Collagen Serum Concentrate 30ml - Clayton Shagal
FOR WHO: For mature and dehydrated skin BENEFITS: Treats premature skin aging, mature or dehydrated skin Powerful anti-aging agent that significantly reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles Provides the skin with a significant...
$ 148.99
Smootha Cell Divine and silky body oil 250ml - Pur Dharma
For all skin types. After shaving or waxing Protects, relieves and soothes Healing and calming gel Anti-inflammatory Divine and silky dry oil for the body | For dehydrated skin TEXTURE: soft and light fluid. Ingredients from agriculture...
$ 49.99
Calma Gel - Ultra moisturizing soothing gel 250ml - Pur Dharma
For all skin types Ingredients from organic farming. After shaving or hair removal Protects, relieves and soothes Healing and soothing gel Anti-inflammatory
$ 67.99
Pure Joy - Supreme Elixir Serum 30ml - Pur Dharma
Antioxidant Soothing Anti-inflammatory Prevents visible signs of aging Improves complexion Ingredients from organic farming. TEXTURE: Soft and light fluid.
$ 89.99
Reversa Clock - Youth Perfecting Cream 50g - Pur Dharma
• Improves skin elasticity and tone • Powerful antioxidants • Contains natural hyaluronic acid • Reduces fine lines and wrinkles Ingredients from organic farming. TEXTURE: light and smooth cream
$ 99.99
Correcta Skin - Sensitive and/or reactive skin cream 50g - Pur Dharma
Daily treatment for sensitive skin Light and moisturizing cream INDICATIONS: • Nourishes• Soothes• Powerful antibacterial• Softens the skinTEXTURE: light cream.
$ 88.99
Optilifta - Eye Time Controller 15g - Pur Dharma
Hydration and smoothing of expression wrinkles (crow's feet) Ultra-hydrating light cream Protects against free radicals Properties similar to those of Botox powerful anti-wrinkle and anti-inflammatory effect Ingredients from organic farming. TEXTURE: smooth cream, fine and light.
$ 72.99
Maskfolia - Exfoliator/mask 2 in 1 with bamboo extract and Manicouaga clay 60g - Pur Dharma
The vegan and organic Manicouagan clay mask dries in less than 5 minutes, eliminating the impurities that accumulate in order to revive dull skin. The skin becomes immediately and incredibly soft with a feeling of freshness....
$ 67.99
Smootha Skin - Purifying foam with organic green tea and activated charcoal 150ml - Pur Dharma
Smootha Skin Purifying Foam with Organic Green Tea and Activated Charcoal Detoxifies, Deep Cleanses, Stimulates Microcirculation, Delicate Peppermint Scent.
$ 45.99
Mokaccino Mud Mask 70ml - Clayton Shagal
DESIGNED FOR: 100% delicious for your senses and your skin! BENEFITS: Powerful antioxidant properties that protect the skin from harmful free radicals. Brightens skin tone and minimizes the appearance of blemishes and even...
$ 54.99
AHA Exfoliating Mask 60ml - Clayton Shagal
DESCRIPTION This mask exfoliates without irritating to reveal an even complexion and smooth skin. The formula is particularly suitable for mature and sensitive skin since it helps regenerate the cells of the epidermis to reduce pigment spots, wrinkles...
$ 45.99
Hydrating Mask 70ml - Clayton Shagal
This mask deeply hydrates thanks to ingredients such as alanine, aspartic acid and fructose. Its creamy texture softens, plumps and smoothes the skin. This treatment is suitable for sensitive, irritated and very dry skin. CHARACTERISTICS Restores the level of hydration and...
$ 45.99
Cucumber and avocado mask 50ml - Clayton Shagal
Clayton Shagal's Cucumber & Avocado Mask deeply hydrates and provides the nutrients needed for smooth, soft and supple skin. Avocado, cucumber and sweet almond oil nourish, soothe and restructure the epidermis. CHARACTERISTICS: Moisturizing mask Suitable...
$ 54.99
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Purifying cleansing gel
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Purifying cleansing gel BENEFITS: Deeply cleanses the skin and removes impurities Tightens and dislodges dirt and sebum from the ostia (skin pores) Regulates excessive sebum secretion without causing a...
From $ 45.99
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Cleansing Gel Lotion
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Cleansing gel lotion This gel cleanses, tones, removes make-up in addition to being an excellent shaving gel. The alcohol-free formula effectively removes impurities from the face, neck and eyes. The skin is refreshed, soothed...
From $ 41.99
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Cleansing milk
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Cleansing milk This milk gently removes make-up and cleanses the skin. The formula composed of cocoa butter, vitamin E and glycerin is suitable for irritated and dehydrated skin. The creamy texture leaves none...
From $ 41.99
Colhy Serum Concentrate 30ml - Clayton Shagal
Colhy Concentrate is a serum, a liquid concentrate that quickly hydrates and firms the skin. It encourages skin resilience and is effective for all skin types. This concentrate of Clayton Shagal produces a...
