Thickening Lotion 100ml - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Thickening Lotion fortifies with quinoa protein and thickens every strand for instant expansion and long-lasting volume. A blend of vitamins and argan oil moisturizes for shiny, touchably soft hair without...
$ 32.00
Puff Me - Volumizing Powder 9.1g
THE.FIRST.EVER…Volumizing powder pump! KEY BENEFITS • Instant volume • Odorless • Designed for medium to thick hair • Perfect texture for updos and braids
$ 19.95
Root Amplifier - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Root Booster prepares hair at the roots giving it texture before heat styling. Instantly boosts volume at the roots and thickens each strand to add texture and prevent...
From $ 15.00
-25%
WELLA - Invigo Volume Boost Volumizing Crystal Mask
WELLA - Invigo Volume Boost volumizing crystal mask Wella presents the Volume Boost range designed to bring intensity to fine hair lacking in volume. The crystal mask contains conditioning ingredients that leave the hair extremely soft and...
$ 15.99 $ 11.99
WELLA - Invigo Volume Boost Volumizing Shampoo
WELLA - Invigo Volume Boost volumizing shampoo Wella presents the Volume Boost range designed to bring intensity to fine hair lacking in volume. The lightweight formula of this shampoo is its most important feature, giving body...
$ 13.99
Biokera Volumizing Spray 300ml
Hair Loss Volumizing Treatment from Biokera is a spray lotion for the specific maintenance treatment that helps regulate the hair growth cycle. Its formula contains a combination of vitamins, revitalizing active ingredients and ginseng extract that...
$ 44.70
Puff Me Light - Volumizing Powder 9.1g
VERSATILE Volumizing Powder Pump. ACHIEVABLE. PLAYABLE. Lightweight version of Puff.ME KEY BENEFITS • Instant volume • No odor, no mess • Designed for fine to medium hair • Perfect texture for updos and braids
$ 19.95
Volumizing Mousse 250ml - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Volumizing Mousse provides body and flexible hold. Our lightweight formula creates natural styles that provide both hold and movement, without leaving any residue.
$ 32.00
*KENRA - Kenra Platinum Mousse Thickening 12
KENRA - Kenra Platinum Mousse Thickening 12 DENSIFYING FOAM KEY FEATURES Increases hair shaft density by up to 150% Noticeably increases body for up to 24 hours Lightweight, flexible hold for up to 24 hours Brushable finish mousse...
$ 31.00
You have been successfully registered!

Lotion épaississante 100ml - Moroccanoil
La Lotion Épaississante de Moroccanoil fortifie avec des protéines de quinoa et épaissit chaque mèche pour une expansion instantanée et un volume durable. Un mélange de vitamines et d'huile d'argan hydrate pour des cheveux brillants et doux au toucher, sans...
$32.00
Puff Me - Poudre Volumisante 9.1g
THE.FIRST.EVER…Poudre volumisante en pompe! BIENFAITS PRINCIPAUX • Volume instantané • Sans odeur • Concue pour cheveux moyen a épais • Texture parfaite pour les coiffure haute et les tresses
$19.95
Amplificateur de racines - Moroccanoil
L'Amplificateur de Racines de Moroccanoil prépare les cheveux à la racine en leur donnant de la texture avant le coiffage à chaud. Amplifie instantanément le volume à la racine et épaissit chaque mèche pour donner de la texture et empêcher...
À partir de $15.00
-25%
WELLA - Invigo Masque crystal volumisant Volume Boost
WELLA - Invigo Masque crystal volumisant Volume Boost Wella présente la gamme Volume Boost conçue pour apporter de l'intensité aux cheveux fins en carence de volume. Le masque cristal contient des ingrédients revitalisants qui laissent les cheveux extrêmement doux et...
$15.99 $11.99
WELLA - Invigo Shampoing volumisant Volume Boost
WELLA - Invigo Shampoing volumisant Volume Boost Wella présente la gamme Volume Boost conçue pour apporter de l'intensité aux cheveux fins en carence de volume. La formule légère de ce shampoing est sa caractéristique la plus importante, donnant du corps...
$13.99
Spray Volumateur Biokera 300 ml
Traitement Volumateur Chute de Biokera est une lotion en vaporisateur pour le traitement spécifique de maintenance qui aide à régulariser le cycle de croissance des cheveux. Sa formule contient une combinaison de vitamines, d’actifs revitalisants et d’extrait de ginseng qui...
$44.70
Lift Me - Mousse Volumisante 250 ml
Un trio épique : de la vitamine E, de la vitamine B5 ainsi qu’une protection UV, de quoi protéger vos cheveux contre les dommages causés par l’utilisation du séchoir, du fer plat et de l’exposition au soleil, en plus d’ajouter...
$19.95
Puff Me Light - Poudre Volumisante 9.1g
Poudre Volumisante en pompe POLYVALENT. RÉALISABLE.JOUABLE. Version légère de Puff.ME BIENFAITS PRINCIPAUX • Volume instantané • Sans odeur ,sans dégât • concue pour les cheveux fins à moyens • Texture parfaite pour les coiffures haute et les tresses
$19.95
Mousse volumisante 250ml - Moroccanoil
La Mousse Volumisante de Moroccanoil donne du corps ainsi qu’une tenue souple. Notre formule légère crée des styles naturels procurant à la fois maintien et mouvement, sans laisser de résidu.
$32.00
*KENRA - Kenra Platinum Mousse Thickening 12
KENRA - Kenra Platinum Mousse Thickening 12 MOUSSE DENSIFIANTE CARACTÉRISTIQUES CLÉS Augmente la densité de la tige pilaire jusqu’à 150 % Accroît sensiblement le corps jusqu'à 24 heures Tenue légère et flexible durant jusqu'à 24 heures Mousse au fini brossable...
$31.00
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!