Shaper Plus Extra Firm Hairspray 300 g
Sebastian Professional's Shaper Plus Hairspray provides round-the-clock control that's never stiff or sticky and supportive even with high humidity.
$ 15.95
Medium Hold Luminous Hairspray - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Luminous Lacquer Medium contains a combination of sophisticated ingredients infused with argan oil. This lightweight, blendable hairspray provides long-lasting, flexible wear that leaves no sticky residue. It offers luminous protection that repels...
From $ 11.00
Extra strong hold luminous hairspray - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Extra Strength Luminous Hairspray is designed to create and hold the most sophisticated and demanding hairstyles in a natural way. Its formula rich in argan oil provides absolute shine, controls frizz and protects hair from humidity....
From $ 13.00
Hold Me - Hairspray 3 Degrees 330ml
This fixative is at 3 degrees. Hold Me is a unique adjustable hairspray that gives you three levels of hold you'll love. With just a little twist you can change the hold to light, medium and high hold....
$ 21.95
Luminous hairspray strong hold - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Luminous Lacquer Strong contains a combination of sophisticated ingredients infused with argan oil. This lightweight, blendable hairspray provides long-lasting, flexible wear that leaves no sticky residue. It offers luminous protection that repels...
From $ 13.00
You have been successfully registered!

Fixatif Shaper Plus Extra Ferme 300 g
Le Fixatif Shaper Plus de Sebastian Professional offre un contrôle 24 heures sur 24 qui n'est jamais raide ni collant et qui soutient même avec un niveau d'humidité élevé.
$15.95
Laque lumineuse tenue moyenne - Moroccanoil
La Laque Lumineuse Medium de Moroccanoil contient une combinaison d'ingrédients sophistiqués infusés à l’huile d’argan. Cette laque légère et facile à travailler offre une tenue souple prolongée qui ne laisse aucun résidu collant. Elle offre un protection lumineuse qui repousse...
À partir de $11.00
Laque lumineuse tenue extra forte - Moroccanoil
La laque lumineuse extra-forte de Moroccanoil est conçue pour créer et retenir les coiffures plus sophistiquées et exigeantes de façon naturelle. Sa formule riche en huile argan procure une brillance absolue, contrôle les frisottis et protège les cheveux de l'humidité....
À partir de $13.00
Hold Me - Fixatifs 3 Degrés 330 ml
Ce fixatif est a 3 degrés. Hold Me est un fixatif réglable unique qui vous donne trois niveaux de tenu que vous allez adorer. Avec juste une petite torsion, vous pouvez modifier la tenue a léger, moyen et haute tenue....
$21.95
Laque lumineuse tenue forte - Moroccanoil
La Laque Lumineuse Strong de Moroccanoil contient une combinaison d'ingrédients sophistiqués infusés à l’huile d’argan. Cette laque légère et facile à travailler offre une tenue souple prolongée qui ne laisse aucun résidu collant. Elle offre un protection lumineuse qui repousse...
À partir de $13.00
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!