Peeling Shampoo - Dry Hair 300 ml
K.therapy Peeling Shampoo for Dry Hair by Lakmé is a shampoo for dandruff that cleanses, regulates and tones the scalp. Specially formulated for dry hair. PRODUCT BENEFITS Cleans the scalp of dandruff scales. Warn them...
$ 19.90
Blue Blacklight Conditioner - Oligo
Oligo Blacklight Blue Conditioner is specially formulated for highlighted, bleached, white and natural blonde hair, eliminates brassy tones and revives faded highlights for clean looking, radiant looking hair. Its unique formula, enriched with 11...
$ 26.00
Blacklight Anti-Yellow Violet Conditioner - Oligo
Oligo Blacklight Anti-Yellow Violet Conditioner is specially formulated for highlighted, bleached, white and natural blonde hair, eliminates yellow and brassy tones and revives faded strands for clean looking, radiant hair. Its unique formula...
From $ 26.00
Blacklight Blue Shampoo - Oligo
Oligo Blue Blacklight Shampoo is specially formulated for highlighted, bleached, white and natural blonde hair, eliminates brassy tones and revives faded highlights for clean looking, shiny hair. Its unique formula, enriched with 11...
From $ 24.00
Blacklight Anti-Yellow Purple Shampoo - Oligo
Oligo's Blacklight Anti-Yellow Violet Shampoo is specially formulated for highlighted, bleached, white and natural blonde hair, eliminates yellow and brassy tones and revives faded highlights for clean looking, radiant hair. Its unique formula...
From $ 24.00
URBAN KERATIN - Keratin Conditioner #4
URBAN KERATIN - Keratin Conditioner #4 Urban Keratin Keratin Care Conditioner is a hair conditioner that deeply conditions, softens and hydrates the hair fiber. Its formula enriched with natural keratin gives your...
From $ 29.95
URBAN KERATIN - Keratin Shampoo #3
URBAN KERATIN - Keratin shampoo #3 Urban Keratin Keratin Care Shampoo is a keratin shampoo that deeply conditions, softens and hydrates the hair fiber. Its formula enriched with pro-vitamin cleanses your hair...
From $ 29.95
Pomegranate Conditioner 200ml
Balm Pomegranate from Salerm is a daily use conditioner that recovers the elasticity and softness of the hair shaft. It is ideal for frequent use and for any type of hair. Its formula cares for and softens the hair,...
$ 8.95
Pomegranate Shampoo 1L
Pomegranate Shampoo is a shampoo that provides deep cleansing while respecting the natural conditions of the scalp. It is ideal for frequent use and for any type of hair. Its formula with natural pomegranate extract protects...
$ 15.95
Pomegranate Shampoo 200ml
Pomegranate Shampoo is a shampoo that provides deep cleansing while respecting the natural conditions of the scalp. It is ideal for frequent use and for any type of hair. Its formula with natural pomegranate extract protects...
$ 5.00
Purifying Shampoo 1L
Salerm Purifying Shampoo is a shampoo that deeply cleanses the hair, freeing it from the excessive accumulation of cosmetic agents or those contained in the air. Ideal for preparing hair for techniques. Its formula with a patented active ingredient,...
$ 29.95
Purifying Shampoo 250ml
Salerm Purifying Shampoo is a shampoo that deeply cleanses the hair, freeing it from the excessive accumulation of cosmetic agents or those contained in the air. Ideal for preparing hair for techniques. Its formula with a patented active ingredient,...
$ 14.00
Salerm 21 Silk Protein Shampoo 300ml
Salerm 21 Shampoo is an ideal treatment shampoo for dry and damaged hair that requires extreme protection. Its formula deeply repairs the hair while gently cleansing it, respecting the natural characteristics of the...
$ 16.95
Teknia Saffron Copper Mask 250ml
Teknia Saffron Copper by Lakmé is a color refresh mask for copper colored hair. PRODUCT BENEFITS Repairs and protects the hair fibre. Provides full shine and prolongs color intensity. Antioxidant and coloring properties. Protected...
