THAT SO - Dark On The Go Self Tanning Spray
THAT SO - On The Go Spray Tan Dark This spray tan is quick and easy to use. It gives fast and intense coloring immediately without the bad smell usually associated with this type of product. Provides you...
From $ 23.99
THAT SO - Glowy Bronze Dry Oil
THAT SO - Glowy Bronze Dry Oil DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED, PARABEN & NICKEL FREE, HEMP OIL INFUSED ACTIVE INGREDIENTS HEMP OIL (cannabis sativa seed oil): nourishes and softens the skin, is rich in omega antioxidants.. .
$ 79.99
THAT SO - All In One Tanning Accelerator
THAT SO - All In One Tanning Accelerator Do you want to be tanned? We have something to offer you a golden and natural tan thanks to our new Tanning Accelerator! A product infused with hemp water to...
From $ 34.99
THAT SO - Glowy Gold Dry Oil
THAT SO - Glowy Gold Dry Oil Illuminate your skin with That'so Glowy Gold Dry Oil! Infused with hemp extract, That'so Glowy Gold dry oil is rich in Omega 3 and Omega 6 thanks to hemp oil. This...
$ 63.99
THAT SO - Exfoliating body gel
THAT SO - Exfoliating Body Gel The transparent exfoliating gel gently cleanses, removes dead cells and unclogs pores. Prepares the skin for the application of the self-tanner and helps prolong the duration of the tan. Exfoliating formula...
$ 45.99
THAT SO - Intensive Crunch Gel
THAT SO - Intensive Crackling Gel Intensive Crackling Gel is the "crackling" foam with a fresh cracking effect, formulated to treat cellulite imperfections.Enriched with Centella Asiatica and Birch, plant extracts known for their beneficial effects...
$ 69.99
THAT SO - Glow firming tonic mousse
THAT SO - Glow Glow Firming Mousse is the gentle body mousse formulated to firm and tone the body day after day and combat sagging skin, leaving the skin soft and silky. The...
$ 69.99
THAT SO - Exfoliating shower mud
THAT SO - Exfoliating shower mud Discover the new That'so High Definition body care, a shower mud to cleanse and hydrate the skin!An exfoliating shower mud with clay and thermal water to exfoliate the skin.. .
$ 91.99
THAT SO - Moisturizing body milk
THAT SO - Moisturizing body milk Much more than just a body milk, a moisturizer for silky skin!Hydra Care moisturizing body milk is a complete treatment for hydrated, soft and soothed skin. Formula...
$ 112.99
THAT SO - Cellulite slimming cream
THAT SO - Cellulite slimming cream The body slimming cream effectively fights against cellulite by targeted action on cellulite. The innovative Cosmetic Drone Technology® - Silhouette Drone acts on fat deposits by promoting...
$ 138.99
THAT SO - Smoothing Eye Conditioner
THAT SO - Smoothing Eye Conditioner Apply in light circular motions. This light emulsion attacks the eye contour to eliminate the signs of aging. Formulated with natural active ingredients such as a complex of sweet almond oil, olive oil,...
$ 112.99
THAT SO - Anti-Aging Night Cream
THAT SO - Anti-Aging Night Cream Take advantage of the targeted action of the Anti-Aging Infusion Night Cream for smoother skin! That'so uses the technology of the Anti-Aging Plumping Drone for a personalized treatment with a rich texture...
$ 139.99
THAT SO - Anti-Aging Day Cream
THAT SO - Anti-Aging Day Cream Discover the action of the Cosmetic Drone with incredible results!The Anti-Aging Infusion Day Cream is a treatment with specific action that slows down the aging process and visibly reduces wrinkles.Antioxidant properties, ...
$ 139.99
THAT SO - Illuminating night cream
THAT SO - Illuminating Night Cream Give your skin the nourishing action it needs with this innovative night cream!Light Infusion Night Cream is a cream containing numerous active ingredients to promote...
$ 121.99
THAT SO - Illuminating day cream
THAT SO - Illuminating day cream Offer your skin protection and well-being with the Light Infusion day cream! The light texture of this day cream makes it a particularly pleasant treatment. The complex of precious almond oils...
$ 121.99
THAT SO - Cleansing milk
THAT SO - Cleansing milk Discover our latest product: a soft and silky emulsion for gentle cleansing of the face.The presence of precious oils of argan and rosehip combined with panthenol and vitamins A - C -...
$ 54.99
THAT SO - Tonic face lotion
THAT SO - Facial tonic lotion The presence of selected extracts of rose, cucumber, blueberry and witch hazel, combined with hyaluronic acid and natural moisturizing factors, makes this toner a valuable ally in your routine beauty. routine...
$ 54.99
THAT SO - Anti-stain hand cream
THAT SO - Anti-stain hand cream A moisturizing and anti-spot formula for a perfect hand cream! No more sticky and unpleasant hand creams! That'so Hydra Anti-Spots hand cream has a texture...
