KENRA - Kenra Color Simply Blonde Hair Color

$ 16.45
Reflections *
Color *
Natural
Pearl
Ice
$ 16.45

KENRA - Kenra Color Simply Blonde Hair Color

KENRA COLOR SIMPLY BLONDE by Kenra Professional is a collection of super-lighteners and toners that deliver perfect results for blondes. Long-lasting and brilliant high performance coloring. A simple tool to offer the most complex color to your hair.

KEY FEATURES:

Brighten, control and tone in one step. A collection of high-performance bleaches, toners and ultra-lighteners that deliver reliable, radiant results every time. Get all the tools you need to blonde with confidence. This easy-to-use collection allows for precise application and simple formulation to ensure optimal blonding.

MANUAL :
Mixing and processing instructions: Mix Simply Blonde Ultra Lift Hair Color Cream with Simply Blonde 30 or 40 volume developer. Mix in a ratio of 1:2. Leave on for up to 40 minutes. Rinse carefully following the pause time; wash and condition hair with appropriate Kenra Professional hair care products.

60ml tube, Ratio 1:2

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Melanie Peterson

Always great service

With all our heart xoxo

Any questions?Ask an expert for help

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Melanie Peterson

Always great service

With all our heart xoxo

You have been successfully registered!

KENRA - Kenra Color Coloration Simply Blonde

$16.45
Reflets *
Couleur *
Naturel
Perlé
Glace
Fumé
$16.45

KENRA - Kenra Color Coloration Simply Blonde

KENRA COLOR SIMPLY BLONDE de Kenra Professional est une collection de super-éclaircissants et de toners offrant des résultats parfaits pour les blondes. Coloration haute performance durable et brillante. Un outil simple pour offrir la couleur la plus complexe à votre chevelure.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES CLÉS :

Éclaircissez, contrôlez et nuancez en une seule étape. Une collection de décolorants, de nuanceurs et de nuances ultraéclaircissantes à haute performance qui offrent des résultats fiables et resplendissants à chaque fois. Munissez-vous de tous les outils dont vous avez besoin pour blondir en toute confiance. Cette collection facile à utiliser permet une application précise et une formulation simple pour assurer un blondissage optimal.

MODE D'EMPLOI :
Instructions de mélange et de temps de pause : Mélanger la crème de coloration Simply Blonde Ultra Lift avec le développeur Simply Blonde 30 ou 40 volume. Mélanger dans un rapport de 1:2. Laisser agir jusqu'à 40 minutes. Rincer soigneusement suite au temps de pause; laver et revitaliser les cheveux avec les produits de soin Kenra Professional appropriés.

Tube de 60 ml, Ratio 1:2

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Melanie Peterson

Toujours un excellent service

Avec tout notre coeur xoxxo

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Melanie Peterson

Toujours un excellent service

Avec tout notre coeur xoxxo

Tu as été inscrit avec succès!