$ 34.95
Teknia Saffron Copper Shampoo 300ml
Teknia Saffron Copper by Lakmé is a color refresh shampoo for colored hair with a copper shade. PRODUCT BENEFITS Compensates for dye loss. The color regains its brilliance and the richness of its reflections. The hair regains its softness....
$ 26.95
Teknia Violet Lavender Mask 250ml
Teknia Violet Lavender by Lakmé is a color refresh mask for colored hair with a violet shade. PRODUCT BENEFITS Repairs and protects the hair fibre. Provides full shine and prolongs color intensity. Antioxidant and stress protector...
$ 34.95
Teknia Violet Lavender Shampoo 300ml
Teknia Violet Lavender by Lakmé is a color refresh shampoo for colored hair with a violet shade. PRODUCT BENEFITS Compensates for dye loss. The color regains its brilliance and the richness of its reflections. The hair regains its softness....
$ 26.95
Teknia Coral Red Mask 250ml
Teknia Coral Red by Lakmé is a color refresh mask for colored hair with red and mahogany shades. PRODUCT BENEFITS Repairs and protects the hair fibre. Provides full shine and prolongs color intensity. Create a layer...
$ 34.95
Teknia Coral Red Shampoo 300ml
Teknia Coral Red by Lakmé is a color refresh shampoo for colored hair with red and mahogany shades. PRODUCT BENEFITS Compensates for dye loss. The color regains its brilliance and the richness of its reflections. The hair finds...
$ 26.95
Teknia Color Stay Conditioner 1L
Teknia Color Stay by Lakmé is a protective treatment for colored hair. PRODUCT BENEFITS Revitalizes and hydrates the hair fiber. Sulfate free. Its acidic pH closes the hair cuticle while maintaining color durability. Prolonged...
$ 49.95
Teknia Color Stay Conditioner 300ml
Teknia Color Stay by Lakmé is a protective treatment for colored hair. PRODUCT BENEFITS Revitalizes and hydrates the hair fiber. Sulfate free. Its acidic pH closes the hair cuticle while maintaining color durability. Prolonged...
$ 28.95
Teknia Color Stay Shampoo 1L
Teknia Color Stay by Lakmé is a protective shampoo for colored hair. PRODUCT BENEFITS Sulfate free. Its acidic pH closes the hair cuticle while maintaining color durability. Prolongs the qualities of color and...
$ 49.95
Teknia Color Stay Shampoo 300ml
Teknia Color Stay by Lakmé is a protective shampoo for colored hair. PRODUCT BENEFITS Sulfate free. Its acidic pH closes the hair cuticle while maintaining color durability. Prolongs the qualities of color and...
$ 26.95
Teknia Body Maker Balm 300ml
Teknia Body Maker by Lakmé is a lightweight balm for fine hair. PRODUCT BENEFITS Moisturizes and strengthens the hair structure from within. Better resistance to breakage. Brings texture and suppleness. The hair looks dense and light as...
$ 26.95
You have been successfully registered!

Peeling Shampoo - Cheveux Secs 300 ml
K.therapy Peeling Shampoo pour Cheveux Secs de Lakmé est un shampoing pour pellicules qui nettoie, régularise et tonifle le cuir chevelu. Spécialement formulé pour les cheveux secs. BÉNÉFICES DU PRODUIT Nettoie le cuir chevelu des squames des pellicules. Prévient leur...
$19.90
Revitalisant Bleu Blacklight - Oligo
Le Revitalisant Bleu Blacklight de Oligo est spécialement conçu pour les cheveux méchés, décolorés, blancs et blonds naturels, élimine les tons cuivrés et ravive les mèches défraîchies pour une chevelure d’apparence propre et éclatante. Sa formule unique, enrichie de 11...
