URBAN KERATIN - Keratin Conditioner #4
URBAN KERATIN - Keratin Conditioner #4 Urban Keratin Keratin Care Conditioner is a hair conditioner that deeply conditions, softens and hydrates the hair fiber. Its formula enriched with natural keratin gives your...
From $ 29.95
URBAN KERATIN - Keratin Shampoo #3
URBAN KERATIN - Keratin shampoo #3 Urban Keratin Keratin Care Shampoo is a keratin shampoo that deeply conditions, softens and hydrates the hair fiber. Its formula enriched with pro-vitamin cleanses your hair...
From $ 29.95
Hydrating shampoo - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Moisturizing Shampoo is suitable for daily use and provides optimal hydration to normal and colored hair. Facilitates styling and increases the softness and shine of the hair. Does not damage the color. Free of sulfates, phosphates and...
From $ 13.00
Hydrating Repair Conditioner - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Moisture Repair Conditioner is designed for hair weakened or damaged by coloring, chemical treatments or heat styling. This product restores elasticity, hydration and docility to the hair. Does not damage the color. Sulfate free...
From $ 13.00
Hydrating repair shampoo - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Moisture Repair Shampoo gently cleanses and revives hair to leave it nourished, manageable and fortified. Helps strengthen damaged and split ends, promotes healthier texture and appearance. Don't damage...
From $ 11.50
Moisturizing Conditioner - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Hydrating Conditioner is suitable for daily use and provides optimal hydration to normal and colored hair. Facilitates styling and increases the softness and shine of the hair. Does not damage the color. Free of sulfates, phosphates and...
From $ 13.00
Biokera Moisturizing Shampoo 1L
Moisturizing Shampoo from Biokera is a shampoo with natural wheat germ oil that offers a balance between detergent power capable of cleaning impurities and extreme softness in the treatment of the skin. Ideal for...
$ 46.95
Biokera Moisturizing Shampoo 300ml
Moisturizing Shampoo from Biokera is a shampoo with natural wheat germ oil that offers a balance between detergent power capable of cleaning impurities and extreme softness in the treatment of the skin. Ideal for...
$ 24.00
SALERM - Biokera Argan Shampoo
SALERM - Biokera Argan Shampoo Deep hair nourishment Velvety hair. Argan shampoo contains natural argan oil, glycerin and hydrolyzed keratin which cleanses hair and improves natural moisture and shine. Its formula...
From $ 20.95
Biokera Grapeology Shampoo 300ml
Biokera Grapeology Shampoo is a new generation shampoo that gently cleanses the hair and nourishes and moisturizes. Its formula based on natural grape seed oil contains a high content of Vitamin E, proteins...
$ 24.00
Gloss Me Moisturizing Conditioner - Design Me
This conditioner made with the perfect blend of sativa cannabis seed oil, leaves your hair healthier, stronger and shinier than ever. KEY BENEFITS • Instant shine • Soft to the touch • Nourishes and repairs...
From $ 24.00
Gloss Me Moisturizing Shampoo - Design Me
A sulfate-free shampoo with dreamy lather that gives your cuticles everything they've always wanted: hydration, strength and shine. KEY BENEFITS • Instant shine • Soft to the touch • Nourishes and repairs split ends...
From $ 24.00
DUO Repairing shampoo and conditioner 500ml - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Moisture Repair Shampoo gently cleanses and revives hair to leave it nourished, manageable and fortified. Helps strengthen damaged and split ends, promotes healthier texture and appearance. Don't damage...
$ 74.00
DUO Hydrating shampoo and conditioner 500ml - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Moisturizing Shampoo is suitable for daily use and provides optimal hydration to normal and colored hair. Facilitates styling and increases the softness and shine of the hair. Does not damage the color. Free of sulfates, phosphates and...
$ 70.00
Smoothing mask - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Smoothing Mask is infused with butter and argan oil with coconut-derived fatty acids to deeply hydrate and intensely nourish, leaving hair soft, smooth and more manageable....
From $ 48.00
You have been successfully registered!

URBAN KERATIN - Revitalisant à la kératine #4
URBAN KERATIN - Revitalisant à la kératin #4 Le Revitalisant Keratin Care de Urban Keratin est un conditionneur pour cheveux qui revitalise, assouplit et hydrate la fibre capillaire en profondeur. Sa formule enrichie à la kératine naturelle donne à votre...
