Bonding Oil No.7 Restorative Styling Oil - Olaplex
*** IN-STORE PURCHASE ONLY *** Weightless, highly concentrated restorative styling oil. Dramatically increases the shine, softness and vibrancy of your color. Removes frizz. Provides thermal protection up to 450°. Key benefits:– repairs...
$ 37.00
Hair Perfector Treatment No.3 - Olaplex
*** IN-STORE PURCHASE ONLY *** Olaplex Hair Perfector #3 100ml is the third step of the Olaplex protocol. Specially for after-care at home, and suitable for all hair types, the objective of this strengthening product...
$ 37.00
Out of stock
OLAPLEX - Bond Protector No9 Nourishing Serum
OLAPLEX - Bond Protector No9 Nourishing Serum *** IN-STORE PURCHASE ONLY *** This serum protects hair and improves its appearance for long-lasting style. The lightweight formula provides shine, hydration and protection...
$ 37.00
Out of stock
OLAPLEX - Violet No.4P Blonde Enhancer Shampoo
OLAPLEX - Violet No.4P Blonde Enhancer Shampoo Mild shampoo repairs broken chemical bonds in all hair types. Formulated to act on the internal structure of the hair, this shampoo will improve shine, flexibility, hydration and manageability...
$ 37.00
Out of stock
OLAPLEX - Nº8 Bond Intense Moisture Mask
*** IN-STORE PURCHASE ONLY *** Infused with patented OLAPLEX Bond Building Technology, this highly concentrated repair mask adds shine, softness and body while providing intense hydration to treat damaged hair....
$ 37.00
Intensive Bond Building Treatment No.0 - Olaplex
*** IN-STORE PURCHASE ONLY *** A professionally inspired treatment that primes hair for deeper repair with the highest dose of patented OLAPLEX technology in any on-the-go product. It rebuilds the capillary bonds,...
$ 37.00
Bond Maintenance No.5 Conditioner - Olaplex
*** IN-STORE PURCHASE ONLY *** Fifth step of the Olaplex protocol. It restores bridges without weighing hair down. Bond Maintenance #5 Conditioner is formulated with patented Olaplex Bridge Reconstructing Technology. It restores, repairs and hydrates...
From $ 37.00
Bond Smoother No.6 Styling Cream - Olaplex
*** PURCHASE IN STORE ONLY *** Bond Smoother n°6 Olaplex is a concentrated treatment that can be used on dry or damp hair and without rinsing. Ideal before blow-drying, drying hair or even creating from...
$ 37.00
Out of stock
No.4 Bond Maintenance Shampoo - Olaplex
*** IN-STORE PURCHASE ONLY *** Fourth step of the Olaplex protocol. It repairs the ends while gently cleaning the hair. Bond Maintenance No. 4 Shampoo is formulated with patented Olaplex bridge rebuilding technology. It allows to...
From $ 37.00
You have been successfully registered!

Huile de coiffage réparatrice Bonding Oil No.7 - Olaplex
*** ACHAT EN MAGASIN SEULEMENT *** Huile de coiffage réparatrice, très concentrée et sans poids. Augmente considérablement la brillance, la douceur et La vibrance de votre couleur. Enlève les frisottis. Fournit une protection thermique jusqu’à 450 °. Avantages clés:– répare...
$37.00
Traitement Hair Perfector No.3 - Olaplex
*** ACHAT EN MAGASIN SEULEMENT *** Le produit Hair Perfector Olaplex n°3 100ml est la troisième étape du protocole Olaplex. Spécialement pour le suivi à la maison, et adapté à tous les types de cheveux, l’objectif de ce produit renforçateur...
$37.00
Épuisé
OLAPLEX - Serum nourrissant Bond Protector No9
OLAPLEX - Serum nourrissant Bond Protector No9 *** ACHAT EN MAGASIN SEULEMENT *** Ce sérum protège la chevelure et améliore son apparence pour une mise en plis longue-tenue. La formule légère procure de la brillance, de l'hydratation ainsi qu'une protection...
$37.00
Épuisé
OLAPLEX - Shampoing Violet No.4P Blonde Enhancer
OLAPLEX - Shampoing Violet No.4P Blonde Enhancer  Le shampooing doux répare les liaisons chimiques brisées de tous les types de cheveux. Formulé pour agir sur la structure interne du cheveu, ce shampoing améliorera la brillance, la souplesse, l'hydratation et la maniabilité...
$37.00
Épuisé
OLAPLEX - Nº8 Masque Bond Intense Moisture
*** ACHAT EN MAGASIN SEULEMENT *** Infusé de la technologie brevetée OLAPLEX Bond Building, ce masque réparateur hautement concentré ajoute de la brillance, de la douceur et du corps tout en procurant une hydratation intense pour traiter les cheveux abîmés....
$37.00
Traitement Intensif Bond Building No.0 - Olaplex
*** ACHAT EN MAGASIN SEULEMENT *** Un traitement d'inspiration professionnelle qui prépare les cheveux pour une réparation plus profonde avec la dose la plus élevée de technologie brevetée OLAPLEX dans n'importe quel produit à emporter. Il reconstruit les liaisons capillaires,...
$37.00
Revitalisant Bond Maintenance No.5 - Olaplex
*** ACHAT EN MAGASIN SEULEMENT *** Cinquième étape du protocole Olaplex. Il restaure les ponts sans alourdir la chevelure. L’après-shampoing Bond Maintenance n°5 est formulé avec la technologie brevetée reconstructrice de ponts Olaplex. Il permet de restaurer, réparer et hydrater...
À partir de $37.00
Crème de coiffage Bond Smoother No.6 - Olaplex
*** ACHAT EN MAGASIN SEULEMENT *** Bond Smoother n°6 Olaplex est un soin concentré qui s’utilise sur cheveux secs ou humides et sans rinçage.Idéal avant de réaliser un brushing, de procéder au séchage des cheveux ou encore de créer des...
$37.00
Épuisé
Shampoing No.4 Bond Maintenance - Olaplex
*** ACHAT EN MAGASIN SEULEMENT *** Quatrième étape du protocole Olaplex. Il répare les pointes tout en nettoyant en douceur les cheveux. Le Shampoing Bond Maintenance n°4 est formulé avec la technologie brevetée reconstructrice de ponts Olaplex. Il permet de...
À partir de $37.00
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!