Biokera Intensive Scalp Serum 6x10ml
Intensive Scalp Serum from Biokera is a specific shock action treatment that helps regulate the cycle of formation and growth of the hair shaft. Its formula incorporates components that promote the return to...
$ 39.95
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Cleansing Gel Lotion
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Cleansing gel lotion This gel cleanses, tones, removes make-up in addition to being an excellent shaving gel. The alcohol-free formula effectively removes impurities from the face, neck and eyes. The skin is refreshed, soothed...
From $ 42.00
Thickening Lotion 100ml - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Thickening Lotion fortifies with quinoa protein and thickens every strand for instant expansion and long-lasting volume. A blend of vitamins and argan oil moisturizes for shiny, touchably soft hair without...
$ 32.00
Uniq One ​​Treatment 150ml
Revlon's Uniq One ​​leave-in treatment is a hair treatment with 10 real benefits: repair for dry and damaged hair, shine and frizz control, heat protection, silk and softness, hair color protection / with filters...
$ 20.00
Keratin Shot 3 Serum 100ml
Keratin Shot Serum provides extra care and instant shine as the finishing touch to the Keratin Shot treatment. It eliminates static electricity and repairs damaged tips. The Keratin Shot Serum facilitates the process of drying and smoothing...
$ 36.30
Biokera Dandruff Specific Treatment 6x10 ml
Specific Dandruff Treatment from Biokera is an ideal lotion for hair with problems in the natural desquamation cycle of the scalp. Its action is intense, being deposited on the scalp without rinsing, leaving the...
$ 39.95
WELLA - EIMI Perfect Me Lotion
WELLA - EIMI Perfect Me Lotion Wella EIMI Perfect Me Lotion is a great product to add to your hair styling routine. This delicate lotion combines the benefits of care and styling in a single product to improve...
$ 16.99
Hair loss lotion 203 Sublime Lotion 125ml - TAHE Advanced Barber
ANTI-FALLS For daily use. Intensive double action program for thinning hair and hair loss. Enriched with Turmeric* and Omega 6*. Provides essential nutrients and helps stimulate root activity preserving hair density...
$ 22.95
Biokera Intensive Oily Hair Treatment 6x10ml
Intensive Oily Hair Treatment from Biokera is an ideal lotion for hair with problems in the oil production cycle. It keeps the hair clean longer because it removes excess oil keeping what...
$ 40.95
Uniq One ​​Lotus Flower Scent Treatment 150ml
Revlon's Uniq One ​​Lotus Flower Scent Leave-in Treatment is a hair treatment with 10 real benefits: repair for dry and damaged hair, shine and frizz control, heat protection, silk and softness, hair color protection...
$ 20.00
Uniq One ​​Treatment Green Tea Scent 150ml
Revlon's Uniq One ​​Green Tea Scent Leave-In Treatment is a hair treatment with 10 real benefits: repair for dry and damaged hair, shine and frizz control, heat protection, silk and softness, hair color protection...
$ 20.00
Salerm 21 All-in-One Express Spray 175ml
Salerm 21 Express is a light mask without rinsing in manual spray, ideal for all hair types, especially the most treated and dehydrated. Its all-in-one formula moisturizes the hair and reduces the formation of damaged ends. He...
$ 19.95
Biokera Scalp Care SOS Remedy Serum 45ml
Scalp Care SOS Remedy Serum by Biokera is for the sensitive scalp that combats itching, redness, irritation and any other associated discomfort. It is formulated with the active components of royal jelly and extract...
$ 25.79
Biokera Volumizing Spray 300ml
Hair Loss Volumizing Treatment from Biokera is a spray lotion for the specific maintenance treatment that helps regulate the hair growth cycle. Its formula contains a combination of vitamins, revitalizing active ingredients and ginseng extract that...
$ 44.70
Bounce Me Curly Hair Balm 250ml - Design Me
Bounce Me Curly Hair Balm 250ml - Design Me The curl balm that delivers intense hydration to save curls from frizz. Enriched with argan oil, it is designed to define and shine the hair for...
$ 34.00
Fab Me - Leave-In Treatment 230ml
Fab Me 18 in 1 leave-in treatment breathes new life into the hair in just a few sprays. Our miraculous supercharged, volumizing formula gives you invigorated, fabulous hair in just seconds. DEFENSE 1. Protects color 2....
$ 19.95
Restorative Infusion - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Repairing Infusion nourishes, revitalizes and strengthens the hair fiber for a silky effect, like after a fresh cut. The ultra-light formula rich in antioxidant argan oil reduces the visible signs of damaged hair.
