-24%
PROMO AG Color Savor - AG Hair
DUO consisting of Color Savor 10oz shampoo and Color Savor 6oz conditioner. Shampoo: Colored hair requires special care. Color Savor's mild sulfate-free formulation gently cleanses hair with a rich, moisturizing lather.
$ 48.99 $ 36.99
-24%
PROMO Hydration Station - Amika
$ 61.99 $ 46.99
PROMO Hydration Station - Amika
Ideal for you or to give as a gift. 1x Normcore Signature Shampoo 10oz 1x Soulfood Nourishing Mask 3,3oz 1x The Wizard Detangling Primer 4oz
$ 61.99 $ 46.99
-28%
PROMO Blonde Appetit - Amika
$ 97.99 $ 69.99
PROMO Blonde Appetit - Amika
Ideal for you or to give as a gift. 1x Bust Your Brass Cool Blonde Shampoo 10oz 1x Bust Your Brass Cool Blonde Conditioner 8,5oz 1x Bust Your Brass Intense Repair Mask 3,3oz
$ 97.99 $ 69.99
-30%
PROMO The Kure-All - Amika
$ 92.99 $ 64.99
PROMO The Kure-All - Amika
Ideal for you or to give as a gift. 1x The Kure Repair Shampoo 10 oz 1x The Kure Multi-Task Repair Treatment 6,7 oz 1x The Kure Repair Mask 3,3 oz
$ 92.99 $ 64.99
-11%
PROMO ColorLast - Biolage
$ 44.99 $ 39.99
PROMO ColorLast - Biolage
A duo for colored hair, consisting of ColorLast shampoo 400 ml and ColorLast conditioner 400 ml. ColorLast shampoo 400 ml For whom: Color-treated hair Information: Colorlast shampoo is specially designed to preserve the intensity of colored hair. Its infused formula...
$ 44.99 $ 39.99
-11%
PROMO VolumeBloom - Biolage
$ 44.99 $ 39.99
PROMO VolumeBloom - Biolage
A duo for fine hair, consisting of VolumeBloom shampoo 400ml and VolumeBloom conditioner 400ml. VolumeBloom shampoo 400 ml For whom: Fine hair Information: VolumeBloom shampoo is specially designed to thicken fine hair by giving it vigorous volume...
$ 44.99 $ 39.99
-11%
PROMO Smooth Proof - Biolage
$ 44.99 $ 39.99
PROMO Smooth Proof - Biolage
Fight frizz with Biolage SmoothProof Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Uniting a purifying shampoo and nourishing conditioner, this dynamic duo works in harmony to hydrate hair, leaving it smooth and smooth. The set contains: SmoothProof Shampoo (400ml)...
$ 44.99 $ 39.99
-11%
PROMO Hydrasource - Biolage
$ 44.99 $ 39.99
PROMO Hydrasource - Biolage
A duo for dry hair, consisting of HydraSource shampoo 400 ml and HydraSource detangling solution 400 ml. HydraSource shampoo 400 ml For whom: All hair types. Ideal for dry hair. Information: Dry hair is often the cause of frizz,...
$ 44.99 $ 39.99
-23%
PROMO Puff Me - Design Me
$ 58.99 $ 44.99
PROMO Puff Me - Design Me
Give them a gift as gorgeous as they are; with our favorite shampoos and conditioners, combined with a FREE deluxe size product and cosmetic bag! This kit includes 1x each of the following: Design.Me Puff.Me Volume Shampoo 300ml...
$ 58.99 $ 44.99
-23%
PROMO Gloss Me - Design Me
$ 58.99 $ 44.99
PROMO Gloss Me - Design Me
Give them a gift as gorgeous as they are; with our favorite shampoos and conditioners, combined with a FREE deluxe size product and cosmetic bag! This kit includes 1x each of the following: Design.Me Gloss.Me Hydrating Shampoo 300...
