-25%
PROMO Brass Off - Matrix
$ 30.67 $ 23.00
PROMO Brass Off - Matrix
Matrix's Brass Off line neutralizes brassiness while refreshing cool tones, plus hydrating and protecting hair. Offered in a travel pouch, this festive duo includes Brass Off shampoo 300ml...
$ 30.67 $ 23.00
MATRIX - Total Results Keep Me Vivid Conditioner
MATRIX - Total Results Keep Me Vivid Conditioner The Keep Me Vivid range is ideal for protecting bright, hard-to-maintain hair color. This ultra-acid pH conditioner locks in color and protects color intensity. The formula...
From $ 16.99
MATRIX - Total Results Keep Me Vivid Shampoo
MATRIX - Total Results Keep Me Vivid Shampoo The Keep Me Vivid range is ideal for protecting bright and hard-to-maintain hair color. This next-generation sulfate-free shampoo delivers luxurious lather for gentle cleansing.
From $ 16.99
Treatment Spray TR Laminator KEEP ME VIVID COLOR Laminator 200ML - Matrix
Care Spray This care spray seals in your hair color and keeps your color looking fresh for up to 65 days. Like a laminating spray, the paint is sealed in to prevent fading. This creates a wonderfully healthy glow in...
$ 20.50
-16%
MATRIX - Biolage Smooth Proof Conditioner
MATRIX - Biolage Smooth Proof Conditioner Smoothproof conditioner is specially designed to detangle and straighten hair while preventing static electricity. Inspired by natural camellia proteins, its formula controls humidity and smooths the hair for hair that...
$ 24.00 $ 19.99
-16%
MATRIX - Biolage Smooth Proof Shampoo
MATRIX - Biolage Smooth Proof Shampoo Smoothproof shampoo is specially designed to cleanse frizzy hair to make it more manageable and smooth. Inspired by the natural water resistance properties of camellia, its formula aligns the cuticle...
$ 24.00 $ 19.99
-16%
MATRIX - Biolage Ultra Hydrasource Shampoo
MATRIX - Biolage Ultra Hydrasource Shampoo HydraSource shampoo is specially designed to lock in natural moisture for healthy looking hair. Its gentle formula deeply cleanses the hair while providing shine. CHARACTERISTICS: For...
$ 24.00 $ 19.99
-16%
MATRIX - Biolage Ultra Hydrasource Conditioner
MATRIX - Biolage Ultra Hydrasource Conditioner Ultra hydrasource conditioner is specially designed to instantly restore moisture for healthy-looking hair. Its formula enriched with aloe leaf juice, cupuaçu butter and apricot kernel oil helps...
$ 24.00 $ 19.99
-16%
MATRIX - Biolage Colorlast Conditioner
MATRIX - Biolage Colorlast Conditioner Colorlast conditioner effectively preserves the intensity of colored hair. Its orchid-infused formula gently conditions hair, helping to retain shine and shine, while leaving it incredibly silky. FEATURES :...
$ 24.00 $ 19.99
-16%
MATRIX - Biolage Colorlast Shampoo
$ 24.00 $ 19.99
MATRIX - Biolage Colorlast Shampoo
MATRIX - Biolage Colorlast shampoo Colorlast shampoo effectively preserves the intensity of colored hair. Its orchid-infused formula gently cleanses hair, helping to retain shine and luster. FEATURES: For illuminating hair Beautifies...
$ 24.00 $ 19.99
-25%
PROMO Unbreak My Blonde - Matrix
$ 30.67 $ 23.00
PROMO Unbreak My Blonde - Matrix
SHAMPOO: Unbreak My Blonde Shampoo is a gentle, sulfate-free cleanser. Infused with citric acid, it repairs and strengthens hair weakened by lightening services. Hair is stronger and shinier. FEATURES: Sulfate Free Revives...
$ 30.67 $ 23.00
-25%
PROMO Lenght Goals - Matrix
$ 30.67 $ 23.00
PROMO Lenght Goals - Matrix
SHAMPOO: This shampoo gently cleanses to ensure the longevity of hair extensions. The nourishing formula transforms lengths for hair that's 5x smoother, 5x easier to detangle and 5x more hydrated. CHARACTERISTICS: Ideal nourishing shampoo...
$ 30.67 $ 23.00
-25%
Out of stock
MATRIX - DUO PROMO Keep Me Vivid
$ 30.67 $ 23.00
MATRIX - DUO PROMO Keep Me Vivid
MATRIX - DUO PROMO Keep Me Vivid Keep Me Vivid shampoo is a sulfate-free shampoo that gently cleanses colors known to fade easily. Keep Me Vivid Conditioner deeply nourishes hair without weighing it down and helps...
$ 30.67 $ 23.00
-25%
PROMO Hight Amplify - Matrix
$ 30.67 $ 23.00
PROMO Hight Amplify - Matrix
Ideal for you or to give as a gift. How to get body and volume in the salon? Boost the structure of limp, fine hair with Matrix Total Results High Amplify Shampoo and Conditioner for...
$ 30.67 $ 23.00
-25%
PROMO So Silver - Matrix
$ 30.67 $ 23.00
PROMO So Silver - Matrix
Matrix's So Silver range neutralizes to beautify cool tones and enhance blonde and silver hair. This festive duo includes So Silver 300ml shampoo and So Silver 300ml conditioner....
$ 30.67 $ 23.00
You have been successfully registered!

-25%
PROMO Brass Off - Matrix
$30.67 $23.00
PROMO Brass Off - Matrix
La gamme Brass Off de Matrix neutralise les reflets cuivrés tout en rafraîchissant les tons froids, en plus d'hydrater et de protéger les cheveux.  Offert dans une pochette de voyage, ce duo festif comprend le shampoing Brass Off 300 ml...
