-25%
Out of stock
Promo DUO collagen gel PLUS 50ml and elastin gel PLUS 50ml - Clayton Shagal
*** FOR A LIMITED TIME *** Take advantage of our great promotion of the Clayton Shagal range!!! Promo DUO collagen gel PLUS 50ml and elastin gel PLUS 50ml Buy a collagen PLUS gel at regular price and get the...
$ 200.00 $ 150.00
-25%
Out of stock
Promo DUO collagen gel 50ml and elastin gel 50ml - Clayton Shagal
*** FOR A LIMITED TIME *** Take advantage of our super promotion of the Clayton Shagal range !!! Promo DUO collagen gel 50ml and elastin gel 50ml Buy a collagen gel at regular price and get the elastin gel at 50%.. .
$ 134.00 $ 100.50
NOVA PHARMA - TRIO Marine collagen, collagen serum and hyaluronic acid by Clayton Shagal
NOVA PHARMA - Marine Collagen TRIO, Collagen Serum and Hyaluronic Acid by Clayton Shagal NOVA PHARMA MARINE COLLAGEN: Achieve healthy, hydrated skin with Nova Pharma's new Marine Collagen. It is made up of collagen peptides and acid...
$ 270.99 $ 216.79
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Cleansing Gel Lotion
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Cleansing gel lotion This gel cleanses, tones, removes make-up in addition to being an excellent shaving gel. The alcohol-free formula effectively removes impurities from the face, neck and eyes. The skin is refreshed, soothed...
From $ 42.00
NOVA PHARMA - DUO Marine Collagen and Collagen Serum by Clayton Shagal
NOVA PHARMA - DUO Marine Collagen and Collagen Serum by Clayton Shagal NOVA PHARMA MARINE COLLAGEN Get healthy and hydrated skin with the new Marine Collagen from Nova Pharma. It is made up of collagen and hyaluronic acid peptides which are...
$ 181.99 $ 154.69
Illuminating Cream 50ml - Clayton Shagal
Effective and innovative blend of proteins and moisturizers that acts as a protective shield against the skin's daily external aggressions. BENEFITS Stimulates cellular regeneration of heat shock proteins (keratin and filaggrin) of the skin Fortifies the...
$ 90.00
Collagen Serum Concentrate 30ml - Clayton Shagal
FOR WHO: For mature and dehydrated skin BENEFITS: Treats premature skin aging, mature or dehydrated skin Powerful anti-aging agent that significantly reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles Provides the skin with a significant...
$ 149.00
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Gel Plus Promotional Duo March-April 2022
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Gel Plus Promotional Duo March-April 2022 For a limited time, take advantage of this great promo from Clayton Shagal. Choose your favorite products! COLLAGEN PLUS GEL: Collagen Plus gel deeply hydrates and revitalises thanks to...
$ 116.00 From $ 93.00
Adipoderm anti-cellulite cream 250ml - Clayton Shagal
Adipoderm anti-cellulite cream - Clayton Shagal Body treatment - Anti-cellulite Detoxifying to reduce cellulite, edema and heavy leg syndrome Blend of stimulating and decongestant essential oils to activate and facilitate body drainage Benefits of essential oils:...
$ 90.00
Collagen Gel 50ml - Clayton Shagal
Collagen Gel is a hydrating, preventative and rejuvenating gel designed for ages 35 and under.Prevent aging and fight its effects with 99% pure non-hydrolyzed acid-soluble Collagen5% collagen concentrationBENEFITS Provides to the skin ...
$ 70.00
Elastin Plus Gel 50ml - Clayton Shagal
Discover the natural complement to collagen with Clayton Shagal's Elastin… Since it intertwines with collagen fibres, elastin is essential for maintaining the hydration of the tissues of the skin's structure. ​Mature, dehydrated skin can become firm again...
$ 105.00
Elastin Gel 50ml - Clayton Shagal
Elastin Gel is a preventive formula for healthy and supple skin: ideal when the first lines and wrinkles appear. An essential complement to the balance of young, sensitive or oily skin. 5% concentration of elastin BENEFITS: Natural complement to collagen...
$ 70.00
Clear Skin - Clayton Shagal
Fast-acting anti-acne gel. BENEFITS Tightens, purifies and dislodges impurities and sebum from the ostia (skin pores) Controls rashes without dehydrating the skin Reduces pimples Accelerates healing Regulates excessive secretion of...
$ 37.00
Reversa Clock - Youth Perfecting Cream 50g - Pur Dharma
• Improves skin elasticity and tone • Powerful antioxidants • Contains natural hyaluronic acid • Reduces fine lines and wrinkles Ingredients from organic farming. TEXTURE: light and smooth cream
$ 99.90
Optilifta - Eye Time Controller 15g - Pur Dharma
Hydration and smoothing of expression wrinkles (crow's feet) Ultra-hydrating light cream Protects against free radicals Properties similar to those of Botox powerful anti-wrinkle and anti-inflammatory effect Ingredients from organic farming. TEXTURE: smooth cream, fine and light.
