-15%
PROMO BOX DUO anti-hair loss care for women - MEDAVITA
Thanks to the action of functional plant extracts of Yarrow, Coltsfoot and Cinchona, which promote oxygenation and metabolic exchanges, this shampoo prevents the weakening and loss of hair. The rich complex of plant functional substances helps to strengthen the...
$ 138.99 $ 117.99
-15%
PROMO BOX DUO anti-hair loss care for men - MEDAVITA
Thanks to the action of functional plant extracts of Yarrow, Coltsfoot and Cinchona, which promote oxygenation and metabolic exchanges, this shampoo prevents the weakening and loss of hair. The rich complex of plant functional substances helps to strengthen the...
$ 138.99 $ 117.99
-12%
PROMO TRIO SteamPod Professional Flat Iron Barbie Edition - L'Oréal
***LIMITED TIME OFFER*** The Steampod 3.0 delivers a powerful continuous burst of steam that leaves hair softer and smoother than a traditional iron, in addition to reducing heat damage. The patented technology...
$ 449.99 $ 394.99
WELLA - Invigo Volume Boost DUO Set
WELLA - Invigo Volume Boost DUO Set Give your hair light care for visible volume with Wella Professionals Invigo Volume Boost. This hair beauty routine promises to bring shine and suppleness to fine hair. The floral fragrance...
$ 25.99
KENRA - Kenra Platinum Trio Luxe Shine
KENRA GIFT SET. The perfect gift for you or your loved ones. For a limited time. This set contains: Luxe Shampoo (10.1oz) Luxe Conditioner (10.1oz) Blow Dry (6.8oz) Luxe Shampoo: NEW Kenra Platinum LUXE shine system! Luxury...
$ 69.99
-36%
PROMO Okara Color - René Furterer
Ideal for the holidays, for yourself or to give as a gift. This box includes: Color Protective Shampoo: OKARA COLOR shampoo for colored hair gently cleanses while preventing color bleeding. He...
$ 125.99 $ 79.99
-36%
JOICO - PROMO TRIO K-PAK
$ 71.86 $ 45.99
JOICO - PROMO TRIO K-PAK
JOICO - K-PAK TRIO PROMO In this set: Reconstructive Shampoo 300ml Reconstructive Conditioner 250ml Intense Treatment Moisturizer 250ml Think your mane is a lost cause? Meet the damaged hair hero of Joico! Propelled...
$ 71.86 $ 45.99
Out of stock
Night hair mask set My night club - Urban Keratin
*** For a limited time *** What are the benefits for you? Our Nourishing & Relaxing night mask with 12 natural active ingredients impregnates your hair with a moisturizing and protective veil. When you wake up, your hair is soft, shiny and hydrated...
$ 79.99
-30%
PROMO Triphasic - René Furterer
Ideal for you or to give as a gift. This set includes: Stimulating shampoo: At the heart of its unique formula, the Triphasic stimulating shampoo combines ATP and natural Pfaffia* extract, two highly effective active ingredients known to...
$ 129.99 $ 90.99
-26%
PROMO Shea Hydra - René Furterer
Ideal for the holidays, for yourself or to give as a gift. This set includes: Shine Hydration Shampoo: A real galenic feat for very dry, damaged hair, Shea Nutri intense nourishing shampoo combines Ethical Shea*, an active...
$ 102.99 $ 75.99
-10%
DUO Total Result Length Goals - Matrix
SHAMPOO: This shampoo gently cleanses to ensure the longevity of hair extensions. The nourishing formula transforms lengths for hair that's 5x smoother, 5x easier to detangle and 5x more hydrated. CHARACTERISTICS: Ideal nourishing shampoo...
$ 37.99 $ 33.99
-10%
PROMO TRIO - Reactive hair loss - Cure 3 months - René Furterer
** TAKE ADVANTAGE OF OUR SUPER PROMOTION OFFERED FOR A LIMITED TIME ** The box includes: COMPLEX 5 STIMULATING PLANT CONCENTRATE CURE STRENGTH AND BEAUTY 50ML- RENÉ FURTERER Tones the scalp to give strength and beauty to your hair....
$ 187.00 $ 168.30
-10%
DUO Total Result Brass Off - Matrix
Matrix's Brass Off line neutralizes brassiness while refreshing cool tones, plus hydrating and protecting hair. Brass Off Shampoo 300 ml For whom: Brown hair Information: Total Results Brass Off is a clarifying shampoo...
