Daily use shampoo 101 Fresh 300ml - TAHE Advanced Barber
Any type of hair. Fresh Advanced Barber shampoo for daily use indicated for all hair types. Cleanses, tones and refreshes the hair and scalp, providing a great feeling of well-being. Prevents premature hair loss....
$ 21.95
Dry shampoo - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil's Light Tone and Dark Tone Dry Shampoos are formulated with ultra-fine rice starches that absorb oil, residue build-up and odor to leave hair instantly clean and refreshed. Protects against UV,...
From $ 13.99
Peeling Shampoo - Dry Hair 300 ml
K.therapy Peeling Shampoo for Dry Hair by Lakmé is a shampoo for dandruff that cleanses, regulates and tones the scalp. Specially formulated for dry hair. PRODUCT BENEFITS Cleans the scalp of dandruff scales. Warn them...
$ 19.90
Peeling Shampoo - Oily Hair 1L
K.therapy Peeling Shampoo for Oily Hair by Lakmé is a shampoo for dandruff that cleanses, regularizes and tones the scalp. Specially formulated for oily hair. PRODUCT BENEFITS Cleans the scalp of dandruff scales. Warn them...
$ 43.25
Pomegranate Conditioner 200ml
Balm Pomegranate from Salerm is a daily use conditioner that recovers the elasticity and softness of the hair shaft. It is ideal for frequent use and for any type of hair. Its formula cares for and softens the hair,...
$ 8.95
Pomegranate Shampoo 1L
Pomegranate Shampoo is a shampoo that provides deep cleansing while respecting the natural conditions of the scalp. It is ideal for frequent use and for any type of hair. Its formula with natural pomegranate extract protects...
$ 15.95
Pomegranate Shampoo 200ml
Pomegranate Shampoo is a shampoo that provides deep cleansing while respecting the natural conditions of the scalp. It is ideal for frequent use and for any type of hair. Its formula with natural pomegranate extract protects...
$ 5.00
Purifying Shampoo - Oily Hair 1L
K.therapy Purifying Shampoo for Oily Hair by Lakmé is a shampoo for oily hair that regulates the sebaceous secretion of the scalp. PRODUCT BENEFITS Cleans and regulates the sebaceous secretion of the scalp. Thanks to its gentle cleansing base...
$ 43.25
Purifying Shampoo - Oily Hair 300 ml
K.therapy Purifying Shampoo for Oily Hair by Lakmé is a shampoo for oily hair that regulates the sebaceous secretion of the scalp. PRODUCT BENEFITS Cleans and regulates the sebaceous secretion of the scalp. Thanks to its gentle cleansing base...
$ 19.90
Peeling Shampoo - Dry Hair 1L
K.therapy Peeling Shampoo for Dry Hair by Lakmé is a shampoo for dandruff that cleanses, regulates and tones the scalp. Specially formulated for dry hair. PRODUCT BENEFITS Cleans the scalp of dandruff scales. Warn them...
$ 43.25
Peeling Shampoo - Oily Hair 300 ml
K.therapy Peeling Shampoo for Oily Hair by Lakmé is a shampoo for dandruff that cleanses, regularizes and tones the scalp. Specially formulated for oily hair. PRODUCT BENEFITS Cleans the scalp of dandruff scales. Warn them...
$ 19.90
Biokera Grapeology Shampoo 300ml
Biokera Grapeology Shampoo is a new generation shampoo that gently cleanses the hair and nourishes and moisturizes. Its formula based on natural grape seed oil contains a high content of Vitamin E, proteins...
$ 24.00
Curl Enhancing Conditioner 250ml - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Curl Enhancing Conditioner gently detangles to reveal softer, smoother curls that are well defined and free from unwanted frizz. A mixture of hydrolyzed vegetable proteins and Abyssinian oil strengthens and protects, for curls...
$ 29.99
Curl enhancing shampoo 250ml - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Curl Enhancing Shampoo gently cleanses to reveal softer, smoother curls that are well defined and free from unwanted frizz. A mixture of hydrolyzed vegetable proteins and Abyssinian oil strengthens and protects, for curls...
$ 29.99
KENRA - Kenra Sugar Beach Texturizing Conditioner
KENRA - Kenra Sugar Beach Texturizing Conditioner TEXTURIZING CONDITIONER KEY FEATURES Bottle made from 100% oceanbound recycled plastic Purified sugar cane provides touchable texture Creates amplified, soft waves while moisturizing Lightweight formula...
From $ 22.99
KENRA - Kenra Sugar Beach Texturizing Shampoo
KENRA - Kenra Sugar Beach Texturizing Shampoo TEXTURIZING SHAMPOO KEY FEATURES Bottle made from 100% oceanbound recycled plastic Purified sugar cane provides touchable texture Creates amplified, soft waves while moisturizing Lightweight formula...
From $ 22.99
You have been successfully registered!

Shampoing à usage quotidien 101 Fresh 300ml - TAHE Advanced Barber
Tout type de cheveux. Shampoing Fresh Advanced Barber pour un usage quotidien indiqué pour tous types de cheveux. Nettoie, tonifie et rafraîchit les cheveux et le cuir chevelu, procurant une grande sensation de bien-être. Empêche la chute prématurée des cheveux....
$21.95
Peeling Shampoo - Cheveux Secs 300 ml
K.therapy Peeling Shampoo pour Cheveux Secs de Lakmé est un shampoing pour pellicules qui nettoie, régularise et tonifle le cuir chevelu. Spécialement formulé pour les cheveux secs. BÉNÉFICES DU PRODUIT Nettoie le cuir chevelu des squames des pellicules. Prévient leur...
