Powdery Blush - T.LeClerc
The powdery shade that enhances the cheekbones, structures and illuminates the face. It's the final touch of a successful make-up! Théophile LeClerc's blush is a powdery veil that gently reinforces the structure of the face. Latest...
$ 35.00
The Lip Pencil - T.LeClerc
A precise and long-lasting contour to coordinate with lipstick for a perfectly defined mouth. Théophile LeClerc's lip liner optimizes the hold of your lipstick. For a perfect lip contour and...
$ 23.00
Le Rouge Magnet lipstick - T.LeClerc
Thanks to its creamy texture, this lipstick ensures a long hold without drying out. The lips are embellished, nourished and luminous. Its precise application, radiant color and lightweight formula make it a pleasure to use! His...
$ 26.00
-7%
Color Me Eyes Mascara - Crisnail
$ 30.00 $ 27.90
Color Me Eyes Mascara - Crisnail
Crisnail, an internationally renowned professional and innovative brand, presents its COLOR ME Eyes mascara. Adaptable multidimensional mascara, for a natural or intense look. Provides 98% extreme volume, dramatic 95% curl and lengthens lashes....
$ 30.00 $ 27.90
Fan Eye Palettes - T.LeClerc
Intense pigments in a very soft texture. The look is illuminated and enhanced upon application. T-LeClerc eye shadows are applied with the PIN8 brush. For a natural and melted look, apply the shadow, from the hollow of the eye...
$ 49.00
Anti Fatigue Eye Pencil - T.LeClerc
Opens the eyes and brings a touch of light to reduce the effect of fatigue. Théophile LeClerc's anti-fatigue eye pencil illuminates the eyes in an easy gesture. It instantly erases eye fatigue and brings radiance...
$ 23.00
The Eye Pencil - T.LeClerc
Intense pigments for a highlighted look all day long. Théophile LeClerc's eye pencils structure and dress the eye contour and intensify the look. Their texture facilitates application without pulling on the...
$ 23.00
Satin Foundation Cream - T.LeClerc
Théophile LeClerc's Satin Foundation Cream is designed as a youthful radiance treatment dedicated to mature skin lacking radiance. T-LeClerc's satiny foundation cream is a youthful skincare product. Fluid and enveloping, its...
$ 57.00
Satin Lipstick - T.LeClerc
Intense color on a supple and comfortable texture. A satin finish for all circumstances. Théophile LeClerc's satin lipstick is the alliance of beauty and comfort: an intense color for lips that remain supple....
$ 26.00
Le Rouge Transparent lipstick - T.LeClerc
Naturally made-up lips with an ultra-comfortable slightly glossy effect. Théophile LeClerc's transparent lipstick is the ideal asset for makeup with a natural finish while providing an important feeling of comfort and suppleness....
$ 26.00
Precious Nail Polish - T.LeClerc
Colored nails thanks to a duochrome effect illuminating the manicure for a shiny and pearly finish. Its brush allows an easy and fast application. Fast drying. Change varnish according to your desires or your outfits with...
$ 11.00
Special Edition Tanning Sun Powder - T.LeClerc
A sunny powder to give your skin a tanned complexion. Théophile LeClerc's powdered sun offers a tanned and sun-kissed complexion to apply to the face, arms and décolleté. This powder can also be used to...
$ 49.00
MISENCIL - Styling care fix for eyelashes and eyebrows
MISENCIL - Styling care fix for eyelashes and eyebrows Style and nourish your eyelashes and eyebrows as desired thanks to the double-ended colorless fixative which acts as a styling care with its keratin and panthenol formula. • Keratin:...
$ 29.00
MISENCIL - Box of 3 limited edition mascaras
MISENCIL - Set of 3 limited edition mascaras Misencil offers you a limited edition set including three regular size mascaras to enhance, volumize and lengthen. What's included: 3 regular size mascaras, 1 of which is free! The...
$ 59.95
MISENCIL - Volumax Vegan Mascara
MISENCIL - Volumax Vegan Mascara Discover the brand new VoluMax Vegan Mascara by Misencil. Intensely black, this vegan formula instantly coats and plumps lashes for impressive volume while providing flawless definition to both natural lashes and eyelash extensions. Her...
$ 29.95
MISENCIL - La Parisienne Mascara
MISENCIL - La Parisienne Mascara Get a panoramic look! An exclusive silicone brush mascara with 360° nylon spheres to curl, densify and adjust targeted areas to perfection. LA PARISIENNE mascara provides a...
$ 29.95
MISENCIL - Lift Mascara
MISENCIL - Mascara Lift Lifts, lengthens and defines! Ultra Lift Effect! Discover the brand new LIFT mascara by Misencil, which lengthens and defines lashes in seductive curves and gives an ultra-light lifting effect. Thanks to its exclusive brush...