From $ 16.00
Concentrate for brushing 50ml - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Brushing Concentrate is formulated for very difficult to manage hair. It provides intensive frizz control and makes blow-drying easier. Creates a sophisticated, ultra-smooth look while enhancing softness, shine and...
$ 32.00
Smoothing Lotion - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Smoothing Lotion leaves hair touchably soft, smooth and manageable. Its lightweight formula defines strands with medium hold, eliminates frizz and resists humidity for luxuriously smooth hair.
From $ 17.00
Moisturizing styling cream - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Hydrating Styling Cream has a hydrating, lightweight formula that creates flexible shapes for a natural look. It conditions, hydrates and reduces frizz on all hair types, especially hair...
From $ 17.00
*KENRA - Kenra Moisturizing Oil
KENRA - Kenra Moisturizing Oil LIGHT MOISTURIZING OIL. KEY FEATURES Absorbed by all hair types, providing weightless hydration Multi-purpose oil for treatment, styling and finishing Protects against heat up to 232°C...
$ 25.00
*KENRA - Kenra Cream Sugar Beach Sun 12
KENRA - Kenra Sugar Beach Sun Cream TEXTURIZING CREAM WITH SUN PROTECTION 12 KEY FEATURES Purified sugar cane provides touchable texture Provides sun protection against color fading Enhances natural texture Helps prevent...
$ 24.00
You have been successfully registered!

Sérum Intensif pour le Cuir Chevelu Biokera 6x10 ml
Sérum Intensif pour le Cuir Chevelu de Biokera est un traitement spécifique d’action de choc qui aide à régulariser le cycle de formation et la croissance de la tige capillaire. Sa formule intègre des composants qui favorisent le retour à...
$39.95
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Lotion gel nettoyant
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Lotion gel nettoyant Ce gel nettoie, tonifie, démaquille en plus d'être un excellent gel de rasage. La formule sans alcool élimine efficacement les impuretés sur le visage, le cou et les yeux. La peau est rafraîchit, apaisée...
À partir de $41.99
Lotion épaississante 100ml - Moroccanoil
La Lotion Épaississante de Moroccanoil fortifie avec des protéines de quinoa et épaissit chaque mèche pour une expansion instantanée et un volume durable. Un mélange de vitamines et d'huile d'argan hydrate pour des cheveux brillants et doux au toucher, sans...
$33.99
Traitement Uniq One 150 ml
Le traitement sans rinçage Uniq One de Revlon est un traitement capillaire avec 10 avantages réels: réparation pour cheveux secs et abîmés, contrôle brillance et frisottis, protection thermique, soie et douceur, protection de la couleur des cheveux / avec filtres...
$20.00
Sérum Keratin Shot 3 100 ml
Sérum Keratin Shot apporte un soin supplémentaire et une brillance instantanée comme touche finale du traitement Keratin Shot. Il élimine l’électricité statique et répare les pointes abîmées. Le sérum Keratin Shot facilite le processus de séchage et de lissage des...
$36.30
Traitement Spécifique Pellicules Biokera 6x10 ml
Traitement Spécifique Pellicules de Biokera est une lotion idéale pour des cheveux avec problèmes dans le cycle de desquamation naturelle du cuir chevelu. Son action est intense en se déposant sur le cuir chevelu sans rinçage, en laissant agir les...
$39.95
WELLA - Lotion EIMI Perfect Me
WELLA - Lotion EIMI Perfect Me Wella EIMI Perfect Me Lotion est un excellent produit à ajouter à votre routine de coiffure. Cette lotion délicate combine les bienfaits du soin et du coiffage en un seul produit pour améliorer à...
$16.99
Lotion chute de cheveux 203 Sublime Lotion 125ml - TAHE Advanced Barber
ANTI-CHUTE Pour un usage quotidien. Programme intensif de double action pour cheveux affinés et perte de cheveux. Enrichi au Curcuma* et Oméga 6*. Apporte nutriments essentiels et aide à stimuler l’activité de la racine en préservant la densité des cheveux...
$22.95
Traitement Intensif Cheveux Gras Biokera 6x10 ml
Traitement Intensif Cheveux Gras de Biokera est une lotion idéale pour des cheveux avec des problèmes dans le cycle de production du gras. Elle maintient les cheveux propres plus longtemps car elle élimine l’excès de gras en conservant ce dont...
$40.95
REVLON - Traitement Uniq One Parfum Fleur de Lotus
REVLON - Traitement Uniq One Parfum Fleur de Lotus Présenté par les experts capillaires de Revlon, Uniq One ​​est un produit de soin capillaire tout-en-un innovant qui offre 10 avantages réels dans une seule bouteille. Apprécié àpour ses performances et...