$ 58.99 $ 44.99
-26%
PROMO Bounce Me - Design Me
$ 59.99 $ 43.99
PROMO Bounce Me - Design Me
Give them a gift as gorgeous as they are; with our favorite shampoos and conditioners, combined with a FREE deluxe size product and cosmetic bag! This kit includes 1x each of the following: The shampoo and conditioner for...
$ 59.99 $ 43.99
-36%
JOICO - PROMO TRIO K-PAK
$ 71.86 $ 45.99
JOICO - PROMO TRIO K-PAK
JOICO - K-PAK TRIO PROMO In this set: Reconstructive Shampoo 300ml Reconstructive Conditioner 250ml Intense Treatment Moisturizer 250ml Think your mane is a lost cause? Meet the damaged hair hero of Joico! Propelled...
$ 71.86 $ 45.99
-36%
JOICO - K-PAK Color Therapy TRIO PROMO
JOICO - K-PAK Color Therapy TRIO PROMO K-PAK Color Therapy Color Protecting Conditioner 8,5 fl oz: It's obvious to choose a shampoo that won't zap the shine of your new shade, but it would also be wise to. ..
$ 71.99 $ 45.99
-36%
JOICO - PROMO TRIO Blonde Life
$ 74.99 $ 47.99
JOICO - PROMO TRIO Blonde Life
JOICO - PROMO TRIO Blonde Life A Joico trio offered in a cosmetic bag, including Blonde Life shampoo 300 ml, Blonde Life conditioner 250 ml and Blonde Life revitalizing oil in 100 ml format. Blonde Reviving Shampoo...
$ 74.99 $ 47.99
-36%
JOICO - PROMO TRIO Defy Damage
$ 78.99 $ 49.99
JOICO - PROMO TRIO Defy Damage
JOICO - PROMO Defy Damage TRIO A Joico trio offered in a cosmetic bag, including Defy Damage shampoo 300 ml, Defy Damage conditioner 250 ml and Defy Damage mask in 150 ml format. Defy Damage Protective Shampoo...
$ 78.99 $ 49.99
-30%
JOICO - PROMO Flipturn
$ 49.99 $ 34.99
JOICO - PROMO Flipturn
JOICO - Flipturn Holiday PROMO Offer a dream thermobrushing! This festive duo includes Flip Turn volumizing spray 300ml and Dream Blowout thermo-protective cream in 200ml format. Flip Turn Volumizing Spray 300 ml For whom: All types...
$ 49.99 $ 34.99
-8%
JOICO - PROMO Moisture Recovery
$ 35.99 $ 32.99
JOICO - PROMO Moisture Recovery
JOICO - PROMO Moisture Recovery This set includes: Moisture Recovery Shampoo 300ml Moisture Recovery Conditioner 250ml Weekend Hair Dry Shampoo 50ml Moisture Recovery Moisturizing Shampoo 300ml For whom: Dry and thick hair Information: The rich and luxurious formula...
$ 35.99 $ 32.99
-8%
JOICO - PROMO DUO Joifull Shampoo and Conditioner
JOICO - PROMO DUO Joifull Shampoo and Conditioner This set includes: Joifull Shampoo 300ml Joifull Conditioner 250ml Joifull Volumizing Shampoo 300ml For whom: Fine hair Info: Joifull Volumizing Shampoo sets the stage for luxurious, long-lasting fullness. This foaming cleanser...
$ 35.99 $ 32.99
-8%
JOICO - PROMO DUO Color Balance Purple
JOICO - PROMO DUO Color Balance Purple This set includes: Color Balance Purple Shampoo 300 ml Color Balance Purple Conditioner 250 ml Color Balance Purple Shampoo 300 ml For whom: Platinum blond and gray/silver hair Information: Color Balance Purple shampoo is...
$ 35.99 $ 32.99
-10%
JOICO - PROMO K-PAK Color Therapy
$ 39.99 $ 35.99
JOICO - PROMO K-PAK Color Therapy
JOICO - PROMO Color Therapy This set includes: K-Pak Color Therapy Shampoo 300ml K-Pak Color Therapy Conditioner 250ml Weekend Hair Dry Shampoo 50ml K-Pak Color Therapy Shampoo 300ml For whom: Color-treated hair Information: A gentle and protective...
