Salerm Vision coloring
Tube of 75 ml, Ratio 1:1,5 SALERM VISION offers permanent coloring with excellent results with shiny and long-lasting tones and perfect coverage of white hair. Formulation based on natural oils to bring shine and prevent itching...
$ 14.95
Biokera Intensive Scalp Serum 6x10ml
Intensive Scalp Serum from Biokera is a specific shock action treatment that helps regulate the cycle of formation and growth of the hair shaft. Its formula incorporates components that promote the return to...
$ 39.95
Biokera Grapeology Serum 60ml
Biokera Grapeology Serum is a natural oil made from crushed grape seeds that deeply nourishes and hydrates the hair. Its formula with a high content of Vitamin E, proteins and arginine repairs and improves...
$ 30.95
Dermoclean Cleansing Wipe
Individual Wipe SALERM DERMOCLEAN cleansing wipes for individual use are designed to clean skin stained by dye. Easy to use, they are formulated with strong cleansing power and maximum respect for the treated dermis.
$ 0.99
Biokera Natura Color coloring
ORGANIC-BASED COLORING WITHOUT AMMONIA OFFERS 100% COVERAGE OF WHITE HAIR For any additional questions, please contact our specialists. Tube of 70 ml, Ratio 1:1 BIOKERA NATURA COLOR is a coloring without parabens, without silicones, without...
$ 19.95
Biokera Specific Hair Loss Shampoo 1L
Biokera Specific Hair Loss Shampoo is a specific treatment shampoo to help regulate the cycle of hair growth and hair loss. Its formula with ginseng and Gingko Biloba extracts, stimulates hair regeneration and regulates...
$ 42.50
Salerm Vision coloring
Tube of 75 ml, Ratio 1:1,5 SALERM VISION offers permanent coloring with excellent results with shiny and long-lasting tones and perfect coverage of white hair. Formulation based on natural oils to bring shine and prevent itching...
$ 14.95
Oxidizer 20 Volume 1L
1L bottle SALERM 20 volume cream oxidant is used in coloring and for bleaching. Provides extraordinary shine, protects the hair, and prevents dryness. Formulation with waxes that provide better protection during coloring.
$ 19.95
Wheat Germ Mask 200ml
Wheat Germ Mask from Salerm is a nutritious mask indicated for dry or abused hair that nourishes the hair from root to tip. Its formula with wheat germ oil brings softness and vitality to...
$ 28.00
SALERM - Biokera Specific shampoo for oily hair
SALERM - Biokera Specific shampoo for oily hair The shampoo deeply cleanses the skin, normalizes the functions of the sebaceous glands and the hydrolipidic balance of the scalp. It also strengthens the hair and makes it easier to comb. The shampoo is...
From $ 24.00
Oxidant 20 Volume 225 ml
225 ml bottle The oxidant in cream 20 volume SALERM is used in colorations and for discolorations. Provides extraordinary shine, protects the hair, and prevents dryness. Formulation with waxes that provide better protection during coloring.
$ 6.95
Keratin Shot 3 Serum 100ml
Keratin Shot Serum provides extra care and instant shine as the finishing touch to the Keratin Shot treatment. It eliminates static electricity and repairs damaged tips. The Keratin Shot Serum facilitates the process of drying and smoothing...
$ 36.30
Purifying Shampoo 250ml
Salerm Purifying Shampoo is a shampoo that deeply cleanses the hair, freeing it from the excessive accumulation of cosmetic agents or those contained in the air. Ideal for preparing hair for techniques. Its formula with a patented active ingredient,...
$ 14.00
Biokera Honey Scalp Care Shampoo 1L
Biokera Honey Scalp Shampoo gently cleanses the hair of sebum contamination and dandruff that clogs the hair follicle, restoring balance to the scalp. Among its main assets are the honey from organic beekeeping and...
$ 46.95
Biokera Dandruff Specific Treatment 6x10 ml
Specific Dandruff Treatment from Biokera is an ideal lotion for hair with problems in the natural desquamation cycle of the scalp. Its action is intense, being deposited on the scalp without rinsing, leaving the...
$ 39.95
Biokera Arganology Serum 60ml
Serum Arganology from Biokera is a natural oil of argan and cotton that recovers the original formula of the Al-Ándalus alchemists. A natural beauty secret that we collect exclusively to restore your hair's shine, softness and...
$ 24.95
Color Soft Oxidant 200 ml
200 ml bottle The revealing emulsion of COLOR SOFT deposits the color on the hair without lightening action. Provides extraordinary shine and protects the hair. Thanks to its composition it preserves capillary integrity and its sweet fresh scent makes it...
$ 6.95
Oxidant 30 Volume 225 ml
225 ml bottle The oxidant in cream 30 volume SALERM is used in colorations and for discolorations. Provides extraordinary shine, protects the hair, and prevents dryness. Formulation with waxes that provide better protection during coloring.