$20.00
Traitement Uniq One Parfum Thé Vert 150 ml
Le traitement sans rinçage Uniq One Parfum Thé Vert de Revlon est un traitement capillaire avec 10 avantages réels: réparation pour cheveux secs et abîmés, contrôle brillance et frisottis, protection thermique, soie et douceur, protection de la couleur des cheveux...
$20.00
Spray Express All-in-One Salerm 21 175 ml
Salerm 21 Express est un masque léger sans rinçage en spray manuel, idéal pour tout type de cheveux, spécialement les plus traités et déshydratés. Sa formule tout en un, hydrate les cheveux et réduit la formation des pointes abîmées. Il...
$19.95
Sérum Biokera Scalp Care SOS Remedy 45 ml
Sérum Scalp Care SOS Remedy de Biokera est pour le cuir chevelu sensible qui combat les démangeaisons, les rougeurs, les irritations et tout autre malaise associé. Il est formulé avec les composants actifs de la gelée royale et de l’extrait...
$25.79
Spray Volumateur Biokera 300 ml
Traitement Volumateur Chute de Biokera est une lotion en vaporisateur pour le traitement spécifique de maintenance qui aide à régulariser le cycle de croissance des cheveux. Sa formule contient une combinaison de vitamines, d’actifs revitalisants et d’extrait de ginseng qui...
$44.70
Bounce Me Baume Cheveux Bouclés 250 ml - Design Me
Bounce Me Baume Cheveux Bouclés 250 ml - Design Me Le baume pour les boucles qui offre une hydratation intense pour sauver les boucles des frissoti. Enrichi d’huile d’argan, elle est conçu pour définir et faire briller les cheveux pour...
$23.99
Fab Me - Traitement Sans Rinçage 230 ml
Treatment sans rinçage 18 en 1 Fab Me insuffle un nouveau souffle aux cheveux en quelques pulvérisation. Notre formule miraculeuse surpuissante et volumisante vous offre des cheveux revigorés et fabuleux en quelques secondes seulement. DÉFENSE 1. Protège la couleur 2....
$25.99
Infusion réparatrice - Moroccanoil
À partir de $16.99
Infusion réparatrice - Moroccanoil
L’Infusion Réparatrice Moroccanoil nourrit, revitalise et renforce la fibre capillaire pour un effet soyeux, comme après une coupe fraîche. La formule ultra-légère et riche en huile d’argan antioxydante réduit les signes visibles des cheveux abîmés.
À partir de $16.99
Concentré pour brushing 50ml - Moroccanoil
Le Concentré pour Brushing de Moroccanoil est formulé pour les cheveux très difficiles à coiffer. Il fournit un contrôle des frisottis intensif et facilite le brushing. Crée un look sophistiqué, ultra-lisse tout en améliorant la douceur, la brillance et l’aspect...
$33.99
Lotion Lissante - Moroccanoil
À partir de $17.99
Lotion Lissante - Moroccanoil
La Lotion Lissante de Moroccanoil laisse les cheveux doux au toucher, lisses et faciles à coiffer. Sa formule légère définit les mèches avec une tenue moyenne, élimine les frisottis et résiste à l’humidité pour des cheveux luxueusement lisses.
À partir de $17.99
Crème de coiffage hydratante - Moroccanoil
La Crème de Coiffage Hydratante de Moroccanoil possède une formule hydratante et légère qui crée des mises en forme souples pour une apparence naturelle. Elle revitalise, hydrate et réduit les frisottis sur tous les types de cheveux, particulièrement les cheveux...
À partir de $17.99
KENRA - Kenra Moisturizing Oil
KENRA - Kenra Moisturizing Oil HUILE HYDRATANTE LÉGÈRE. CARACTÉRISTIQUES CLÉS Absorbé par tous les types de cheveux, apportant une hydratation non alourdissante Huile multifonctions servant au traitement, au stylisme et à la finition Protège contre la chaleur jusqu'à 232 °C...
$26.99
KENRA - Kenra Crème Sugar Beach Sun 12
KENRA - Kenra Crème Sugar Beach Sun CRÈME TEXTURISANTE AVEC PROTECTION SOLAIRE 12 CARACTÉRISTIQUES CLÉS La canne à sucre purifiée procure une texture touchable Offre une protection solaire contre l'affadissement de la couleur Rehausse la texture naturelle Contribue à prévenir...
$24.99
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!