$ 39.99 $ 35.99
-23%
KENRA - Kenra Duo Volume Spray 2 for $32.99
KENRA - Kenra Duo Volume Spray 2 for $32.99 KENRA GIFT SET The perfect gift for you or your loved ones. For a limited time. This set contains: 2 Volume Spray 55% (10oz) Volume Spray 25 - 55%:...
$ 42.99 $ 32.99
-20%
KENRA - Kenra Platinum Duo Luxe 2 for $55.99
KENRA GIFT SET. The perfect gift for you or your loved ones. For a limited time. This set contains: Luxe Shine Oil Luxe One Leave-In Luxe Shine Oil: Kenra Professional's Luxe Shine Serum nourishes and adds...
$ 69.99 $ 55.99
-9%
L'ORÉAL - Vitamino Color promotional set
L'ORÉAL - Vitamino Color promotional set Enriched with Resveratrol, this shampoo protects the color from fading for up to 8 weeks* and the fiber from damage for perfectly luminous colored hair. Shampoo: Gently rid of impurities, the hair is incredibly soft...
$ 54.00 $ 48.99
-13%
L'ORÉAL - Metal Detox Promotional Set
L'ORÉAL - Metal Detox promotional set Metal Detox Serie Expert detoxifying and protective ritual from L'Oréal Professionnel, to meet the needs of sensitized hair at home, especially following technical coloring and bleaching services. Each day,...
$ 51.00 $ 43.99
You have been successfully registered!

-24%
PROMO AG Color Savour - AG Hair
DUO constitué du Shampoing Colour Savour 10oz et du revitalisant Colour Savour 6oz. Shampoing : Les cheveux colorés demandent des soins particuliers. La formulation douce sans sulfate de Color Savour nettoie en douceur les cheveux avec une mousse riche et...
$48.99 $36.99
-24%
PROMO Hydratation Station - Amika
Idéal pour vous ou pour offrir en cadeau. 1x Shampooing Normcore Signature 10 oz 1x Masque nourrissant Soulfood 3,3 oz 1x Primer démêlant The Wizard 4 oz
$61.99 $46.99
-28%
PROMO Blonde Appetit - Amika
$97.99 $69.99
PROMO Blonde Appetit - Amika
Idéal pour vous ou pour offrir en cadeau. 1x Shampooing Bust Your Brass Cool Blonde 10 oz 1x Revitalisant Bust Your Brass Cool Blonde 8,5 oz 1x Masque Bust Your Brass Intense Repair 3,3 oz
$97.99 $69.99
-30%
PROMO The Kure-All - Amika
$92.99 $64.99
PROMO The Kure-All - Amika
Idéal pour vous ou pour offrir en cadeau. 1x Shampooing réparateur The Kure 10 oz 1x Traitement réparation multi-tâches The Kure 6,7 oz 1x Masque réparateur The Kure 3,3 oz
$92.99 $64.99
-11%
PROMO ColorLast - Biolage
$44.99 $39.99
PROMO ColorLast - Biolage
Un duo destiné aux cheveux colorés, constitué du shampoing ColorLast 400 ml et du revitalisant ColorLast 400 ml. Shampoing ColorLast 400 ml Pour qui: Cheveux colorés Renseignements: Le shampoing Colorlast est spécialement conçu pour préserver l'intensité des cheveux colorés. Sa formule infusée...
$44.99 $39.99
-11%
PROMO VolumeBloom - Biolage
$44.99 $39.99
PROMO VolumeBloom - Biolage
Un duo destiné aux cheveux fins, constitué du shampoing VolumeBloom 400 ml et du revitalisant VolumeBloom 400 ml. Shampoing VolumeBloom 400 ml Pour qui: Cheveux fins Renseignements: Le shampoing VolumeBloom est spécialement conçu pour épaissir les cheveux fins en leur donnant du volume vigoureux...