$ 37.99 $ 33.99
-36%
JOICO - PROMO TRIO Defy Damage
$ 78.99 $ 49.99
JOICO - PROMO TRIO Defy Damage
JOICO - PROMO Defy Damage TRIO A Joico trio offered in a cosmetic bag, including Defy Damage shampoo 300 ml, Defy Damage conditioner 250 ml and Defy Damage mask in 150 ml format. Defy Damage Protective Shampoo...
$ 78.99 $ 49.99
-28%
PROMO Forticea - René Furterer
Ideal for you or to give as a gift. This set includes: Energizing Shampoo: Forticea Energizing Shampoo provides essential nutrients and energy elements to strengthen hair on a daily basis. The hair becomes more vigorous, overflowing...
$ 161.99 $ 115.99
-11%
PROMO Hydrasource - Biolage
$ 44.99 $ 39.99
PROMO Hydrasource - Biolage
A duo for dry hair, consisting of HydraSource shampoo 400 ml and HydraSource detangling solution 400 ml. HydraSource shampoo 400 ml For whom: All hair types. Ideal for dry hair. Information: Dry hair is often the cause of frizz,...
$ 44.99 $ 39.99
-11%
PROMO VolumeBloom - Biolage
$ 44.99 $ 39.99
PROMO VolumeBloom - Biolage
A duo for fine hair, consisting of VolumeBloom shampoo 400ml and VolumeBloom conditioner 400ml. VolumeBloom shampoo 400 ml For whom: Fine hair Information: VolumeBloom shampoo is specially designed to thicken fine hair by giving it vigorous volume...
$ 44.99 $ 39.99
-30%
JOICO - PROMO Flipturn
$ 49.99 $ 34.99
JOICO - PROMO Flipturn
JOICO - Flipturn Holiday PROMO Offer a dream thermobrushing! This festive duo includes Flip Turn volumizing spray 300ml and Dream Blowout thermo-protective cream in 200ml format. Flip Turn Volumizing Spray 300 ml For whom: All types...
$ 49.99 $ 34.99
-36%
JOICO - PROMO TRIO Blonde Life
$ 74.99 $ 47.99
JOICO - PROMO TRIO Blonde Life
JOICO - PROMO TRIO Blonde Life A Joico trio offered in a cosmetic bag, including Blonde Life shampoo 300 ml, Blonde Life conditioner 250 ml and Blonde Life revitalizing oil in 100 ml format. Blonde Reviving Shampoo...
$ 74.99 $ 47.99
WELLA - EIMI DUO Set
WELLA - EIMI DUO Set This set from Wella Professionnals includes ''Thermal Image'' thermal protector and ''Perfect Me'' lotion which provides shine, helps to repair, hydrates and tames frizz in addition to protecting from the ...
$ 31.99
WELLA - TRIO Elements Set
WELLA - Elements TRIO Bundle Treat your hair to the Wella Elements Trio Bundle, a three-piece kit combining shampoo, conditioner and hair mask, for nourished and regenerated hair.The set contains:Elements Renew Shampoo (250ml ) A shampoo...
$ 41.99
WELLA - FusionPlex TRIO Set
WELLA - FusionPlex TRIO Set Celebrate with this trio of gift sets from Wella FusionPlex! FusionPlex products feature the Silksteel Fusion program, a fusion of silk amino acids and micronized lipids. Inspired by spider silk, Silksteel Fusion...
$ 41.99
WELLA - Oil Reflections TRIO Set
WELLA - Oil Reflections TRIO Set The perfect trio for 2022! Discover the Wella Professionals Oil Reflections collection for smoother hair. Get instantly smoother, shinier hair in the salon and at home!Includes:1x...
$ 41.99
WELLA - Colormotion+ TRIO Set
WELLA - Colormotion+ TRIO Set The perfect trio! Discover the Wella ColorMotion+ color care range, which protects color and adds shine while strengthening the hair.ColorMotion goes beyond color protection...
$ 41.99
You have been successfully registered!

-15%
PROMO COFFRET DUO soins anti-chute pour femmes - MEDAVITA
Grâce à l'action des extraits fonctionnels végétaux d'Achillée, de Tussilage et de Quinquina qui favorisent l'oxygénation et les échanges métaboliques, ce shampooing prévient l'affaiblissement et la chute des cheveux. Le riche complexe de substances fonctionnelles végétales contribue à renforcer le...
$138.99 $117.99
-15%
PROMO COFFRET DUO soins anti-chute pour hommes - MEDAVITA
Grâce à l'action des extraits fonctionnels végétaux d'Achillée, de Tussilage et de Quinquina qui favorisent l'oxygénation et les échanges métaboliques, ce shampooing prévient l'affaiblissement et la chute des cheveux. Le riche complexe de substances fonctionnelles végétales contribue à renforcer le...