$ 169.99
Elasty Serum Concentrate 30ml - Clayton Shagal
Liquid concentrate producing an immediate tightening effect. Remarkably strengthens the elastic fibers in the deeper layers of the skin. Recommended for all skin types. Clayton Shagal's Elasty serum is used as a shock treatment for a...
$ 169.99
Hyaluronic Acid Serum Concentrate 30ml - Clayton Shagal
Introducing Clayton Shagal Hydrating Treasure. The Hyaluronic Acid serum concentrate offers complete hydration with 3 molecules having the property of retaining water in all layers of the skin. The serum of the CLAYTON SHAGAL range has a hydrating power...
$ 94.99
Elastin Serum Concentrate 30ml - Clayton Shagal
The gel from the Clayton Shagal range is mainly composed of pure elastin concentrated at 10% which rebuilds and lifts the skin (40 years and over), since it stimulates the formation of new elastin fibrils (improved tone and elasticity...
$ 148.99
2 in 1 cleansing gel - FacEnvy
For most people, cleansing the skin is a daily activity. Cleansing includes both chemical and physical interaction with the stratum corneum to maintain the biofilm in a hygienic state...
$ 24.00
Exfoliating Foam Exfoliate Me - FacEnvy
Exfolie moi is a foam designed to exfoliate the stratum corneum without causing abrasive aggression. The use of enzymes to weaken the chains of desmosomes in order to facilitate desquamation makes for a calming experience for all clients. When the layer...
$ 40.00
Bran Scrubber 70ml - Calyton Shagal
BENEFITS Eliminates excess sebum, dead cells and impurities accumulated on the epidermis Gently exfoliates the skin Refines the grains of the skin and improves its texture Tightens the ostiums (pores of the skin) Prevents and reduces...
$ 46.99
AHA Scrubber 60ml - Clayton Shagal
BENEFITS Stimulates cell regeneration and the synthesis of collagen and elastin Eliminates dead cells and impurities accumulated on the epidermis Exfoliates the skin gently, without abrasive Reduces the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines Prevents and acts...
$ 58.99
You have been successfully registered!

Concentré de sérum collagène 30ml - Clayton Shagal
POUR QUI : Pour peaux matures et déshydratées BIENFAITS : Traite le vieillissement cutané prématuré, les peaux matures ou déshydratées Puissant agent anti-âge qui réduit significativement l’apparence des rides et des ridules Fournit à la peau un apport significatif en...
$148.99
Smootha Cell Huile corps Divine et soyeuse 250ml - Pur Dharma
Pour tous les types de peau. Après le rasage ou l’épilation Protège, soulage et apaise Gel cicatrisant et calmant Anti-inflammatoire Huile sèche divine et soyeuse pour le corps | Pour la peau déshydratée  TEXTURE : fluide doux et léger. Ingrédients issus d'agriculture...
$49.90
Calma Gel - Gel apaisant ultra hydratant 250ml - Pur Dharma
Pour tous les types de peau Ingrédients issus d'agriculture biologique. Après le rasage ou l’épilation Protège, soulage et apaise Gel cicatrisant et calmant Anti-inflammatoire
$67.90
Pure Joy - Sérum Élixir suprême 30ml - Pur Dharma
Antioxydante Apaisante Anti-inflammatoire Prévient les signes visibles de l’âge Améliore le teint   Ingrédients issus d'agriculture biologique. TEXTURE : Fluide doux et léger.
$89.90
Reversa Clock - Crème Perfection jeunesse 50g - Pur Dharma
• Améliore l’élasticité et la tonicité de la peau• Antioxydants puissants• Contient un acide hyaluronique naturel• Réduit les rides et ridules   Ingrédients issus d'agriculture biologique. TEXTURE : crème légère et onctueuse
$99.90
Correcta Skin - Crème peau sensible et/ou réactive 50g - Pur Dharma
Traitement quotidien pour peaux sensibles Crème légère et hydratante INDICATIONS : • Nourrit• Apaise• Antibactérien puissant• Assouplit la peauTEXTURE : crème légère.
$88.90
Optilifta - Contrôleur de temps pour les yeux 15g- Pur Dharma
Hydratation et lissage de rides d’expressions (pattes d’oies) Crème légère ultrahydratante Protège contre les radicaux libres Propriétés similaires à celles du Botox puissant effet antirides et anti-inflammatoire Ingrédients issus d’agriculture biologique. TEXTURE : crème onctueuse, fine et légère.
$72.90
Maskfolia - Exfoliant/masque 2 en 1 à l'extrait de bambou et d'argile du Manicouaga 60g - Pur Dharma
Le masque végan et bio à l'argile du Manicouagan sèche en moins de 5 minutes, éliminant les impuretés qui s'accumulent en vue de ranimer une peau sans éclat.  La peau devient immédiatement et incroyablement douce avec une sensation de fraîcheur....
$67.90
Smootha Skin - Mousse purifiante au thé vert bio et au charbon activé 150ml - Pur Dharma
Mousse purifiante Smootha pour la peau avec thé vert biologique et charbon actif Détoxifie, nettoie en profondeur, stimule la microcirculation, parfum délicat de menthe poivrée.