$ 6.95
Oxidizer 30 Volume 1L
1L bottle SALERM 30 volume cream oxidant is used in coloring and for bleaching. Provides extraordinary shine, protects the hair, and prevents dryness. Formulation with waxes that provide better protection during coloring.
$ 19.95
Salermix Contrast coloring
Tube of 75 ml, Ratio 1:2 SALERMIX CONTRAST offers 4 tones with great lightening power with a color intensity and a reflection superior to that of a coloring. Its formula incorporates natural vegetable oils to protect and care for your...
$ 14.95
SALERM - Leave In Conditioner
SALERM - 25th Anniversary Leave In Leave In Conditioner - Limited Edition. Leave-in conditioner that: revitalizes, hydrates, repairs, nourishes, protects, illuminates, adds volume, slows aging, redensifies, regulates the scalp, controls frizz, prevents breakage,...
$ 19.99
SALERM - 21 Express Silk Based Protein Spray
SALERM - 21 Express Silk Protein Spray Salerm 21 Silk Protein Spray based on hydrolyzed silk and panthenol. What it does: Get incredibly shiny hair with Salerm 21 Instant Hair Shine....
$ 24.95
SALERM - Straighthning thermal smoothing spray
SALERM - Straighthning thermal smoothing spray SHAPE MAINTENANCE Line designed for use with straightening irons Protects hair against heat, caring for and moisturizing hair to promote smoothing Straightening spray facilitates...
$ 11.95
Biokera Fortifying Shampoo Biokera - Salerm
Biokera Fortifying Shampoo Biokera - Salerm is a thickening shampoo for thinning hair. What it does: This shampoo helps remove oil, fatty acids, and environmental residue that clogs skin and hair follicles...
From $ 25.99
You have been successfully registered!

Coloration Salerm Vision
Tube de 75 ml, Ratio 1:1,5 SALERM VISION offre une coloration permanente aux excellents résultats avec des tons brillants et durables et une couverture parfaite des cheveux blancs. Formulation à base d’huiles naturelles pour apporter brillance et éviter des démangeaisons...
$14.95
Sérum Intensif pour le Cuir Chevelu Biokera 6x10 ml
Sérum Intensif pour le Cuir Chevelu de Biokera est un traitement spécifique d’action de choc qui aide à régulariser le cycle de formation et la croissance de la tige capillaire. Sa formule intègre des composants qui favorisent le retour à...
$39.95
Sérum Biokera Grapeology 60 ml
Sérum Grapeology de Biokera est une huile naturelle à base de pépins de raisin trituré qui nourrit et hydrate en profondeur les cheveux. Sa formule avec une teneur élevée en Vitamine E, des protéines et de l’arginine répare et améliore...
$30.95
Lingette Nettoyante Dermoclean
Lingette Individuellle Les lingettes nettoyante SALERM DERMOCLEAN à usage individuel sont conçues afin de nettoyer la peau tâchée par la teinture. Facile d’utilisation, elles sont formulées avec un fort pouvoir nettoyant et un respect maximal du derme traité.
$0.99
Coloration Biokera Natura Color
COLORATION SANS AMMONIAC BASE ORGANIQUE OFFRE UNE COUVERTURE À 100% DES CHEVEUX BLANCS Pour toutes questions supplémentaires, veuillez-vous adresser à nos spécialistes. Tube de 70 ml, Ratio 1:1 BIOKERA NATURA COLOR est une coloration sans parabènes, sans silicones, sans PPD,...
$19.95
Shampoing Biokera Spécifique Chute 1L
Shampoing Spécifique Chute de Biokera est un shampoing de traitement spécifique pour aider à régulariser le cycle de croissance et de chute des cheveux. Sa formule aux extraits de ginseng et Gingko Biloba, stimule la regénération des cheveux et régule...
$42.50
Coloration Salerm Vision
Tube de 75 ml, Ratio 1:1,5 SALERM VISION offre une coloration permanente aux excellents résultats avec des tons brillants et durables et une couverture parfaite des cheveux blancs. Formulation à base d’huiles naturelles pour apporter brillance et éviter des démangeaisons...
$14.95
Oxydant 20 Volume 1L
Bouteille de 1L L'oxydant en crème 20 volume SALERM s'utilise dans les colorations et pour les décolorations. Apporte une brillance extraordinaire, protège les cheveux, et évite le dessèchement. Formulation avec cires qui apportent une meilleure protection pendant la coloration.
$19.95
Masque Germe de Blé 200 ml
Masque Germe de Blé de Salerm est un masque nutritif indiqué pour les cheveux secs ou maltraités qui nourrit les cheveux depuis la racine aux pointes. Sa formule avec de l’huile de germe de blé apporte douceur et vitalité aux...
$28.00
SALERM - Biokera Shampoing spécifique cheveux gras
SALERM - Biokera Shampoing spécifique cheveux gras Le shampoing nettoie la peau en profondeur, normalise les fonctions des glandes sébacées et l'équilibre hydrolipidique du cuir chevelu. Il renforce également les cheveux et les rend plus faciles à coiffer. Le shampoing est...
