NOVA PHARMA - Punch Out - 53 Karat
NOVA PHARMA - Punch Out - 53 Karat
NOVA PHARMA - Punch Out - 53 Karat
NOVA PHARMA - Punch Out - 53 Karat
NOVA PHARMA - Punch Out - 53 Karat
NOVA PHARMA - Punch Out - 53 Karat
NOVA PHARMA - Punch Out - 53 Karat
NOVA PHARMA - Punch Out - 53 Karat
NOVA PHARMA - Punch Out - 53 Karat
NOVA PHARMA - Punch Out - 53 Karat
NOVA PHARMA - Punch Out - 53 Karat
NOVA PHARMA - Punch Out - 53 Karat
NOVA PHARMA - Punch Out - 53 Karat
NOVA PHARMA - Punch Out - 53 Karat
NOVA PHARMA - Punch Out - 53 Karat
NOVA PHARMA - Punch Out - 53 Karat

NOVA PHARMA - Punch Out

$44.99 Sales Save

The item is in stock Seulement 0 in stock The item is out of stock Item is not available

NOVA PHARMA - Punch Out

RECOMMENDED USE: Source of antioxidants. Provides antioxidants that help fight against oxidative damage caused by free radicals. Assistance promote alertness and wakefulness, and improve cognitive performance. Helps relieve fatigue, promote endurance and improve motor performance. Used as a mild diuretic.

RECOMMENDED DOSE : (Adult males 18-40): 1 serving per day (1 serving = half scoop = 8,2 g) Take with meals. Thoroughly mix the product in 1 to 2 cups of liquid (water, juice, etc.) immediately before the consumption. Make sure you drink enough fluids before, during and after exercise.

For occasional use only. Consult a professional health for use beyond 7 days.

PRECAUTIONS AND WARNINGS: Consult a healthcare practitioner prior to use if you are of childbearing potential, have kidney stones, are taking blood thinners, have cardiovascular disease, diabetes, difficulty urinating due to an enlarged prostate, glaucoma, thyroid problems, overactive bladder syndrome (detrusor instability) and/or seizure disorders, if you are taking other products containing phenylpropanolamine or pseudoephedrine, if you are taking other medications or natural health products, as black pepper/piperine may alter their effectiveness, if you have a mood/affective or psychiatric disorder, or are taking antidepressants or opioid pain medications Avoid taking with health products or foods that contain caffeine and/or raise blood pressure (eg, medications, coffee, tea, colas, cocoa, gua rana mate, bitter orange extract, synephrine, ocotopamine, ephedra, ephedrine). If you are taking prescription medication, consult a healthcare practitioner before using this product. This product is not intended to replace sleep.

KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

CONTRAINDICATIONS: Do not use if safety seal is missing, broken or damaged. Do not use if you are taking blood pressure medication (hypertensives or antihypertensives), thyroid medications, sympathomimetics, or monoamine oxidase inhibitors (MAOIs); if you have had a heart attack/myocardial infarction; if you suffer from high blood pressure; if you are taking antibiotics or nitroglycerin.

KNOWN SIDE EFFECTS: Discontinue use if you experience restlessness, irritability, dizziness, tremors, severe headache, insomnia, loss of appetite, nausea, rapid heartbeat, shortness of breath and/or trouble urinating. May cause mild gastrointestinal discomfort (such as diarrhea, nausea, gas, bloating, cramps); in this case, discontinue use. Reduce the dose if you feel redness, tingling and/or tingling of the skin. Stop use in case of hypersensitivity / allergy.

Available in 5 flavors of 40 servings each.

Free Canada Post Express Delivery from $99 purchase, before taxes.

Terms and conditions — Click here

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

SAVE WITH CLUB KARAT

10% off your first order, gift with your order and access to promotions before anyone else.

FREE EXPRESS DELIVERY OVER $99 PURCHASE

We ship everywhere in Canada.
Delivery time 48 hours.

NEED HELP ? CONTACT OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE.

(819) 243-4555 or info@53karat.ca

NOVA PHARMA - Pré-workout Punch Out

$44.99
Saveur *
$44.99

NOVA PHARMA - Pré-workout Punch Out

UTILISATION RECOMMANDÉE : Source d’antioxydants. Fournit des antioxydants qui aident à lutter contre les dommages oxydatifs causés par les radicaux libres. Aide à promouvoir la vigilance et l’état de veille, et à améliorer les performances cognitives. Aide à soulager la fatigue, à favoriser l’endurance et à améliorer les performances motrices. Utilisé comme un diurétique doux.

DOSE RECOMMANDÉE : (Hommes adultes de 18 à 40 ans) : 1 portion par jour (1 portion = une demi-mesure = 8,2 g) Prendre avec les repas. Bien mélanger le produit dans 1 à 2 tasses de liquide (eau, jus, etc.) immédiatement avant la consommation. S’assurer de boire suffisamment de liquide avant, pendant et après l’exercice.

Pour usage occasionnel seulement. Consulter un professionnel de la santé pour une utilisation au-delà de 7 jours.

PRÉCAUTIONS ET AVERTISSEMENTS : Consultez un professionnel de la santé avant l’utilisation si vous êtes en âge de procréer, si vous avez des calculs rénaux, si vous prenez des anticoagulants, si vous avez une maladie cardiovasculaire, un diabète, des difficultés à uriner dues à une hypertrophie de la prostate, un glaucome, des problèmes thyroïdiens, un syndrome de la vessie hyperactive (instabilité du détrusor) et / ou des troubles épileptiques, si vous prenez d’autres produits contenant de la phénylpropanolamine ou de la pseudoéphédrine, si vous prenez d’autres médicaments ou produits de santé naturels, car le poivre noir / pipérine peut altérer leur efficacité, si vous souffrez d’un trouble de l’humeur / affectif ou psychiatrique, ou si vous prenez un antidépresseur ou un médicaments analgésiques opioïdes Évitez de prendre avec des produits de santé ou des aliments contenant de la caféine et / ou augmentant la tension artérielle (par exemple, médicaments, café, thé, colas, cacao, guarana maté, extrait d’orange amère, synéphrine, ocotopamine, éphédra, éphédrine). Si vous prenez des médicaments sur ordonnance, consultez un professionnel de la santé avant d’utiliser ce produit. Ce produit n’est pas destiné à remplacer le sommeil.

GARDER HORS DE LA PORTÉE DES ENFANTS.

CONTRE-INDICATIONS : Ne pas utiliser si le sceau de sécurité est manquant, cassé ou endommagé. Ne pas utiliser si vous prenez des médicaments pour la tension artérielle (hypertendus ou antihypertenseurs), des médicaments pour la thyroïde, des sympathomimétiques ou des inhibiteurs de la monoamine oxydase (IMAO) ; si vous avez eu une crise cardiaque / un infarctus du myocarde ; si vous souffrez d’hypertension artérielle ; si vous prenez des antibiotiques ou de la nitroglycérine.

EFFETS INDÉSIRABLES CONNUS : Arrêtez l’utilisation en cas d’agitation, d’irritabilité, d’étourdissements, de tremblements, de maux de tête sévères, d’insomnie, de perte d’appétit, de nausées, de rythme cardiaque rapide, d’essoufflement et / ou de troubles de la miction. Peut causer un léger inconfort gastro-intestinal (tel que diarrhée, nausées, gaz, ballonnements, crampes); dans ce cas, cessez l’utilisation. Réduisez la dose en cas de sensation de rougeur, de fourmillements et / ou de fourmillements de la peau. Arrêtez l’utilisation en cas d’hypersensibilité / allergie.

Offert en format de 40 portions.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!