$138.99 $117.99
-12%
PROMO TRIO Fer plat professionnel SteamPod Édition Barbie - L'Oréal
***OFFRET POUR UN TEMPS LIMITÉ*** Le Steampod 3.0 délivre un puissant jet de vapeur continu qui rend les cheveux plus doux et plus lisse qu'un fer traditionnel, en plus de réduire les dommages causés par la chaleur. La technologie breveté...
$449.99 $394.99
WELLA - Coffret DUO Invigo Volume Boost
WELLA - Coffret DUO Invigo Volume Boost Offrez à vos cheveux un soin léger pour un volume visible avec Wella Professionals Invigo Volume Boost. Cette routine de beauté capillaire promet d'apporter brillance et souplesse aux cheveux fins. Le parfum floral...
$25.99
KENRA - Kenra Platinum Trio Luxe Shine
COFFRET CADEAUX KENRA. Le cadeau parfait pour vous ou pour vos proches. Pour un temps limité. Ce coffret contient : Luxe Shampoing (10.1oz) Luxe Revitalisant (10.1oz) Blow Dry (6.8oz) Shampoing Luxe : NOUVEAU système de brillance Kenra Platinum LUXE ! Luxe...
$69.99
-36%
PROMO Okara Couleur - René Furterer
Idéal pour le temps des Fêtes, pour vous ou pour offrir en cadeau. Ce coffret inclus : Shampoing Protecteur Couleur : Le shampooing OKARA COLOR pour cheveux colorés lave en douceur tout en prévenant le dégorgement de la couleur. Il...
$125.99 $79.99
-36%
JOICO - PROMO TRIO K-PAK
$71.86 $45.99
JOICO - PROMO TRIO K-PAK
JOICO - PROMO TRIO K-PAK Dans ce coffret : Shampooing Reconstructeur 300 ml Revitalisant Reconstructeur 250 ml  Hydratant Traitement Intense 250 ml Vous pensez que votre crinière est une cause perdue? Rencontrez le héros aux cheveux abîmés de Joico! Propulsée...
$71.86 $45.99
Épuisé
Coffret masque de nuit pour cheveux Ma boite de nuit - Urban Keratin
*** Pour une durée limitée ***  Quels en sont les bénéfices pour vous ? Notre masque de nuit Nourrissant & Relaxant aux 12 principes actifs naturels imprègne vos cheveux d’un voile hydratant et protecteur. Au réveil, vos cheveux sont doux, brillants et hydratés...
$79.99
-30%
PROMO Triphasic - René Furterer
Idéal pour vous ou pour offrir en cadeau. Ce coffret inclus : Shampoing Stimulant : Au cœur de sa formule inédite, le shampooing stimulant Triphasic associe l'ATP et l'extrait naturel de Pfaffia*, deux actifs de haute efficacité reconnus pour agir...
$129.99 $90.99
-26%
PROMO Karité Hydra - René Furterer
Idéal pour le temps des Fêtes, pour vous ou pour offrir en cadeau. Ce coffret inclus : Shampoing Hydratation Brillance : Véritable prouesse galénique pour les cheveux très secs, abimés, Karité Nutri shampooing nutrition intense associe le Karité Ethique*, actif...
$102.99 $75.99
-10%
DUO Total Result Lenght Goals - Matrix
SHAMPOING : Ce shampooing nettoie en douceur pour assurer la longévité des extensions de cheveux. La formule nourrissante transforme les longueurs pour des cheveux 5x plus lisses, 5x plus faciles à démêler et 5x plus hydratés. CARACTÉRISTIQUES : Shampooing nourrissant Idéal...
$37.99 $33.99
-10%
PROMO TRIO - Perte de cheveux réactionnelle - Cure 3 mois - René Furterer
** PROFITEZ DE NOTRE SUPER PROMOTION OFFERTE POUR UN TEMPS LIMITÉ ** Le coffret comprends : COMPLEXE 5 CONCENTRÉ VÉGÉTAL STIMULANT CURE FORCE ET BEAUTÉ 50ML- RENÉ FURTERER Tonifie le cuir chevelu pour donner force et beauté à vos cheveux....
$187.00 $168.30
-10%
DUO Total Result Brass Off - Matrix
La gamme Brass Off de Matrix neutralise les reflets cuivrés tout en rafraîchissant les tons froids, en plus d'hydrater et de protéger les cheveux.  Shampoing Brass Off 300 ml Pour qui: Cheveux bruns Renseignements: Total Results Brass Off est un shampoing clarifiant...