$45.90
Masque de boue Mokaccino 70ml - Clayton Shagal
CONÇU POUR : 100 % délicieux pour vos sens et votre peau ! BIENFAITS : De puissantes propriétés antioxydantes qui protègent la peau des radicaux libres qui lui sont nocifs. Éclaircit le teint et minimise l’apparence des imperfections et même...
$54.99
Masque Exfoliant aux AAH 60ml - Clayton Shagal
DESCRIPTION Ce masque exfolie sans irriter pour révéler un teint uniforme et une peau lissée. La formule convient particulièrement aux peaux matures et sensibles puisqu'elle permet de regénérer les cellules de l'épiderme pour ainsi réduire les tâches pigmentaires, les rides...
$45.99
Masque Hydratant 70ml - Clayton Shagal
Ce masque hydrate en profondeur grâce aux ingrédients tels l'alanine, l'acide aspartique et le fructose. Sa texture onctueuse adoucit, repulpe et lisse la peau. Ce soin convient aux peaux sensibles, irrités et très sèches. CARACTÉRISTIQUES Restaure le niveau d'hydratation et...
$45.99
Masque concombre et avocat 50ml - Clayton Shagal
Le masque Concombre et Avocat de Clayton Shagal hydrate en profondeur et procure les nutriments nécessaires à une peau lisse, douce et souple. L'avocat, le concombre et l'huile d'amande douce nourrissent, apaisent et restructurent l'épiderme. CARACTÉRISTIQUES : Masque hydratant Convient...
$54.99
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Gel nettoyant purifiant
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Gel nettoyant purifiant BIENFAITS : Nettoie la peau en profondeur et élimine les impuretés Resserre et déloge la saleté et le sébum des ostiums (pores de la peau) Régularise la sécrétion de sébum excessive sans provoquer un...
À partir de $45.99
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Lotion gel nettoyant
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Lotion gel nettoyant Ce gel nettoie, tonifie, démaquille en plus d'être un excellent gel de rasage. La formule sans alcool élimine efficacement les impuretés sur le visage, le cou et les yeux. La peau est rafraîchit, apaisée...
À partir de $41.99
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Lait nettoyant
À partir de $41.99
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Lait nettoyant
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Lait nettoyant Ce lait démaquille et nettoie la peau tout en douceur. La formule composée de beurre de cacao, de vitamine E et de glycérine convient aux peaux irritées et déshydratées. La texture onctueuse en laisse aucune...
À partir de $41.99
Concentré de sérum Colhy 30ml - Clayton Shagal
Le Concentré Colhy est un sérum, un concentré liquide qui hydrate et raffermit rapidement la peau. Il encourage la résilience de la peau et s'avère efficace pour tous les types de peau. Ce concentré de Clayton Shagal produit un effet...
$169.99
Concentré de sérum Elasthy 30ml - Clayton Shagal
Concentré liquide produisant un effet de resserrement immédiat. Renforce remarquablement les fibres élastiques dans les couches profondes de la peau. Recommandé pour tous les types de peau. Le sérum Elasthy de Clayton Shagal est utilisé en traitement choc pour une...
$169.99
Concentré de sérum Acide Hyaluronique 30ml - Clayton Shagal
Voici le trésor hydratant Clayton Shagal. Le concentré de sérum Acide Hyaluronique offre une hydratation complète avec 3 molécules ayant la propriété de retenir l’eau dans toutes les couches de peau. Le sérum de la gamme CLAYTON SHAGAL possède un pouvoir d'hydratation...
$94.99
Concentré de sérum élastine 30ml - Clayton Shagal
Le gel issu de la gamme Clayton Shagal est principalement composé d'élastine pure concentrée à 10% qui permet de reconstruire et lifter la peau (40 ans et +), puisqu'elle stimule la formation de nouvelles fibrilles d'élastines (amélioration du tonus et de l'élasticité...
$148.99
Gel nettoyant 2 en 1 - FacEnvy
Pour la plupart des gens, le nettoyage de la peau est une activité quotidienne. Le nettoyage inclut à la fois un produit chimique et une interaction physique avec la couche cornée afin de maintenir dans un état hygiénique le biofilm...
$24.00
Mousse exfoliante Exfolie Moi - FacEnvy
Exfolie moi est une mousse conçue pour exfolier la couche cornée sans causer d’agression abrasive. L’utilisation d’enzymes pour affaiblir les chaînes de desmosomes dans le but de faciliter la desquamation rend l’expérience apaisante pour toutes les clientes. Lorsque la couche...
$40.00
Désincrustant au Son 70ml - Calyton Shagal
BIENFAITS Élimine l’excès de sébum, les cellules mortes et les impuretés accumulées sur l’épiderme Exfolie la peau en douceur Affine les grains de la peau et améliore sa texture Resserre les ostiums (pores de la peau) Prévient et diminue la...
$46.99
Désincrustant aux AAH 60ml - Clayton Shagal
BIENFAITS Stimule la régénération cellulaire et la synthèse du collagène et de l'élastine Élimine les cellules mortes et les impuretés accumulées sur l’épiderme Exfolie la peau en douceur, sans abrasif Réduit l’apparence des rides et des ridules Prévient et agit...
$58.99
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!