$44.99 $39.99
-11%
PROMO Smooth Proof - Biolage
$44.99 $39.99
PROMO Smooth Proof - Biolage
Combattez les frisottis avec le duo shampooing et revitalisant Biolage SmoothProof. Unissant un shampooing purifiant et un revitalisant nourrissant, ce duo dynamique agit en harmonie pour hydrater les cheveux, les laissant lisses et lisses. L'ensemble contient : Shampooing SmoothProof (400ml)...
$44.99 $39.99
-11%
PROMO Hydrasource - Biolage
$44.99 $39.99
PROMO Hydrasource - Biolage
Un duo destiné aux cheveux secs, constitué du shampoing HydraSource 400 ml et de la solution démêlante HydraSource 400 ml. Shampoing HydraSource 400 ml Pour qui: Tous types de cheveux. Idéal pour cheveux secs. Renseignements: Les cheveux secs sont souvent à l’origine des frisottis, des...
$44.99 $39.99
-23%
PROMO Puff Me - Design Me
$58.99 $44.99
PROMO Puff Me - Design Me
Offrez-leur un cadeau aussi magnifique qu'eux; avec nos shampooings et revitalisants préférés, associés à un produit de taille de luxe GRATUIT et à une trousse à cosmétiques ! Ce kit comprend 1x chacun des éléments suivants : Design.Me Puff.Me Volume Shampoo 300ml...
$58.99 $44.99
-23%
PROMO Gloss Me - Design Me
$58.99 $44.99
PROMO Gloss Me - Design Me
Offrez-leur un cadeau aussi magnifique qu'eux; avec nos shampooings et revitalisants préférés, associés à un produit de taille de luxe GRATUIT et à une trousse à cosmétiques ! Ce kit comprend 1x chacun des éléments suivants : Shampooing hydratant Design.Me Gloss.Me 300...
$58.99 $44.99
-26%
PROMO Bounce Me - Design Me
$59.99 $43.99
PROMO Bounce Me - Design Me
Offrez-leur un cadeau aussi magnifique qu'eux; avec nos shampooings et revitalisants préférés, associés à un produit de taille de luxe GRATUIT et à une trousse à cosmétiques ! Ce kit comprend 1x chacun des éléments suivants : Le shampooing et revitalisant pour...
$59.99 $43.99
-36%
JOICO - PROMO TRIO K-PAK
$71.86 $45.99
JOICO - PROMO TRIO K-PAK
JOICO - PROMO TRIO K-PAK Dans ce coffret : Shampooing Reconstructeur 300 ml Revitalisant Reconstructeur 250 ml  Hydratant Traitement Intense 250 ml Vous pensez que votre crinière est une cause perdue? Rencontrez le héros aux cheveux abîmés de Joico! Propulsée...
$71.86 $45.99
-36%
JOICO - PROMO TRIO K-PAK Color Therapy
JOICO - PROMO TRIO K-PAK Color Therapy K-PAK Color Therapy Revitalisant protecteur de couleur 8,5 fl oz : Il est évident de choisir un shampooing qui ne zappera pas l'éclat de votre nouvelle teinte, mais il serait également sage de...
$71.99 $45.99
-36%
JOICO - PROMO TRIO Blonde Life
$74.99 $47.99
JOICO - PROMO TRIO Blonde Life
JOICO - PROMO TRIO Blonde Life Un trio Joico offert dans une trousse à cosmétiques, comprenant le shampoing Blonde Life 300 ml, le revitalisant Blonde Life 250 ml et l'huile ravivante Blonde Life en format 100 ml. Shampoing Ravivant Blonde...
$74.99 $47.99
-36%
JOICO - PROMO TRIO Defy Damage
$78.99 $49.99
JOICO - PROMO TRIO Defy Damage
JOICO - PROMO  TRIO Defy Damage Un trio Joico offert dans une trousse à cosmétiques, comprenant le shampoing Defy Damage 300 ml, le revitalisant Defy Damage 250 ml et le masque Defy Damage en format 150 ml. Shampoing Protecteur Defy Damage...