$30.67 $23.00
MATRIX - Total Results Revitalisant Keep Me Vivid
MATRIX - Total Results Revitalisant Keep Me Vivid La gamme Keep Me Vivid est idéale pour protéger les colorations vives et difficiles à entretenir. Ce revitalisant au pH ultra-acide emprisonne la couleur et protège l'intensité de la coloration. La formule...
À partir de $16.99
MATRIX - Total Results Shampoing Keep Me Vivid
MATRIX - Total Results Shampoing Keep Me Vivid La gamme Keep Me Vivid est idéale pour protéger les colorations vives et difficiles à entretenir. Ce shampoing sans sulfate de nouvelle génération offre une mousse luxurieuse pour un nettoyage en douceur....
À partir de $16.99
-25%
PROMO Lenght Goals - Matrix
$30.67 $23.00
PROMO Lenght Goals - Matrix
SHAMPOING : Ce shampooing nettoie en douceur pour assurer la longévité des extensions de cheveux. La formule nourrissante transforme les longueurs pour des cheveux 5x plus lisses, 5x plus faciles à démêler et 5x plus hydratés. CARACTÉRISTIQUES : Shampooing nourrissant Idéal...
$30.67 $23.00
Traitement Spray TR Laminateur KEEP ME VIVID COLOR Laminateur 200ML - Matrix
Pulvérisation de soinsCe spray de soin scelle la couleur de vos cheveux et conserve votre couleur fraîche jusqu'à 65 jours. Comme un spray de laminage, la peinture est scellée pour éviter la décoloration. Cela crée une lueur merveilleusement saine dans...
$20.50
-11%
MATRIX - Biolage Revitalisant Smooth Proof
MATRIX - Biolage Revitalisant Smooth Proof Le revitalisant Smoothproof est spécialement conçu pour démêler et défriser les cheveux tout en prévenant l'électricité statique. Inspirée des protéines naturelles de camélia, sa formule maitrise l'humidité et lisse les cheveux pour une chevelure...
$25.99 $22.99
-11%
MATRIX - Biolage Shampoing Smooth Proof
MATRIX - Biolage Shampoing Smooth Proof Le shampoing Smoothproof est spécialement conçu pour nettoyer les cheveux frisottés pour les rendre plus malléables et plus lisses. Inspiré des propriétés naturelles de résistance à l’eau du camélia, sa formule aligne la cuticule...
$25.99 $22.99
-11%
MATRIX - Biolage Shampoing Ultra Hydra Source
MATRIX - Biolage Shampoing Ultra Hydrasource Le shampooing HydraSource est spécialement conçu pour maintenir l’hydratation naturelle pour des cheveux d’apparence saine. Sa douce formule nettoie les cheveux en profondeur tout en leur apportant de la brillance. CARACTÉRISTIQUES : Pour des...
$25.99 $22.99
-11%
MATRIX - Biolage Revitalisant Ultra Hydra Source
MATRIX - Biolage Revitalisant Ultra Hydrasource Le revitaliant Ultra hydrasource est spécialement conçu pour rétablir instantanément l'hydratation pour des cheveux d'apparence saine. Sa formule enrichie de jus de feuilles d'aloès, de beurre de cupuaçu et d'huile de noyau d'abricot aide...
$25.99 $22.99
-11%
MATRIX - Biolage Revitalisant Colorlast
MATRIX - Biolage Revitalisant Colorlast Le revitalisant Colorlast préserve efficacement l'intensité des cheveux colorés. Sa formule infusée d'orchidée revitalise les cheveux en douceur, permettant ainsi de conserver leur brillance et leur éclat, tout en les rendant incroyablement soyeux. CARACTÉRISTIQUES :...
$25.99 $22.99
-11%
MATRIX - Biolage Shampoing Colorlast
MATRIX - Biolage Shampoing Colorlast Le shampoing Colorlast est préserve efficacement l'intensité des cheveux colorés. Sa formule infusée d'orchidée nettoie les cheveux en douceur, permettant ainsi de conserver leur brillance et leur éclat. CARACTÉRISTIQUES : Pour une chevelure illuminée Embellit...
$25.99 $22.99
-25%
PROMO Unbreak My Blonde - Matrix
SHAMPOING : Unbreak My Blonde Shampoo est un nettoyant doux et sans sulfate. Infusé d'acide citrique, il répare et renforce les cheveux fragilisés par les services éclaircissants. Les cheveux sont plus forts et plus brillants. CARACTÉRISTIQUES : Sans sulfate Ravive les...
$30.67 $23.00
-25%
Épuisé
MATRIX - DUO PROMO Keep Me Vivid
MATRIX - DUO PROMO Keep Me Vivid Le shampoing Keep Me Vivid est un shampoing sans sulfates qui nettoie délicatement les couleurs reconnues pour s’affadir facilement. Le revitalisant Keep Me Vivid nourrit profondément les cheveux sans les alourdir et aide...
$30.67 $23.00
-25%
PROMO Hight Amplify - Matrix
$30.67 $23.00
PROMO Hight Amplify - Matrix
Idéal pour vous ou pour offrir en cadeau. Comment obtenir du corps et du volume en salon ? Boostez la structure des cheveux mous et fins avec le shampooing et le revitalisant Matrix Total Results High Amplify pour un volume...
$30.67 $23.00
-25%
PROMO So Silver - Matrix
$30.67 $23.00
PROMO So Silver - Matrix
La gamme So Silver de Matrix neutralise pour embellir les tons froids et ainsi mettre en valeur les cheveux blonds et argentés. Ce duo festif comprend le shampoing So Silver 300 ml ainsi que le revitalisant So Silver 300 ml....
$30.67 $23.00
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!