À partir de $29.95
URBAN KERATIN - Shampoing à la kératine #3
URBAN KERATIN - Shampoing à la kératine #3 Le Shampoing Keratin Care de Urban Keratin est un shampoing à la kératine qui revitalise, assouplit et hydrate la fibre capillaire en profondeur. Sa formule enrichie à la pro-vitamine nettoie votre chevelure...
À partir de $29.95
Revitalisant réparateur hydratant - Moroccanoil
Le Revitalisant Réparateur Hydratant de Moroccanoil est conçu pour les cheveux affaiblis ou abîmés par la coloration, les traitements chimiques ou le coiffage à chaud. Ce produit redonne élasticité, hydratation et docilité aux cheveux. N’abîme pas la couleur. Sans sulfates,...
À partir de $13.00
Shampoing réparateur hydratant - Moroccanoil
Le Shampooing Réparateur Hydratant de Moroccanoil nettoie en douceur et ravive les cheveux pour les laisser nourris, faciles à coiffer et fortifiés. Aide à renforcer les mèches abîmées et fourchues, favorise une texture et une apparence plus saine. N’abîme pas...
À partir de $11.50
Shampoing hydratant - Moroccanoil
À partir de $13.00
Shampoing hydratant - Moroccanoil
Le Shampoing Hydratant de Moroccanoil convient à un usage quotidien et apporte une hydratation optimale aux cheveux normaux et colorés. Facilite le coiffage et augmente la douceur et la brillance des cheveux. N’abîme pas la couleur. Sans sulfates, phosphates ni...
À partir de $13.00
Revitalisant hydratant - Moroccanoil
Le Revitalisant Hydratant de Moroccanoil convient à un usage quotidien et apporte une hydratation optimale aux cheveux normaux et colorés. Facilite le coiffage et augmente la douceur et la brillance des cheveux. N’abîme pas la couleur. Sans sulfates, phosphates ni...
À partir de $13.00
Shampoing Biokera Hydratant 1L
Shampoing Hydratant de Biokera est un shampoing avec huile naturelle de germe de blé qui offre un équilibre entre le pouvoir détergent capable de nettoyer les impuretés et une extrême douceur dans le traitement de la peau. Idéal pour des...
$46.95
Shampoing Biokera Hydratant 300 ml
Shampoing Hydratant de Biokera est un shampoing avec huile naturelle de germe de blé qui offre un équilibre entre le pouvoir détergent capable de nettoyer les impuretés et une extrême douceur dans le traitement de la peau. Idéal pour des...
$24.00
SALERM - Biokera Shampoing Argan
SALERM - Biokera Shampoing Argan Nourriture profonde des cheveux Cheveux veloutés. Le shampooing Argan contient de l'huile d'argan naturelle, de la glycérine et de la kératine hydrolysée qui nettoient les cheveux et améliorent l'hydratation et la brillance naturelles. Sa formule...
À partir de $20.95
Shampoing Biokera Grapeology 300 ml
Shampoing Grapeology de Biokera est un shampoing de nouvelle génération qui nettoie les cheveux de manière douce et nourrit et hydrate. Sa formule à base d’huile naturelle de pépins de raisin contient une teneur élevée en Vitamine E, des protéines...
$24.00
Gloss Me Revitalisant Hydratant - Design Me
Ce revitalisant fait avec le mélange parfait de huile de graines de cannabis de sativa, laisse vos cheveux plus sains, plus forts et plus brillants que jamais. BIENFAITS PRINCIPAUX • Brillance instantanée • Doux au touché • Nourrit et répare...
À partir de $23.99
Gloss Me Shampoing Hydratant - Design Me
Un shampooing sans sulfate avec mousse rêveuse qui donne à vos cuticules tout ce qu’elles ont toujours voulu: l’hydratation, la force et la brillance. BIENFAITS PRINCIPAUX • Brillance instantanée • Doux au touché • Nourrit et répare les pointes fourchus...
À partir de $23.99
Masque lissant - Moroccanoil
À partir de $48.00
Masque lissant - Moroccanoil
Le Masque Lissant de Moroccanoil est infusé au beurre et à l’huile d’argan avec des acides gras dérivés de la noix de coco pour hydrater en profondeur et nourrir intensément, pour des cheveux doux, lisses et plus faciles à coiffer....
À partir de $48.00
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!