WELLA - Invigo Volume Boost Volumizing Shampoo
WELLA - Invigo Volume Boost volumizing shampoo Wella presents the Volume Boost range designed to bring intensity to fine hair lacking in volume. The lightweight formula of this shampoo is its most important feature, giving body...
$ 13.99
Teknia Body Maker Balm 300ml
Teknia Body Maker by Lakmé is a lightweight balm for fine hair. PRODUCT BENEFITS Moisturizes and strengthens the hair structure from within. Better resistance to breakage. Brings texture and suppleness. The hair looks dense and light as...
$ 26.95
Teknia Body Maker Shampoo 300ml
Teknia Body Maker by Lakmé is a volume shampoo for fine hair. PRODUCT BENEFITS Strengthens hair structure from within. Better resistance to breakage. Creates an effect of lightness and volume. Rebuilds the hair fiber of...
$ 26.95
Puff Me Volumizing Conditioner - Design Me
Puff Me Volumizing Conditioner - Design Me For whom: Fine to normal hair Info: Visibly improve the look of fine, flat hair with this lightweight volumizing formula for maximum volume and body. This conditioner also has...
From $ 24.00
Puff Me Volumizing Shampoo - Design Me
Puff Me Volumizing Shampoo - Design Me For whom: Fine to normal hair Information: Get voluminous hair with Puff.ME shampoo! It gently cleanses to remove product buildup and excess oils that weigh hair down, restoring natural volume...
From $ 24.00
DUO Volume shampoo and conditioner 500 ml - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Volume Shampoo gently cleanses and adds volume to fine, flat hair. Infused with argan oil and conditioning nutrients to restore volume and shine. Does not damage the color. Free of sulfates, phosphates and parabens.
$ 80.00
Extra Volume Conditioner - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Extra Volume Conditioner contains argan oil and nutrients to cleanse, detangle and restore body to hair. It beautifies the hair giving it shine, suppleness and movement. Does not damage the color. Without sulphates, phosphates...
From $ 13.00
Extra volume shampoo - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Extra Volume Shampoo gently cleanses and adds volume to fine, flat hair. Infused with argan oil and conditioning nutrients to restore volume and shine. Does not damage the color. Free of sulfates, phosphates and parabens.
From $ 13.00
You have been successfully registered!

WELLA - Invigo Shampoing volumisant Volume Boost
WELLA - Invigo Shampoing volumisant Volume Boost Wella présente la gamme Volume Boost conçue pour apporter de l'intensité aux cheveux fins en carence de volume. La formule légère de ce shampoing est sa caractéristique la plus importante, donnant du corps...
$13.99
Baume Teknia Body Maker 300 ml
Teknia Body Maker de Lakmé est un baume léger pour cheveux fins. BÉNÉFICES DU PRODUIT Hydrate et fortifie la structure des cheveux de l’intérieur. Meilleure résistance à la cassure. Apporte texture et souplesse. Les cheveux semblent denses et légers comme...
$26.95
Shampoing Teknia Body Maker 300 ml
Teknia Body Maker de Lakmé est un shampooing volume pour cheveux fins. BÉNÉFICES DU PRODUIT Fortifie la structure des cheveux de l’intérieur. Meilleure résistance à la cassure. Crée un effet de légèreté et de volume. Reconstruit la fibre capillaire de...
$26.95
Puff Me Revitalisant Volumisant - Design Me
Puff Me Revitalisant Volumisant - Design Me Pour qui: Cheveux fins à normaux Renseignements: Améliorez visiblement l'apparence des cheveux fins et plats grâce à cette formule volumisante légère pour un maximum de volume et de corps. Ce revitalisant détient de plus des...
À partir de $24.00
Puff Me Shampoing Volumisant - Design Me
Puff Me Shampoing Volumisant - Design Me Pour qui: Cheveux fins à normaux Renseignements: Obtenez une chevelure volumineuse avec le shampoing Puff.ME! Il nettoie en douceur afin d'éliminer l'accumulation de produits et l'excédent d'huiles qui alourdissent les cheveux, restaurant le volume naturel...
À partir de $24.00
DUO Shampoing et revitalisant volume 500 ml - Moroccanoil
Le Shampooing Volume Moroccanoil nettoye délicatement et ajoute du volume aux cheveux fins et plats. Infusé à l’huile d'argan et aux nutriments revitalisants pour restaurer le volume et la brillance. N’abîme pas la couleur. Sans sulfates, phosphates ni parabènes.
$80.00
Revitalisant extra volume - Moroccanoil
Le Revitalisant Extra Volume de Moroccanoil contient de l’huile d’argan et des nutriments pour nettoyer, démêler et redonner du corps aux cheveux. Il embellit les cheveux en leur donnant brillance, docilité et mouvement. N’abîme pas la couleur. Sans sulfates, phosphates...
À partir de $13.00
Shampoing extra volume - Moroccanoil
Le Shampooing Extra Volume Moroccanoil nettoye délicatement et ajoute du volume aux cheveux fins et plats. Infusé à l’huile d'argan et aux nutriments revitalisants pour restaurer le volume et la brillance. N’abîme pas la couleur. Sans sulfates, phosphates ni parabènes.
À partir de $13.00
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!