$ 29.95
MISENCIL - Chic mascara and eyeliner duo keratin and panthenol range
MISENCIL - Chic mascara and eyeliner duo keratin and panthenol range A DREAM. A REALITY. Highlights the look and offers the eyelashes the benefits of a unique duo enriched with keratin and panthenol. Supple, shiny and protected; groomed eyelashes...
$ 32.00
MISENCIL - Mini shampoo brush
MISENCIL - Mini shampoo brush The perfect format for applying shampoo to the eyelashes and removing impurities. Wooden handle Synthetic bristles
$ 4.00
EyeDefine Liquid Eyeliner - EyEnvy
WHY CHOOSE EYEDEFINE? EyeDefine is the latest trend for creating the perfect black line. EyeDefine is an impressive black liquid eyeliner. EyeDefine's weightiness provides effortless handling and its water-resistant formula allows for easy application...
$ 20.00
Waterproof Eye Pencil - T.LeClerc
Intense, water-resistant pigments, for a highlighted look whatever the circumstances. Théophile LeClerc's eye pencils structure and dress the eye contour and intensify the look. The waterproof eye contour pencil...
$ 23.00
Lengthening Mascara - T.LeClerc
Long and dense eyelashes, for an enlarged and magnified look. Théophile LeClerc's lengthening mascara unfolds the lashes and instantly widens the eyes. Its creamy texture intensifies and magnifies the look, which immediately gains in depth and...
$ 30.00
Curling Volume Mascara - T.LeClerc
Immediate bloom effect, intense color. Théophile LeClerc's curling volume mascara coats the lashes by curling them and densifies the fringe for maximum volume. Its curved brush inspired by eyelash curlers creates an instant "false eyelash" effect....
$ 30.00
Eyebrow Mascara - T.LeClerc
A filler effect for a well-designed, long-lasting arch. Easy application. Nothing is trendier than a perfectly drawn eyebrow arch! Théophile LeClerc's definition eyebrow mascara restructures the arch, for an instantly intensified and lifted look. Her...
$ 30.00
You have been successfully registered!

Le Crayon à Lèvres - T.LeClerc
Un contour précis et longue tenue à coordonner avec le rouge à lèvres pour une bouche parfaitement dessinée.. Le crayon à lèvres de Théophile LeClerc optimise la tenue de votre rouge à lèvres. Pour un contour parfait des lèvres et...
$23.00
Le Rouge Aimant rouge à lèvres - T.LeClerc
Grâce à sa texture crémeuse, ce Rouge à Lèvres assure une longue tenue sans assécher. Les lèvres sont embellies, nourries et lumineuses. Son application précise, sa couleur éclatante et sa formule légère en font un plaisir à utiliser ! Son...
$26.00
Les Palettes Éventail à Regard - T.LeClerc
Des pigments intenses dans une texture très douce. Le regard est illuminé et sublimé dès l’application. Les ombres à paupières T-LeClerc s'appliquent avec le pinceau PIN8. Pour un look naturel et fondu, appliquer le fard, du creux de l'oeil en...
$49.00
Le Crayon Yeux Anti Fatigue - T.LeClerc
Ouvre le regard et apporte une touche de lumière pour atténuer l'effet de fatigue. Le crayon à yeux anti-fatigue de Théophile LeClerc illumine le regard en un geste facile. Il efface instantanément la fatigue des yeux et apporte de l’éclat...
$23.00
Le Fard à Joue Poudré - T.LeClerc
La nuance poudrée qui réhausse les pommettes, structure et illumine le visage. C'est la touche finale d'un make-up réussi ! Le fard à joues de Théophile LeClerc est un voile poudré qui renforce en douceur la structure du visage. Dernier...
$35.00
Le Crayon à Yeux - T.LeClerc
Des pigments intenses pour un regard souligné tout au long de la journée. Les crayons pour les yeux de Théophile LeClerc structurent et habillent le contour de l’œil et intensifient le regard. Leur texture facilite l’application sans tirer sur la...
$23.00
Crème de Teint Satiné - T.LeClerc
La Crème de teint Satinée de Théophile LeClerc est pensée comme un soin éclat jeunesse dédié aux peaux matures manquant d’éclat. La crème de teint satinée de T-LeClerc est un soin jeunesse de la peau. Fluide et enveloppante, sa texture...
$57.00
Le Rouge à Lèvres Satin - T.LeClerc
Une couleur intense sur une texture souple et confortable. Un fini satiné pour toutes les circonstances. Le rouge à lèvres satin de Théophile LeClerc, c' est l’alliance beauté et confort : une couleur intense pour des lèvres qui restent souples....
$26.00
Le Rouge Transparent rouge à lèvres - T.LeClerc
Des lèvres maquillées au naturel avec un effet légèrement glossy ultra confortable. Le rouge à lèvres transparent de Théophile LeClerc est l’atout idéal pour un maquillage au fini naturel tout en apportant une importante sensation de confort et de souplesse....