$ 72.90

-25%
Épuisé
Promo DUO gel collagène PLUS 50ml et gel élastine PLUS 50ml - Clayton Shagal
*** POUR UN TEMPS LIMITÉ *** Profitez de notre super promotion de la gamme Clayton Shagal !!! Promo DUO gel collagène PLUS 50ml et gel élastine PLUS 50ml Achetez un gel collagène PLUS à prix régulier et obtenez le gel...
$200.00 $150.00
-25%
Épuisé
Promo DUO gel collagène 50ml et gel élastine 50ml - Clayton Shagal
*** POUR UN TEMPS LIMITÉ ***  Profitez de notre super promotion de la gamme Clayton Shagal !!! Promo DUO gel collagène 50ml et gel élastine 50ml Achetez un gel collagène à prix régulier et obtenez le gel élastine à 50%...
$134.00 $100.50
NOVA PHARMA - TRIO Collagène marin, sérum collagène et acide hyaluronique de Clayton Shagal
NOVA PHARMA - TRIO Collagène marin, sérum collagène et acide hyaluronique de Clayton Shagal COLLAGÈNE MARIN NOVA PHARMA : Obtenez une peau saine et hydratée avec le nouveau Collagène Marin de Nova Pharma. Il est constitué de peptides de collagène et d'acide...
$270.99 $216.79
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Lotion gel nettoyant
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Lotion gel nettoyant Ce gel nettoie, tonifie, démaquille en plus d'être un excellent gel de rasage. La formule sans alcool élimine efficacement les impuretés sur le visage, le cou et les yeux. La peau est rafraîchit, apaisée...
À partir de $42.00
NOVA PHARMA - DUO Collagène marin et sérum collagène de Clayton Shagal
NOVA PHARMA - DUO Collagène marin et sérum collagène de Clayton Shagal COLLAGÈNE MARIN NOVA PHARMA Obtenez une peau saine et hydratée avec le nouveau Collagène Marin de Nova Pharma. Il est constitué de peptides de collagène et d'acide hyaluronique qui sont...
$181.99 $154.69
Crème Illumine 50ml - Clayton Shagal
Mélange efficace et innovateur de protéines et d'hydratants qui agit comme bouclier protecteur contre les agressions extérieures quotidiennes de la peau. BIENFAITS   Stimule la régénération cellulaire des protéines de choc thermiques (kératine et filaggrine) de la peau Fortifie la...
$90.00
Concentré de sérum collagène 30ml - Clayton Shagal
POUR QUI : Pour peaux matures et déshydratées BIENFAITS : Traite le vieillissement cutané prématuré, les peaux matures ou déshydratées Puissant agent anti-âge qui réduit significativement l’apparence des rides et des ridules Fournit à la peau un apport significatif en...
$149.00
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Duo promotionnel Gel Plus Mars-Avril 2022
CLAYTON SHAGAL - Duo promotionnel Gel Plus Mars-Avril 2022 Pour un temps limité, profitez de cette super promo de Clayton Shagal. Choisissez vos produits préférés ! GEL COLLAGÈNE PLUS : Le gel Collagène Plus hydrate et revitalise en profondeur grâce...
$116.00 À partir de $93.00
Crème anticellulite Adipoderm 250ml - Clayton Shagal
Crème anticellulite Adipoderm - Clayton Shagal  Traitement corporel - Anticellulite Détoxifiant pour réduire la cellulite, l’œdème et le syndrome des jambes lourdes Mélange d’huiles essentielles stimulantes et décongestionnantes pour activer et faciliter le drainage corporel Bienfaits des huiles essentielles :...
$90.00
Gel Collagène 50ml - Clayton Shagal
Gel Collagène est un gel hydratant, préventif et régénérateur conçu pour les 35 ans et moins.Prévenez le vieillissement et luttez contre ses effets à l’aide du Collagène acido- soluble non hydrolisé pur à 99%5% concentration de collagèneBIENFAITS Fournit à la peau...
$70.00
Gel Élastine Plus 50ml - Clayton Shagal
Découvrez le complément naturel du collagène avec l’Élastine de Clayton Shagal… Puisqu’elle s’entremêle aux fibres de collagène, l’élastine est essentielle au maintien de l’hydratation des tissus de la structure de la peau. ​La peau mature et déshydratée peut redevenir ferme comme...
$105.00
Gel Élastine 50ml - Clayton Shagal
Gel Elastine est une formule préventive pour une peau saine et souple : idéale lors de l’apparition des premières rides et ridules. Un complément essentiel à l’équilibre des peaux jeunes, sensibles ou grasses. 5% concentration d'élastine BIENFAITS : Complément naturel du collagène...
$70.00
Clear Skin - Clayton Shagal
Gel anti-acné à action rapide. BIENFAITS Resserre, purifie et déloge les impuretés et le sébum des ostiums (pores de la peau) Contrôle les éruptions cutanées sans déshydrater la peau Réduit les boutons Accélère la cicatrisation Régularise la sécrétion excessive de...
$37.00
Reversa Clock - Crème Perfection jeunesse 50g - Pur Dharma
• Améliore l’élasticité et la tonicité de la peau• Antioxydants puissants• Contient un acide hyaluronique naturel• Réduit les rides et ridules   Ingrédients issus d'agriculture biologique. TEXTURE : crème légère et onctueuse
$99.90