$78.99 $49.99
-30%
JOICO - PROMO Flipturn
$49.99 $34.99
JOICO - PROMO Flipturn
JOICO - PROMO des Fêtes Flipturn Offrez un thermobrossage de rêve ! Ce duo festif comprend le spray volumisant Flip Turn 300 ml et la crème thermo-protectrice Dream Blowout en format 200 ml. Spray Volumisant Flip Turn 300 ml Pour qui: Tous types...
$49.99 $34.99
-8%
JOICO - PROMO Moisture Recovery
$35.99 $32.99
JOICO - PROMO Moisture Recovery
JOICO - PROMO Moisture Recovery Cet ensemble comprend: Shampoing Moisture Recovery 300 ml Revitalisant Moisture Recovery 250 ml Shampoing Sec Weekend Hair 50 ml Shampoing Hydratant Moisture Recovery 300 ml Pour qui: Cheveux secs et épais Renseignements: La formule riche et luxueuse...
$35.99 $32.99
-8%
JOICO - PROMO DUO Shampooing et Revitalisant Joifull
JOICO - PROMO DUO Shampooing et Revitalisant Joifull Cet ensemble comprend: Shampoing Joifull 300 ml Revitalisant Joifull 250 ml Shampoing Volumisant Joifull 300 ml Pour qui: Cheveux fins Renseignements: Le shampoing volumisant Joifull prépare le terrain pour une plénitude somptueuse et durable. Ce nettoyant moussant...
$35.99 $32.99
-8%
JOICO - PROMO DUO Color Balance Purple
JOICO - PROMO DUO Color Balance Purple Cet ensemble comprend: Shampoing Color Balance Purple 300 ml Revitalisant Color Balance Purple 250 ml Shampoing Color Balance Purple 300 ml Pour qui: Cheveux blond platine et gris/argentés Renseignements: Le shampooing Color Balance Purple est...
$35.99 $32.99
-10%
JOICO - PROMO K-PAK Color Therapy
JOICO - PROMO Color Therapy Cet ensemble comprend: Shampoing K-Pak Color Therapy 300 ml Revitalisant K-Pak Color Therapy 250 ml Shampoing Sec Weekend Hair 50 ml Shampoing K-Pak Color Therapy 300 ml Pour qui: Cheveux colorés Renseignements: Un shampoing doux et protecteur...
$39.99 $35.99
-23%
KENRA - Kenra Duo Volume Spray 2 pour $32.99
KENRA - Kenra Duo Volume Spray 2 pour $32.99 COFFRET CADEAUX KENRA Le cadeau parfait pour vous ou pour vos proches. Pour un temps limité. Ce coffret contient : 2 Volume Spray 55% (10oz) Volume Spray 25 - 55% :...
$42.99 $32.99
-20%
KENRA - Kenra Platinum Duo Luxe 2 pour 55.99$
COFFRET CADEAUX KENRA. Le cadeau parfait pour vous ou pour vos proches. Pour un temps limité. Ce coffret contient : Luxe Shine Oil Luxe One Leave-In Luxe Shine Oil : Le sérum Luxe Shine de Kenra Professionnal  nourrit et ajoute...
$69.99 $55.99
-9%
L'ORÉAL - Coffret promotionnel Vitamino Color
L'ORÉAL - Coffret promotionnel Vitamino Color Enrichi en Resveratrol, ce shampooing protège la couleur de l’affadissement jusqu'à 8 semaines* et la fibre des dommages pour des cheveux colorés parfaitement lumineux. Shampooing: Débarrassés des impuretés en douceur, les cheveux sont incroyablement doux...
$54.00 $48.99
-13%
L'ORÉAL - Coffret promotionnel Metal Detox
L'ORÉAL - Coffret promotionnel Metal Detox Rituel détoxifiant et protecteur Metal Detox Serie Expert de L'Oréal Professionnel, pour répondre aux besoins des cheveux sensibilisés à la maison, notamment à la suite des services techniques de coloration et de décoloration. Chaque jour,...
$51.00 $43.99
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!