$26.00
Revitalisant Violet Anti-Jaunissement Blacklight - Oligo
Le Revitalisant Violet Anti-Jaunissement Blacklight de Oligo est spécialement conçu pour les cheveux méchés, décolorés, blancs et blonds naturels, élimine les tons jaunes et cuivrés et ravive les mèches défraîchies pour une chevelure d’apparence propre et éclatante. Sa formule unique,...
À partir de $26.00
Shampoing Bleu Blacklight - Oligo
Le Shampooing Bleu Blacklight de Oligo est spécialement conçu pour les cheveux méchés, décolorés, blancs et blonds naturels, élimine les tons cuivrés et ravive les mèches défraîchies pour une chevelure d’apparence propre et éclatante. Sa formule unique, enrichie de 11...
À partir de $24.00
Shampoing Violet Anti-Jaunissement Blacklight - Oligo
Le Shampooing Violet Anti-Jaunissement Blacklight de Oligo est spécialement conçu pour les cheveux méchés, décolorés, blancs et blonds naturels, élimine les tons jaunes et cuivrés et ravive les mèches défraîchies pour une chevelure d’apparence propre et éclatante. Sa formule unique,...
À partir de $24.00
URBAN KERATIN - Revitalisant à la kératine #4
URBAN KERATIN - Revitalisant à la kératin #4 Le Revitalisant Keratin Care de Urban Keratin est un conditionneur pour cheveux qui revitalise, assouplit et hydrate la fibre capillaire en profondeur. Sa formule enrichie à la kératine naturelle donne à votre...
À partir de $29.95
URBAN KERATIN - Shampoing à la kératine #3
URBAN KERATIN - Shampoing à la kératine #3 Le Shampoing Keratin Care de Urban Keratin est un shampoing à la kératine qui revitalise, assouplit et hydrate la fibre capillaire en profondeur. Sa formule enrichie à la pro-vitamine nettoie votre chevelure...
À partir de $29.95
Revitalisant Pomegranate 200 ml
Baume Pomegranate de Salerm est un après-shampoing d’usage quotidien qui récupère l’élasticité et douceur de la tige capillaire. Il est idéal pour un usage fréquent et pour n’importe quel type de cheveux. Sa formule soigne et adoucit les cheveux, en...
$8.95
Shampoing Pomegranate 1L
Shampoing Pomegranate est un shampoing qui apporte un nettoyage profond en respectant les conditions naturelles du cuir chevelu. Il est idéal pour un usage fréquent et pour n’importe quel type de cheveux. Sa formule avec extrait naturel de Grenade protège...
$15.95
Shampoing Pomegranate 200 ml
Shampoing Pomegranate est un shampoing qui apporte un nettoyage profond en respectant les conditions naturelles du cuir chevelu. Il est idéal pour un usage fréquent et pour n’importe quel type de cheveux. Sa formule avec extrait naturel de Grenade protège...
$5.00
Shampoing Purifiant 1L
Shampoing Purifiant de Salerm est un shampoing qui nettoie le cheveu en profondeur, le libérant de l’accumulation excessive des agents cosmétiques ou de ceux contenus dans l’air. Idéal pour préparer les cheveux aux techniques. Sa formule avec un actif breveté,...
$29.95
Shampoing Purifiant 250 ml
Shampoing Purifiant de Salerm est un shampoing qui nettoie le cheveu en profondeur, le libérant de l’accumulation excessive des agents cosmétiques ou de ceux contenus dans l’air. Idéal pour préparer les cheveux aux techniques. Sa formule avec un actif breveté,...
$14.00
Shampoing Salerm 21 Silk Protein 300 ml
Salerm 21 Shampoing est un shampoing traitant idéal pour des cheveux secs et abîmés qui nécessitent une extrême protection. Sa formule répare en profondeur les cheveux en même temps qu’il les nettoient avec douceur, en respectant les caractéristiques naturelles du...
