-15%
PROMO BOX DUO anti-hair loss care for women - MEDAVITA
Thanks to the action of functional plant extracts of Yarrow, Coltsfoot and Cinchona, which promote oxygenation and metabolic exchanges, this shampoo prevents the weakening and loss of hair. The rich complex of plant functional substances helps to strengthen the...
$ 139.00 $ 117.95
-15%
PROMO BOX DUO anti-hair loss care for men - MEDAVITA
Thanks to the action of functional plant extracts of Yarrow, Coltsfoot and Cinchona, which promote oxygenation and metabolic exchanges, this shampoo prevents the weakening and loss of hair. The rich complex of plant functional substances helps to strengthen the...
$ 139.00 $ 117.95
Rebalance Care DUO Set - MEDAVITA
 This set includes a Rebalance lotion and shampoo. The sebum-balancing lotion is an intensive treatment that eliminates the accumulation of cells that do not exfoliate spontaneously due to excess sebum, thanks to the action of Piroctone olamine, Salicylic acid, Red algae,...
$ 116.95
Puroxine Treatment DUO Set - MEDAVITA
The box contains a shampoo and a treatment. For who: Intense dandruff problems and all types of dandruff There are different types of dandruff and Puroxine's specialty is to fight them all with the same purifying power. The secret...
$ 143.95
You have been successfully registered!

-15%
PROMO COFFRET DUO soins anti-chute pour femmes - MEDAVITA
Grâce à l'action des extraits fonctionnels végétaux d'Achillée, de Tussilage et de Quinquina qui favorisent l'oxygénation et les échanges métaboliques, ce shampooing prévient l'affaiblissement et la chute des cheveux. Le riche complexe de substances fonctionnelles végétales contribue à renforcer le...
$139.00 $117.95
-15%
PROMO COFFRET DUO soins anti-chute pour hommes - MEDAVITA
Grâce à l'action des extraits fonctionnels végétaux d'Achillée, de Tussilage et de Quinquina qui favorisent l'oxygénation et les échanges métaboliques, ce shampooing prévient l'affaiblissement et la chute des cheveux. Le riche complexe de substances fonctionnelles végétales contribue à renforcer le...
$139.00 $117.95
Coffret DUO Soin Requilibre - MEDAVITA
 Ce coffret comprend une lotion et un shampoing Requilibre. La lotion sébo-équilibrante est soin intensif qui élimine l’accumulation de cellules ne s’exfoliant pas spontanément à cause de l’excès de sébum, grâce à l’action de Piroctone olamine, Acide salicylique, Algue rouge,...
$116.95
Coffret DUO Soin Puroxine - MEDAVITA
Le coffret contient un shampoing et un traitement. Pour qui: Problèmes pelliculaires intenses et tous les types de pellicules Il existe différents types de pellicules et la spécialité de Puroxine est de les combattre toutes avec le même pouvoir purifiant. Le secret...
$143.95
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!