$19.90
Peeling Shampoo - Cheveux Gras 1L
K.therapy Peeling Shampoo pour Cheveux Gras de Lakmé est un shampoing pour pellicules qui nettoie, regularise et tonifle le cuir chevelu. Spécialement formulé pour les cheveux gras. BÉNÉFICES DU PRODUIT Nettoie le cuir chevelu des squames des pellicules. Prévient leur...
$43.25
Shampoing sec tons foncés - Moroccanoil
Le Shampoing Sec Dark Tones de Moroccanoil contient des amidons de riz ultra-fins qui se décomposent immédiatement après le massage dans le cuir chevelu. Ce nettoyant qui se dissipe instantanément ne laisse aucun résidu terne et préserve la richesse naturelle...
À partir de $12.00
Revitalisant Pomegranate 200 ml
Baume Pomegranate de Salerm est un après-shampoing d’usage quotidien qui récupère l’élasticité et douceur de la tige capillaire. Il est idéal pour un usage fréquent et pour n’importe quel type de cheveux. Sa formule soigne et adoucit les cheveux, en...
$8.95
Shampoing Pomegranate 1L
Shampoing Pomegranate est un shampoing qui apporte un nettoyage profond en respectant les conditions naturelles du cuir chevelu. Il est idéal pour un usage fréquent et pour n’importe quel type de cheveux. Sa formule avec extrait naturel de Grenade protège...
$15.95
Shampoing Pomegranate 200 ml
Shampoing Pomegranate est un shampoing qui apporte un nettoyage profond en respectant les conditions naturelles du cuir chevelu. Il est idéal pour un usage fréquent et pour n’importe quel type de cheveux. Sa formule avec extrait naturel de Grenade protège...
$5.00
Purifying Shampoo - Cheveux Gras 1L
K.therapy Purifying Shampoo pour Cheveux Gras de Lakmé est un shampoing pour cheveux gras qui régularise la sécrétion sébacée du cuir chevelu. BÉNÉFICES DU PRODUIT Nettoie et régularise la sécrétion sébacée du cuir chevelu. Grâce à sa base lavante douce...
$43.25
Purifying Shampoo - Cheveux Gras 300 ml
K.therapy Purifying Shampoo pour Cheveux Gras de Lakmé est un shampoing pour cheveux gras qui régularise la sécrétion sébacée du cuir chevelu. BÉNÉFICES DU PRODUIT Nettoie et régularise la sécrétion sébacée du cuir chevelu. Grâce à sa base lavante douce...
$19.90
Peeling Shampoo - Cheveux Secs 1L
K.therapy Peeling Shampoo pour Cheveux Secs de Lakmé est un shampoing pour pellicules qui nettoie, régularise et tonifle le cuir chevelu. Spécialement formulé pour les cheveux secs. BÉNÉFICES DU PRODUIT Nettoie le cuir chevelu des squames des pellicules. Prévient leur...
$43.25
Peeling Shampoo - Cheveux Gras 300 ml
K.therapy Peeling Shampoo pour Cheveux Gras de Lakmé est un shampoing pour pellicules qui nettoie, regularise et tonifle le cuir chevelu. Spécialement formulé pour les cheveux gras. BÉNÉFICES DU PRODUIT Nettoie le cuir chevelu des squames des pellicules. Prévient leur...
$19.90
Shampoing Biokera Grapeology 300 ml
Shampoing Grapeology de Biokera est un shampoing de nouvelle génération qui nettoie les cheveux de manière douce et nourrit et hydrate. Sa formule à base d’huile naturelle de pépins de raisin contient une teneur élevée en Vitamine E, des protéines...
$24.00
Revitalisant sublimateur de boucles 250ml - Moroccanoil
Le Revitalisant Sublimateur de Boucles de Moroccanoil démêle en douceur pour révéler des boucles plus douces et plus lisses, bien définies et sans frisottis indésirables. Un mélange de protéines végétales hydrolysées et d’huile d'Abyssinie renforce et protège, pour des boucles...
$30.00
Shampoing sublimateur de boucles 250ml - Moroccanoil
Le Shampoing Sublimateur de Boucles de Moroccanoil nettoie en douceur pour révéler des boucles plus douces et plus lisses, bien définies et sans frisottis indésirables. Un mélange de protéines végétales hydrolysées et d’huile d'Abyssinie renforce et protège, pour des boucles...
$30.00
Shampoing sec tons clairs - Moroccanoil
Le Shampoing Sec Light Tones de Moroccanoil es formulé avec des amidons de riz ultra-fins qui absorbent le sébum, l'accumulation de résidus et les odeurs pour laisser les cheveux propres et rafraîchis instantanément. Protège contre les UV, infusé à l'huile...
À partir de $12.00
KENRA - Kenra Revitalisant Texturisant Sugar Beach
KENRA - Kenra Revitalisant Texturisant Sugar Beach REVITALISANT TEXTURISANT CARACTÉRISTIQUES CLÉS Bouteille fabriquée à 100 % de plastique recyclé oceanbound La canne à sucre purifiée procure une texture touchable Crée des ondulations amplifiées et douces tout en hydratant Formule légère...
À partir de $22.00
KENRA - Kenra Shampoing Texturisant Sugar Beach
KENRA - Kenra Shampoing Texturisant Sugar Beach SHAMPOOING TEXTURISANT CARACTÉRISTIQUES CLÉS Bouteille fabriquée à 100 % de plastique recyclé oceanbound La canne à sucre purifiée procure une texture touchable Crée des ondulations amplifiées et douces tout en hydratant Formule légère...
À partir de $23.00
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!