$ 69.99
THAT SO - Sun Kiss Beauty Elixir
THAT SO - Sun Kiss Beauty Elixir Illuminate your skin in an instant with the new That'so Beauty Elixir lotion! An amazing beauty treatment for your skin that will follow you everywhere. That'so Beauty Elixir Sun Kiss is a...
$ 72.99
THAT SO - Beauty Elixir Moisturizing Caress
THAT SO - Beauty Elixir Moisturizing Caress Take advantage of a powerful cosmetic treatment to take with you thanks to That'so Beauty Elixir!A personalized beauty treatment for the face and décolleté with a moisturizing action enriched with...
$ 72.99
THAT SO - Beauty Elixir Eternal Beauty
THAT SO - Eternal Beauty Beauty Elixir Create your personalized beauty treatment to take anywhere with That'so Beauty Elixir!Discover That'so Beauty Elixir Eternal Beauty is a light lotion to be applied as a spray for a more...
$ 72.99
THAT SO - Self-tanning instant stain remover foam
THAT SO - Instant Self-Tanning Stain Remover Mousse Easily remove your tan with That'so Instant Self-Tanning SOS Mousse. Its gentle formula glides smoothly over the skin, removing self-tanning stains and excess on the hands,...
$ 45.99
THAT SO - Tanning accelerator refreshing water
THAT SO - Tanning Accelerator Refreshing Water On a hot summer day, this product will be your best friend. Its main use is to speed up the tanning process! But it can also be used for its shimmering effect and...
$ 59.99
THAT SO - All In One After Sun Spray
THAT SO - All In One After Sun Spray There's nothing quite like applying a soothing product after a day of tanning! That'so All in One after-sun spray is a refreshing emulsion that relieves skin...
From $ 24.99
You have been successfully registered!

THAT SO - Spray auto-bronzant On The Go foncé
THAT SO - Spray auto-bronzant On The Go foncé Ce produit bronzant en aérosol est rapide et facile d’utilisation. Il donne une coloration rapide et intense immédiatement sans la mauvaise odeur généralement associée à ce type de produit. Vous procure...
À partir de $23.99
THAT SO - Huile sèche Glowy Bronze
THAT SO - Huile sèche Glowy Bronze TESTÉ DERMATOLOGIQUEMENT, SANS PARABÈNES ET SANS NICKEL, INFUSÉ À L'HUILE DE CHANVRE INGRÉDIENTS ACTIFS HUILE DE CHANVRE (huile de graines de cannabis sativa): nourrit et adoucit la peau, est riche en antioxydants oméga...
$79.99
THAT SO - Huile sèche Glowy Gold
THAT SO - Huile sèche Glowy Gold Illumine ta peau avec l’huile sèche That’so Glowy Gold ! Infusée à l’extrait de chanvre, l’huile sèche That’so Glowy Gold est riche en Oméga 3 et Oméga 6 grâce à l’huile de chanvre. Ce...
$63.99
THAT SO - Gel exfoliant pour le corps
THAT SO - Gel exfoliant pour le corps Le gel gommant transparent nettoie en douceur, élimine les cellules mortes et désobstrue les pores. Prépare la peau à l'application de l'autobronzant et permet de prolonger la durée du bronzage. Formule exfoliante...
$45.99
THAT SO - Gel craquant intensif
THAT SO - Gel craquant intensif Intensive Crackling Gel est la mousse " craquante " à l'effet craquant frais, formulée pour traiter les imperfections de la cellulite.Enrichie en Centella Asiatica et Bouleau, des extraits végétaux connus pour leurs effets bénéfiques...
$69.99
THAT SO - Mousse tonique raffermissante Glow
THAT SO - Mousse tonique raffermissante Glow Glow Firming Mousse est la mousse douce pour le corps formulée pour raffermir et tonifier le corps jour après jour et combattre le relâchement cutané, en laissant la peau douce et soyeuse. La...
$69.99
THAT SO - Boue douche exfoliante
THAT SO - Boue douche exfoliante Découvrez le nouveau soin du corps Haute Définition That'so, une boue de douche pour nettoyer et hydrater la peau !Une boue de douche exfoliante à l'argile et à l'eau thermale pour exfolier la peau...
$91.99
THAT SO - Lait hydratant pour le corps
THAT SO - Lait hydratant pour le corps Bien plus qu'un simple lait pour le corps, un hydratant pour une peau soyeuse !Le lait corporel hydratant Hydra Care est un soin complet pour une peau hydratée, douce et apaisée. Formulé...
$112.99
THAT SO - Crème amincissante cellulite
THAT SO - Crème amincissante cellulite La crème amincissante pour le corps lutte efficacement contre la cellulite par une action ciblée sur les capitons. L'innovante Cosmetic Drone Technology® - Silhouette Drone agit sur les dépôts de graisse en favorisant la...
