*KENRA - Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray

$ 32.00
Size *
$ 32.00

KENRA - Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray

ADVANCED THERMAL PROTECTOR SEC.

KEY FEATURES:

  • Significantly reduces drying time by up to 50%

  • Provides high thermal protection against damage and breakage

  • Lightweight formula detangles, smoothes and softens

  • Eliminates frizz and resists humidity

  • Delivers healthy-looking, long-lasting results

Format of 100ml and 201ml

MANUAL :

Dry your hair quickly and safely with Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray. Simply spray the product evenly on damp hair. Then, use your favorite Kenra Professional styling product before finishing with a quick and easy blow-dry.

For a silky smooth finish, part your hair and start blow-drying from the lowest layers. Progress until you reach brilliant, dazzling perfection. Finish with a bit of hairspray to set your gorgeous volume.

For bouncy, voluminous curls, spray the product evenly over your curls, use your favorite Kenra Professional curl enhancement product, then comb through your hair with a wide-tooth comb. Finally, use your diffuser to dry your curls in an upward motion for better bounce.

INGREDIENTS:

Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethiconol, Sodium Laneth 40 Maleate/Styrene Sulfonate Copolymer, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Parfum/Fragrance, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernal Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil.

 

Any questions?Ask an expert for help
You have been successfully registered!

KENRA - Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray

$32.00
Format *
$32.00

KENRA - Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray

PROTECTEUR THERMIQUE AVANCÉ SEC.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES CLÉS :

  • Réduit sensiblement le temps de séchage jusqu'à 50 %

  • Procure une protection thermique élevée contre les dommages et les cassures

  • La formule légère démêle, lisse et adoucit

  • Élimine les frisottis et résiste à l'humidité

  • Procure des résultats d'allure saine et durables

Format de 100ml et 201ml

MODE D'EMPLOI :

Séchez vos cheveux rapidement et en toute sécurité avec Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray. Vaporisez simplement le produit uniformément sur les cheveux humides. Ensuite, utilisez votre produit coiffant Kenra Professional préféré avant de terminer par un brushing rapide et facile.

Pour une finition lisse et soyeuse, séparez vos cheveux et commencez votre brushing à partir des couches les plus basses. Progressez jusqu'à ce que vous atteigniez la perfection brillante et éclatante. Terminez avec un peu de laque pour fixer votre magnifique volume.

Pour des boucles rebondissantes et volumineuses, vaporisez le produit uniformément sur vos boucles, utilisez votre produit d'amélioration des boucles Kenra Professional préféré, puis peignez vos cheveux avec un peigne à dents larges. Enfin, utilisez votre diffuseur pour sécher vos boucles dans un mouvement ascendant pour un meilleur rebond.

INGRÉDIENTS :

Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethiconol, Sodium Laneth 40 Maleate/Styrene Sulfonate Copolymer, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Parfum/Fragrance, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernal Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil.

 

Tu as été inscrit avec succès!