sur peau humide. Rincer à l’eau.

RÉSULTATS :
• Déloge en profondeur sébum et impuretés
• Purifie les paupières et les cils
• Prolonge la durée de vie des extensions de cils
• Favorise un renouvellement cellulaire plus rapide
• Contribue à prolonger la vie des extensions de cils
• Soulage les yeux fatigués

Fabriqué au Québec
Flacon avec pompe 100 mL et Pinceau pour cils Misencil®.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!