Alcove curl activator - Oligo
Who it is for: Wavy or curly hair Info: This curl activator from Alcôve defines and separates curls while adding volume, texture and shine. This curl-activating balm is ideal for stimulating and supporting bouncy waves...
$ 14.50
Oligo Funk Hue coloring
Tube of 100ml OLIGO FUNK HUE, Combine them to obtain a semi-permanent coloring line that will amaze you! Exclusive technology that reduces fading, staining and running. 13 blendable shades = endless creative possibilities!
$ 14.95
Blacklight Blue Shampoo - Oligo
Oligo Blue Blacklight Shampoo is specially formulated for highlighted, bleached, white and natural blonde hair, eliminates brassy tones and revives faded highlights for clean looking, shiny hair. Its unique formula, enriched with 11...
From $ 24.00
Blue Blacklight Conditioner - Oligo
Oligo Blacklight Blue Conditioner is specially formulated for highlighted, bleached, white and natural blonde hair, eliminates brassy tones and revives faded highlights for clean looking, radiant looking hair. Its unique formula, enriched with 11...
$ 26.00
Blacklight Anti-Yellow Violet Conditioner - Oligo
Oligo Blacklight Anti-Yellow Violet Conditioner is specially formulated for highlighted, bleached, white and natural blonde hair, eliminates yellow and brassy tones and revives faded strands for clean looking, radiant hair. Its unique formula...
From $ 26.00
Blacklight Anti-Yellow Purple Shampoo - Oligo
Oligo's Blacklight Anti-Yellow Violet Shampoo is specially formulated for highlighted, bleached, white and natural blonde hair, eliminates yellow and brassy tones and revives faded highlights for clean looking, radiant hair. Its unique formula...
From $ 24.00
You have been successfully registered!

Activateur de boucles Alcôve - Oligo
Pour qui : Cheveux ondulés ou bouclés Renseignements: Cet activateur de boucles d’Alcôve définit et sépare les boucles tout en leur apportant volume, texture et brillance. Ce baume qui active les boucles est idéal pour stimuler et soutenir des vagues souples et...
$14.50
Coloration Oligo Funk Hue
Tube de 100ml OLIGO FUNK HUE, Combinez-les pour obtenir une ligne de coloration semi-permanente qui vous en mettra plein la vue! Technologie exclusive qui réduit le délavage, les taches et l’écoulement. 13 nuances mélangeables = possibilités créatives à l’infini !
$14.95
Shampoing Bleu Blacklight - Oligo
Le Shampooing Bleu Blacklight de Oligo est spécialement conçu pour les cheveux méchés, décolorés, blancs et blonds naturels, élimine les tons cuivrés et ravive les mèches défraîchies pour une chevelure d’apparence propre et éclatante. Sa formule unique, enrichie de 11...
À partir de $24.00
Revitalisant Bleu Blacklight - Oligo
Le Revitalisant Bleu Blacklight de Oligo est spécialement conçu pour les cheveux méchés, décolorés, blancs et blonds naturels, élimine les tons cuivrés et ravive les mèches défraîchies pour une chevelure d’apparence propre et éclatante. Sa formule unique, enrichie de 11...
$26.00
Revitalisant Violet Anti-Jaunissement Blacklight - Oligo
Le Revitalisant Violet Anti-Jaunissement Blacklight de Oligo est spécialement conçu pour les cheveux méchés, décolorés, blancs et blonds naturels, élimine les tons jaunes et cuivrés et ravive les mèches défraîchies pour une chevelure d’apparence propre et éclatante. Sa formule unique,...
À partir de $26.00
Shampoing Violet Anti-Jaunissement Blacklight - Oligo
Le Shampooing Violet Anti-Jaunissement Blacklight de Oligo est spécialement conçu pour les cheveux méchés, décolorés, blancs et blonds naturels, élimine les tons jaunes et cuivrés et ravive les mèches défraîchies pour une chevelure d’apparence propre et éclatante. Sa formule unique,...
À partir de $24.00
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!