À partir de $24.00
Oxydant 20 Volume 225 ml
Bouteille de 225 ml L'oxydant en crème 20 volume SALERM s'utilise dans les colorations et pour les décolorations. Apporte une brillance extraordinaire, protège les cheveux, et évite le dessèchement. Formulation avec cires qui apportent une meilleure protection pendant la coloration.
$6.95
Sérum Keratin Shot 3 100 ml
Sérum Keratin Shot apporte un soin supplémentaire et une brillance instantanée comme touche finale du traitement Keratin Shot. Il élimine l’électricité statique et répare les pointes abîmées. Le sérum Keratin Shot facilite le processus de séchage et de lissage des...
$36.30
Shampoing Purifiant 250 ml
Shampoing Purifiant de Salerm est un shampoing qui nettoie le cheveu en profondeur, le libérant de l’accumulation excessive des agents cosmétiques ou de ceux contenus dans l’air. Idéal pour préparer les cheveux aux techniques. Sa formule avec un actif breveté,...
$14.00
Shampoing Biokera Miel Scalp Care 1L
Shampoing Miel Scalp de Biokera nettoie en douceur les cheveux de la contamination du sébum et des pellicules qui obstrue le follicule pileux, rétablissant l’équilibre du cuir chevelu. Parmi ses principaux atouts figurent le miel issu de l’apiculture biologique et...
$46.95
Traitement Spécifique Pellicules Biokera 6x10 ml
Traitement Spécifique Pellicules de Biokera est une lotion idéale pour des cheveux avec problèmes dans le cycle de desquamation naturelle du cuir chevelu. Son action est intense en se déposant sur le cuir chevelu sans rinçage, en laissant agir les...
$39.95
Sérum Biokera Arganology 60 ml
Sérum Arganology de Biokera est une huile naturelle d’argan et de coton qui récupère la formule originale des alchimistes Al-Ándalus. Un secret de beauté naturel que nous récupérons en exclusivité pour redonner à vos cheveux sa brillance, sa douceur et...
$24.95
Oxydant Color Soft 200 ml
Bouteille de 200 ml L'émulsion révélatrice de COLOR SOFT dépose la couleur sur les cheveux sans action éclaircissante. Apporte une brillance extraordinaire et protège les cheveux. Grâce à sa composition elle préserve l’intégrité capillaire et son doux parfum frais rend...
$6.95
Oxydant 30 Volume 225 ml
Bouteille de 225 ml L'oxydant en crème 30 volume SALERM s'utilise dans les colorations et pour les décolorations. Apporte une brillance extraordinaire, protège les cheveux, et évite le dessèchement. Formulation avec cires qui apportent une meilleure protection pendant la coloration.
$6.95
Oxydant 30 Volume 1L
Bouteille de 1L L'oxydant en crème 30 volume SALERM s'utilise dans les colorations et pour les décolorations. Apporte une brillance extraordinaire, protège les cheveux, et évite le dessèchement. Formulation avec cires qui apportent une meilleure protection pendant la coloration.
$19.95
Coloration Salermix Contrast
Tube de 75 ml, Ratio 1:2 SALERMIX CONTRAST offre 4 tons au grand pouvoir éclaircissant avec une intensité de couleur et un reflet supérieur à celui d’une coloration. Sa formule intègre des huiles végétales naturelles pour protéger et soigner vos...
$14.95
SALERM - Revitalisant sans rinçage Leave In
SALERM - Revitalisant sans rinçage Leave In 25e anniversaire - Édition limitée. Après-shampoing sans rinçage qui : revitalise, hydrate, répare, nourrit, protège, illumine, ajoute du volume, ralentit le vieillissement, redensifie, régule le cuir chevelu, contrôle les frisottis, prévient la casse,...
$19.99
SALERM - Spray protéiné à base de soie 21 Express
SALERM - Spray protéiné à base de soie 21 Express Salerm 21 Silk Protein Spray à base de soie hydrolysée et de panthénol. Ce qu'il fait : Obtenez des cheveux incroyablement brillants avec le brillant instantané pour cheveux Salerm 21....
$24.95
SALERM - Spray lissant thermal Straighthning
SALERM - Spray lissant thermal Straighthning ENTRETIEN DE LA FORME Ligne pensée pour une utilisation avec les fers à lisser Protège les cheveux face à la chaleur, en prenant soin et en hydratant les cheveux pour favoriser le lissage Spray Straightening facilite...
$11.95
Shampoing Biokera Fortifiant Biokera - Salerm
Shampoing Biokera Fortifiant Biokera - Salerm est un shampooing épaississant pour cheveux clairsemés. Ce qu'il fait: Ce shampooing aide à éliminer le sébum, les acides gras et les résidus environnementaux qui obstruent les follicules de la peau et des cheveux...
À partir de $25.99
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!