$26.00
Le Vernis à Ongles Précieux - T.LeClerc
Des ongles colorés grâce à un effet duochrome illuminant la manucure pour un fini brillant et perlé. Son pinceau permet une application facile et rapide. Séchage rapide. Changer de vernis au gré de ses envies ou de ses tenues avec...
$11.00
La Poudre Soleil Bronzante Hors Série - T.LeClerc
Une poudre ensoleillée pour offrir un teint hâlé à sa peau. Le soleil poudré de Théophile LeClerc offre un teint hâlé et ensoleillé à appliquer sur le visage, les bras et le décolleté. Cette poudre peut également être utilisée pour...
$49.00
MISENCIL - Fix soin coiffant pour cils et sourcils
MISENCIL - Fix soin coiffant pour cils et sourcils Coiffez et nourrissez à souhait vos cils et vos sourcils grâce au fixateur incolore double embout qui agit comme un soin coiffant avec sa formule kératine et panthénol. • Kératine :...
$29.00
MISENCIL - Coffret 3 mascaras édition limitée
MISENCIL - Coffret 3 mascaras édition limitée Misencil vous offre un coffret en édition limitée comprenant trois mascaras de format régulier pour rehausser, volumiser et allonger. Ce qui est inclus : 3 mascaras de format régulier, dont 1 gratuit ! Le...
$59.95
MISENCIL - Mascara Volumax Vegan
MISENCIL - Mascara Volumax Vegan Découvrez le tout nouveau Mascara VoluMax Vegan signé Misencil. D’un noir intense, cette formule vegan enrobe et gonfle les cils instantanément pour du volume impressionnant tout en offrant une définition parfaite, tant aux cils naturels qu’aux extensions de cils. Sa...
$29.95
MISENCIL - Mascara La Parisienne
MISENCIL - Mascara La Parisienne Obtenez un regard effet panoramique ! Un mascara à brosse exclusive en silicone avec sphères 360° en nylon pour recourber, densifier et ajuster les zones ciblées à la perfection. Le mascara LA PARISIENNE procure un...
$29.95
MISENCIL - Mascara Lift
MISENCIL - Mascara Lift Rehausse, allonge et définit! Effet Lift Ultra! Découvrez le tout nouveau mascara LIFT signé Misencil, qui allonge et défini les cils en courbes séduisantes et donne un effet lift ultra léger. Grâce à sa brosse exclusive...
$29.95
MISENCIL - Chic duo mascara et eyeliner gamme kératine et panthénol
MISENCIL - Chic duo mascara et eyeliner gamme kératine et panthénol UN RÊVE. UNE RÉALITÉ. Souligne le regard et offre aux cils les bienfaits d’un duo unique enrichi de kératine et de panthénol. Souples, brillants et protégés; des cils soignés...
$32.00
MISENCIL - Mini pinceau pour shampoing
MISENCIL - Mini pinceau pour shampoing Le format parfait pour appliquer le shampoing pour les cils et déloger les impuretés. Manche en bois Poils synthétiques
$4.00
Traceur liquide EyEDefine - EyEnvy
POURQUOI CHOISIR EYEDEFINE? EyEDefine est la dernière tendance pour créer un trait noir parfait. EyEDefine est un traceur liquide noir impressionnant. La pesanteur du EyEDefine offre une manipulation sans effort et sa formule résistante à l’eau permet une application simple...
$20.00
-7%
Mascara Color Me Eyes - Crisnail
Crisnail, marque professionnelle et innovante de renommée internationale, présente son mascara COLOR ME Eyes. Mascara multidimensionnel adaptable, pour un regard naturel ou intense. Fournit un volume extrême à 98%, une courbure spectaculaire à 95% et allonge la longueur des cils....
$30.00 $27.90
Le Crayon à Yeux Waterproof - T.LeClerc
Des pigments intenses, résistants à l'eau, pour un regard souligné quelles que soient les circonstances. Les crayons pour les yeux de Théophile LeClerc structurent et habillent le contour de l’œil et intensifient le regard. Le crayon contour des yeux waterproof...
$23.00
Le Mascara Allongeant - T.LeClerc
Des cils longs et denses, pour un regard agrandi et magnifié. Le mascara allongeant de Théophile LeClerc déploie les cils et agrandit le regard instantanément. Sa texture crémeuse intensifie et magnifie le regard qui gagne immédiatement en profondeur et en...
$30.00
Le Mascara Volume Recourbant - T.LeClerc
Effet bloom immédiat, couleur intense. Le mascara volume recourbant de Théophile LeClerc gaine les cils en les recourbant et densifie la frange pour un maxi volume. Sa brosse incurvée inspirée des recourbe-cils crée un effet « faux cils » instantané....
$30.00
Le Mascara à Sourcils - T.LeClerc
Un effet combleur pour une arcade bien dessinée longue tenue. Application facile. Rien de plus tendance qu'un arc de sourcils parfaitement dessiné ! Le mascara sourcils définition de Théophile LeClerc restructure l'arcade, pour un regard instantanément intensifié et relifté. Sa...
$30.00
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!