$37.99 $33.99
-36%
JOICO - PROMO TRIO Defy Damage
$78.99 $49.99
JOICO - PROMO TRIO Defy Damage
JOICO - PROMO  TRIO Defy Damage Un trio Joico offert dans une trousse à cosmétiques, comprenant le shampoing Defy Damage 300 ml, le revitalisant Defy Damage 250 ml et le masque Defy Damage en format 150 ml. Shampoing Protecteur Defy Damage...
$78.99 $49.99
-28%
PROMO Forticea - René Furterer
Idéal pour vous ou pour offrir en cadeau. Ce coffret inclus : Shampoing Énergisant : Forticea shampooing énergisant fournit des nutriments essentiels et des éléments énergétiques pour renforcer les cheveux sur une base quotidienne. Les cheveux deviennent plus vigoureux, débordant...
$161.99 $115.99
-11%
PROMO Hydrasource - Biolage
$44.99 $39.99
PROMO Hydrasource - Biolage
Un duo destiné aux cheveux secs, constitué du shampoing HydraSource 400 ml et de la solution démêlante HydraSource 400 ml. Shampoing HydraSource 400 ml Pour qui: Tous types de cheveux. Idéal pour cheveux secs. Renseignements: Les cheveux secs sont souvent à l’origine des frisottis, des...
$44.99 $39.99
-11%
PROMO VolumeBloom - Biolage
$44.99 $39.99
PROMO VolumeBloom - Biolage
Un duo destiné aux cheveux fins, constitué du shampoing VolumeBloom 400 ml et du revitalisant VolumeBloom 400 ml. Shampoing VolumeBloom 400 ml Pour qui: Cheveux fins Renseignements: Le shampoing VolumeBloom est spécialement conçu pour épaissir les cheveux fins en leur donnant du volume vigoureux...
$44.99 $39.99
-30%
JOICO - PROMO Flipturn
$49.99 $34.99
JOICO - PROMO Flipturn
JOICO - PROMO des Fêtes Flipturn Offrez un thermobrossage de rêve ! Ce duo festif comprend le spray volumisant Flip Turn 300 ml et la crème thermo-protectrice Dream Blowout en format 200 ml. Spray Volumisant Flip Turn 300 ml Pour qui: Tous types...
$49.99 $34.99
-36%
JOICO - PROMO TRIO Blonde Life
$74.99 $47.99
JOICO - PROMO TRIO Blonde Life
JOICO - PROMO TRIO Blonde Life Un trio Joico offert dans une trousse à cosmétiques, comprenant le shampoing Blonde Life 300 ml, le revitalisant Blonde Life 250 ml et l'huile ravivante Blonde Life en format 100 ml. Shampoing Ravivant Blonde...
$74.99 $47.99
WELLA - Coffret DUO EIMI
WELLA - Coffret DUO EIMI Cet ensemble de Wella Professionnals comprend le protecteur thermique ''Thermal Image'' et la lotion ''Perfect Me'' qui procure de la brillance, aide à réparer, hydrate et dompte les frisottis en plus de protéger de la...
$31.99
WELLA - Coffret TRIO Elements
WELLA - Coffret TRIO Elements Offrez à vos cheveux le Wella Elements Trio Bundle, un kit de trois pièces combinant un shampooing, un après-shampooing et un masque capillaire, pour des cheveux nourris et régénérés.L'ensemble contient :Shampooing Elements Renew (250ml)Un shampooing...
$41.99
WELLA - Coffret TRIO FusionPlex
WELLA - Coffret TRIO FusionPlex Célébrez avec ce trio d'ensembles-cadeaux de Wella FusionPlex ! Les produits FusionPlex sont dotés du programme Silksteel Fusion, une fusion d'acides aminés de soie et de lipides micronisés. Inspiré de la soie d'araignée, Silksteel Fusion...
$41.99
WELLA - Coffret TRIO Oil Reflections
WELLA - Coffret TRIO Oil Reflections Le trio parfait 2022 ! Découvrez la collection Oil Reflections de Wella Professionals pour des cheveux plus lisses. Obtenez des cheveux instantanément plus lisses et brillants en salon et à la maison !Comprend :1x...
$41.99
WELLA - Coffret TRIO Colormotion+
WELLA - Coffret TRIO Colormotion+ Le trio parfait ! Découvrez la gamme de soins de la couleur Wella ColorMotion+, qui protège la couleur et ajoute de la brillance tout en renforçant les cheveux.ColorMotion va au-delà de la protection contre la...
$41.99
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!