Hydrating Repair Conditioner - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Moisture Repair Conditioner is designed for hair weakened or damaged by coloring, chemical treatments or heat styling. This product restores elasticity, hydration and docility to the hair. Does not damage the color. Sulfate free...
From $ 13.00
Hydrating repair shampoo - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Moisture Repair Shampoo gently cleanses and revives hair to leave it nourished, manageable and fortified. Helps strengthen damaged and split ends, promotes healthier texture and appearance. Don't damage...
From $ 11.50
Salerm 21 Silk Protein Shampoo 300ml
Salerm 21 Shampoo is an ideal treatment shampoo for dry and damaged hair that requires extreme protection. Its formula deeply repairs the hair while gently cleansing it, respecting the natural characteristics of the...
$ 16.95
DUO Repairing shampoo and conditioner 500ml - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Moisture Repair Shampoo gently cleanses and revives hair to leave it nourished, manageable and fortified. Helps strengthen damaged and split ends, promotes healthier texture and appearance. Don't damage...
$ 74.00
You have been successfully registered!

Shampoing réparateur hydratant - Moroccanoil
Le Shampooing Réparateur Hydratant de Moroccanoil nettoie en douceur et ravive les cheveux pour les laisser nourris, faciles à coiffer et fortifiés. Aide à renforcer les mèches abîmées et fourchues, favorise une texture et une apparence plus saine. N’abîme pas...
À partir de $13.99
Revitalisant réparateur hydratant - Moroccanoil
Le Revitalisant Réparateur Hydratant de Moroccanoil est conçu pour les cheveux affaiblis ou abîmés par la coloration, les traitements chimiques ou le coiffage à chaud. Ce produit redonne élasticité, hydratation et docilité aux cheveux. N’abîme pas la couleur. Sans sulfates,...
À partir de $13.99
Shampoing Salerm 21 Silk Protein 300 ml
Salerm 21 Shampoing est un shampoing traitant idéal pour des cheveux secs et abîmés qui nécessitent une extrême protection. Sa formule répare en profondeur les cheveux en même temps qu’il les nettoient avec douceur, en respectant les caractéristiques naturelles du...
$16.95
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!