RENÉ FURTERER - Reactional Triphasic Ritual Serum and Shampoo Set

$ 99.00
$ 99.00

RENÉ FURTERER - Reactional Triphasic Ritual Serum and Shampoo Set

Tones the scalp to give strength and beauty to your hair. Reveal all the strength and beauty of your hair with the COMPLEXE 5 plant concentrate. This cult treatment, rich in warm essential oils of lavender and orange with stimulating properties, is a real cure for your scalp. Essential step before your shampoo, the application of this treatment will be the occasion of a beneficial massage and will make you experience a moment of unequaled well-being. Relaxing and fragrant, COMPLEXE 5 tones the scalp and strengthens the hair from the roots. Denser, more resistant, more vigorous, they regain a dazzling beauty.

TRIPHASIC stimulating shampoo 

At the heart of its unique formula, the Triphasic stimulating shampoo combines ATP and natural Pfaffia* extract, two highly effective active ingredients known to act on various factors of hair loss, with the stimulating powers of essential oil biospheres. Like an invitation to a massage, the biospheres delicately burst under the fingers during application to release their precious powers. More resistant, the hair is easy to detangle, soft and shiny. The hair capital is reinforced. Silicone-free.

*In vitro test performed on Pfaffia extract.

CLINICAL EFFICACY: The hair is more resistant: 81%. The hair capital is reinforced: 78%*

Apply to wet scalp. Emulsify and massage in circular motions from the neck to the top of the head. Leave on for 1 to 3 minutes. Rinse thoroughly. Frequent use. Rinse in case of contact with eyes.

René Furterer Triphasic Reactional Reactive hair loss treatment - Reactive hair loss, post-pregnancy, fatigue, stress. 

The TRIPHASIC REACTIONAL anti-hair loss ritual is the complete ritual to curb reactive hair loss and quickly relaunch growth. A unique complex of highly effective active ingredients, it combines 3 fundamental actions to visibly increase hair mass and provide it with vigor and vitality. From the first month, hair loss is visibly slowed down and growth stimulated. The hair is thicker, it quickly regains strength and density.

CLINICAL EFFICACY: Anti-hair loss efficacy proven from the 1st month: 92%*
Hair is more resistant from 3 months: 87%**

*Assessment carried out on 51 subjects. Phototrichogram.
**Consumer use test carried out on 99 subjects

HOW TO USE IT: Use once a week for 1 months. After shampooing, apply an entire ampoule section by section to clean, damp scalp. Massage the scalp to make the product penetrate. Do not rinse.

 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Any questions?Ask an expert for help
You have been successfully registered!

RENÉ FURTERER - Coffret Sérum et shampoing Rituel Triphasic Réactionnelle

$99.00
$99.00

RENÉ FURTERER - Coffret Sérum et shampoing Rituel Triphasic Réactionnelle

Tonifie le cuir chevelu pour donner force et beauté à vos cheveux. Révélez toute la force et la beauté de vos cheveux avec le concentré végétal COMPLEXE 5. Ce soin culte riche en huiles essentielles chaudes de lavande et d’orange aux vertus stimulantes est une véritable cure de vitalité pour votre cuir chevelu. Étape incontournable avant votre shampooing, l’application de ce soin sera l’occasion d’un massage bienfaisant et vous fera vivre un moment de bien être inégalé. Relaxant et embaumé de senteurs, COMPLEXE 5 tonifie le cuir chevelu et fortifie les cheveux dès la racine. Plus denses, plus résistants, plus vigoureux, ils retrouvent une beauté éclatante.

TRIPHASIC shampoing stimulant 

Au cœur de sa formule inédite, le shampooing stimulant Triphasic associe l'ATP et l'extrait naturel de Pfaffia*, deux actifs de haute efficacité reconnus pour agir sur différents facteurs de la chute, aux pouvoirs stimulants des biosphères d'huiles essentielles. Telle une invitation au massage, les biosphères éclatent délicatement sous les doigts lors de l'application pour libérer leurs précieux pouvoirs. Plus résistants, les cheveux sont faciles à démêler, doux et brillants. Le capital cheveu est renforcé. Sans silicone.

*Test in vitro réalisé sur l'extrait de Pfaffia.

EFFICACITÉ CLINIQUE: Les cheveux sont plus résistants : 81%. Le capital cheveux est renforcé : 78%*

Appliquer sur cuir chevelu mouillé. Émulsionner et masser par mouvements circulaires depuis la nuque jusqu'au sommet de la tête. Laisser agir 1 à 3 minutes. Rincer abondamment. Usage fréquent. Rincer en cas de contact avec les yeux.

René Furterer Triphasic Reactional Traitement antichute réactionnelle - Chute de cheveux réactionnelle, post-grossesse, fatigue, stress. 

Le rituel antichute TRIPHASIC REACTIONAL est le rituel complet pour freiner la chute de cheveux réactionnelle et relancer rapidement la croissance. Complexe unique d’actifs de haute efficacité, il conjugue 3 actions fondamentales pour augmenter visiblement la masse capillaire et lui apporter vigueur et vitalité. Dès le premier mois, la chute est visiblement freinée, la croissance stimulée. La chevelure est plus épaisse, elle retrouve rapidement force et densité.

EFFICACITÉ CLINIQUE: Efficacité antichute prouvée dès le 1er mois : 92%*
Les cheveux sont plus résistants dès 3 mois : 87%**

*Evaluation réalisée auprès de 51 sujets. Phototrichogramme.
**Test d'usage consommateur réalisé auprès de 99 sujets

COMMENT L'UTILISER: S’utilise 1 fois par semaine pendant 3 mois. Après le shampooing, appliquer la totalité d'une ampoule raie par raie sur le cuir chevelu propre et humide. Masser le cuir chevelu pour faire pénétrer le produit. Ne pas rincer.

 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!