Forever Blonde Shampoo 1L
Urban Keratin's Forever Blonde shampoo is enriched with intense violet pigments, keratin and real diamond powder. It removes yellow reflections on gray, blond or discolored hair while providing softness,...
$ 49.95
Forever Blonde Shampoo 250ml
Urban Keratin's Forever Blonde shampoo is enriched with intense violet pigments, keratin and real diamond powder. It removes yellow reflections on gray, blond or discolored hair while providing softness,...
$ 23.00
URBAN KERATIN - Keratin Conditioner #4
URBAN KERATIN - Keratin Conditioner #4 Urban Keratin Keratin Care Conditioner is a hair conditioner that deeply conditions, softens and hydrates the hair fiber. Its formula enriched with natural keratin gives your...
From $ 29.95
URBAN KERATIN - Keratin Shampoo #3
URBAN KERATIN - Keratin shampoo #3 Urban Keratin Keratin Care Shampoo is a keratin shampoo that deeply conditions, softens and hydrates the hair fiber. Its formula enriched with pro-vitamin cleanses your hair...
From $ 29.95
Urban Color Anti-Aging 20 Volume Oxidant
150 ml bottle The URBAN COLOR 20 Volume oxidant, without ammonia, is enriched with Hyaluronic Acid, Diamond and Keratin. Its exclusive composition guarantees an optimal result when used with Urban Color Anti-Aging color. It contains peroxide...
$ 6.95
URBAN KERATIN - Oil Lift Hair Mirror Effect
URBAN KERATIN - Oil Lift Hair Mirror effect Black oil LIFT HAIR ideal for all hair types. Also suitable for blonde/bleached or white hair. It protects against daily external aggressions by creating a protective and luminous barrier on the hair. Light...
$ 30.75
Urban Color Anti-Aging 10 Volume Oxidant
150 ml bottle The URBAN COLOR 10 Volume oxidant, without ammonia, is enriched with Hyaluronic Acid, Diamond and Keratin. Its exclusive composition guarantees an optimal result when used with Urban Color Anti-Aging color. It contains peroxide...
$ 6.95
You have been successfully registered!

Shampoing Forever Blonde 1L
Le shampoing déjaunisseur Forever Blonde de Urban Keratin est enrichi en pigments violets intenses, en kératine et en poudre de diamant véritable. Il permet d’enlever les reflets jaunes sur les cheveux gris, blonds ou décolorés tout en apportant douceur ,...
$49.95
Shampoing Forever Blonde 250 ml
Le shampoing déjaunisseur Forever Blonde de Urban Keratin est enrichi en pigments violets intenses, en kératine et en poudre de diamant véritable. Il permet d’enlever les reflets jaunes sur les cheveux gris, blonds ou décolorés tout en apportant douceur ,...
$23.00
URBAN KERATIN - Revitalisant à la kératine #4
URBAN KERATIN - Revitalisant à la kératin #4 Le Revitalisant Keratin Care de Urban Keratin est un conditionneur pour cheveux qui revitalise, assouplit et hydrate la fibre capillaire en profondeur. Sa formule enrichie à la kératine naturelle donne à votre...
À partir de $29.95
URBAN KERATIN - Shampoing à la kératine #3
URBAN KERATIN - Shampoing à la kératine #3 Le Shampoing Keratin Care de Urban Keratin est un shampoing à la kératine qui revitalise, assouplit et hydrate la fibre capillaire en profondeur. Sa formule enrichie à la pro-vitamine nettoie votre chevelure...
À partir de $29.95
Oxydant 20 Volume Urban Color Anti-Âge
Bouteille de 150 ml L'oxydant 20 Volume URBAN COLOR, sans ammoniaque, est enrichie à l’Acide Hyaluronique, au Diamant et à la Kératine. Sa composition exclusive garantit un résultat optimal utilisé avec la couleur Anti-âge Urban Color. Elle contient du peroxyde...
$6.95
URBAN KERATIN - Huile Lift Hair Efffet miroir
URBAN KERATIN - Huile Lift Hair Efffet miroir Huile noire LIFT HAIR idéale pour toutes les chevelures. Convient également aux cheveux blonds/décolorés ou blancs. Elle protège contre les agressions extérieures quotidiennes en créant une barrière protectrice et lumineuse sur les cheveux. Légère...
$30.75
Oxydant 10 Volume Urban Color Anti-Âge
Bouteille de 150 ml L'oxydant 10 Volume URBAN COLOR, sans ammoniaque, est enrichie à l’Acide Hyaluronique, au Diamant et à la Kératine. Sa composition exclusive garantit un résultat optimal utilisé avec la couleur Anti-âge Urban Color. Elle contient du peroxyde...
$6.95
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!