$16.95
Masque Teknia Saffron Copper 250 ml
Teknia Saffron Copper de Lakmé est un masque refresh couleur pour les cheveux colorés nuance cuivrée. BÉNÉFICES DU PRODUIT Répare et protège la fibre capillaire. Apporte une brillance totale et prolonge l’intensité de la couleur. Antioxydant et propriétés colorantes. Protège...
$34.95
Shampoing Teknia Saffron Copper 300 ml
Teknia Saffron Copper de Lakmé est un shampooing refresh couleur pour les cheveux colorés nuance cuivrée. BÉNÉFICES DU PRODUIT Compense la perte des colorants. La couleur retrouve sa brillance et la richesse de ses reflets. Les cheveux retrouvent leur douceur....
$26.95
Masque Teknia Violet Lavender 250 ml
Teknia Violet Lavender de Lakmé est un masque refresh couleur pour les cheveux colorés nuance violette. BÉNÉFICES DU PRODUIT Répare et protège la fibre capillaire. Apporte une brillance totale et prolonge l’intensité de la couleur. Antioxydant et protecteur du stress...
$34.95
Shampoing Teknia Violet Lavender 300 ml
Teknia Violet Lavender de Lakmé est un shampooing refresh couleur pour les cheveux colorés nuance violette. BÉNÉFICES DU PRODUIT Compense la perte des colorants. La couleur retrouve sa brillance et la richesse de ses reflets. Les cheveux retrouvent leur douceur....
$26.95
Masque Teknia Coral Red 250 ml
Teknia Coral Red de Lakmé est un masque refresh couleur pour les cheveux colorés nuance rouge et acajou. BÉNÉFICES DU PRODUIT Répare et protège la fibre capillaire. Apporte une brillance totale et prolonge l’intensité de la couleur. Crée une couche...
$34.95
Shampoing Teknia Coral Red 300 ml
Teknia Coral Red de Lakmé est un shampooing refresh couleur pour les cheveux colorés nuance rouge et acajou. BÉNÉFICES DU PRODUIT Compense la perte des colorants. La couleur retrouve sa brillance et la richesse de ses reflets. Les cheveux retrouvent...
$26.95
Revitalisant Teknia Color Stay 1L
Teknia Color Stay de Lakmé est un soin protecteur pour cheveux colorés. BÉNÉFICES DU PRODUIT Revitalise et hydrate la fibre capillaire. Sans sulfates. Son pH acide ferme la cuticule des cheveux tout en conservant la durabilité de la couleur. Prolonge...
$49.95
Revitalisant Teknia Color Stay 300 ml
Teknia Color Stay de Lakmé est un soin protecteur pour cheveux colorés. BÉNÉFICES DU PRODUIT Revitalise et hydrate la fibre capillaire. Sans sulfates. Son pH acide ferme la cuticule des cheveux tout en conservant la durabilité de la couleur. Prolonge...
$28.95
Shampoing Teknia Color Stay 1L
Teknia Color Stay de Lakmé est un shampooing protecteur pour cheveux colorés. BÉNÉFICES DU PRODUIT Sans sulfates. Son pH acide ferme la cuticule des cheveux tout en conservant la durabilité de la couleur. Prolonge les qualités de la couleur et...
$49.95
Shampoing Teknia Color Stay 300 ml
Teknia Color Stay de Lakmé est un shampooing protecteur pour cheveux colorés. BÉNÉFICES DU PRODUIT Sans sulfates. Son pH acide ferme la cuticule des cheveux tout en conservant la durabilité de la couleur. Prolonge les qualités de la couleur et...
$26.95
Baume Teknia Body Maker 300 ml
Teknia Body Maker de Lakmé est un baume léger pour cheveux fins. BÉNÉFICES DU PRODUIT Hydrate et fortifie la structure des cheveux de l’intérieur. Meilleure résistance à la cassure. Apporte texture et souplesse. Les cheveux semblent denses et légers comme...
$26.95
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!