$138.99
THAT SO - Revitalisant lissant yeux
THAT SO - Revitalisant lissant yeux Appliquer en légers mouvements circulaires. Cette émulsion légère s'attaque au contour des yeux pour éliminer les signes du vieillissement. Formulé avec des actifs naturels tels qu'un complexe d'huile d'amande douce, d'huile d'olive, d'huile de...
$112.99
THAT SO - Crème de nuit anti-âge
THAT SO - Crème de nuit anti-âge Profitez de l'action ciblée de la Crème de Nuit Infusion Anti-Age pour une peau plus lisse ! That'so utilise la technologie du Drone Repulpeur Anti-Age pour un soin personnalisé à la texture riche...
$139.99
THAT SO - Crème de jour anti-âge
THAT SO - Crème de jour anti-âge Découvrez l'action du Drone Cosmétique avec des résultats incroyables !La Crème de Jour Infusion Anti-Age est un traitement à action spécifique qui ralentit le processus de vieillissement et réduit visiblement les rides.Propriétés antioxydantes,...
$139.99
THAT SO - Crème de nuit illuminatrice
THAT SO - Crème de nuit illuminatrice   Offrez à votre peau l'action nourrissante dont elle a besoin avec cette crème de nuit innovante !La crème de nuit Light Infusion est une crème contenant de nombreux principes actifs pour favoriser...
$121.99
THAT SO - Crème de jour illuminatrice
THAT SO - Crème de jour illuminatrice Offrez à votre peau protection et bien-être avec la crème de jour Light Infusion !La texture légère de cette crème de jour en fait un soin particulièrement agréable. Le complexe d'huiles précieuses d'amande...
$121.99
THAT SO - Lait démaquillant
THAT SO - Lait démaquillant Découvrez notre dernier produit : une émulsion douce et soyeuse pour un nettoyage en douceur du visage.La présence d'huiles précieuses d'argan et de rose musquée associées au panthénol et aux vitamines A - C -...
$54.99
THAT SO - Lotion tonique visage
THAT SO - Lotion tonique visage La présence d'extraits sélectionnés de rose, de concombre, de myrtille et d'hamamélis, associée à l'acide hyaluronique et à des facteurs naturels d'hydratation, fait de ce tonique un allié précieux de votre routine beauté. routine...
$54.99
THAT SO - Crème à mains anti-taches
THAT SO - Crème à mains anti-taches Une formule hydratante et anti-taches pour une crème pour les mains parfaite !Fini les crèmes pour les mains collantes et désagréables ! La crème pour les mains That'so Hydra Anti-Taches a une texture...
$69.99
THAT SO - Elixir de beauté Sun Kiss
THAT SO - Elixir de beauté Sun Kiss Illuminez votre peau en un instant avec la nouvelle lotion That'so Beauty Elixir !Un soin de beauté étonnant pour votre peau qui vous suivra partout. That'so Beauty Elixir Sun Kiss est une...
$72.99
THAT SO - Elixir de beauté Caresse Hydratante
THAT SO - Elixir de beauté Caresse Hydratante Profitez d'un soin cosmétique puissant à emporter avec vous grâce à That'so Beauty Elixir !Un soin de beauté personnalisé pour le visage et le décolleté avec une action hydratante enrichie en principes...
$72.99
THAT SO - Elixir de beauté Beauté Éternelle
THAT SO - Elixir de beauté Beauté Éternelle Créez votre soin de beauté personnalisé à emporter partout avec That'so Beauty Elixir !Découvrez That'so Beauty Elixir Eternal Beauty est une lotion légère à appliquer en spray pour une peau d'apparence plus...
$72.99
THAT SO - Mousse détachante instantanée autobronzant
THAT SO - Mousse détachante instantanée autobronzant Enlevez facilement votre bronzage avec la mousse SOS autobronzante instantanée de That'so. Sa formule douce glisse en douceur sur la peau en éliminant les taches d'autobronzant et les excès sur les mains, les...
$45.99
THAT SO - Eau rafraîchissante accélératrice de bronzage
THAT SO - Eau rafraîchissante accélératrice de bronzage Par une chaude journée d'été, ce produit sera votre meilleur ami. Son utilisation principale est d'accélérer le processus de bronzage ! Mais il peut également être utilisé pour son effet scintillant et...
$59.99
THAT SO - Spray après soleil All In One
THAT SO - Spray après soleil All In One Il n'y a rien de tel que d'appliquer un produit apaisant après une journée de bronzage ! Le spray après-soleil That'so All in One est une émulsion rafraîchissante qui soulage la...
À partir de $24.99
THAT SO - Mascara végan Extra Up
THAT SO - Mascara végan Extra Up Grâce à un précieux mélange de cires végétales et de polymères qui forment un film, vos cils n'auront jamais été aussi beaux ! Ce mascara hydrate vos cils, leur donne la courbe que nous...
$24.99
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!