KENRA - Kenra Color Bleaches and activating cream

$ 10.95
Size *
Volume *
$ 10.95

KENRA - Kenra Color Bleaches and activating cream

Developer/bleachers:

KEY FEATURES

Kenra Color Permanent Hair Color Cream Developers have been specially formulated for use with Kenra Color Permanent Hair Color Creams. They come in 10 volume (3%), 20 volume (6%), 30 volume (9%) and 40 volume (12%), strengths that ensure proper lightening of natural hair and oxidation of dye intermediates . The creamy consistency allows for easy mixing and precise application to meet all your coloring needs.

MANUAL :

Mixing ratio: One part permanent color cream plus one part developer (1:1).

Standard break time: 30 minutes. Dwell time for gray coverage: up to 40 minutes.

Permanent Hair Color Cream and Developer: Kenra Color Permanent Hair Color Cream Developers have been specially formulated for use with Kenra Color Permanent Hair Color Creams. They are available in 10 volume (3%), 20 volume (6%), 30 volume (9%) and 40 volume (12%).

Directions: In a non-metallic bowl, mix one part Kenra Color Permanent Hair Color Cream with one part Kenra Color Permanent Hair Color Cream Developer 10 to 40 volume (1:1). Spray Kenra Color Porosity Equalizer Spray on hair then apply color. Leave on for 30 minutes/up to 45 minutes for gray coverage.

Activating cream:

KEY FEATURES

Kenra Color 9 Volume Demi-Permanent Hair Color Cream Activator is specially formulated for use with demi-permanent hair color creams, allowing full oxidation of all pigments with each formulation.

  • Contains Balancing Complex 5

  • Gentle, ammonia-free formula

  • Deposit dye only

  • Delivers vibrant, long-lasting results

  • Remarkable color saturation

  • Improved condition and handling

  • Natural gray coverage up to 75%

  • Intense shine

MANUAL :

Kenra Color Demi-Permanent Hair Color Cream Activator is specially formulated for use with Kenra Color Demi-Permanent Hair Color Creams.

Break time: Up to 25 minutes. Application: Apply from roots to ends.
Mixing Instructions: In a non-metallic bowl or applicator bottle, mix one part Kenra Color Demi-Permanent Hair Color Cream to two parts Kenra Color Demi-Permanent Hair Color Activator 9 volume (1:2). Mix well or shake for 20 seconds to obtain a consistent cream. Spray Kenra Color Porosity Equalizer Spray on hair then apply color. Leave on for 5 to 25 minutes. To blend gray, mix one part Demi-Permanent Hair Color Cream with one part Kenra Color Demi-Permanent Hair Color Activator 9 Volume (1:1).

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
Priscilla Delisle

Excellent customer service. Quality products.

Thank you very much, we really appreciate this kind of comment!

Any questions?Ask an expert for help
You have been successfully registered!

KENRA - Kenra Color Décolorants et crème activatrice

$10.95
Format *
Volume *
$10.95

KENRA - Kenra Color Décolorants et crème activatrice

Développeur/décolorants :

CARACTÉRISTIQUES CLÉS

Les développeurs de crème de coloration permanente Kenra Color ont été spécialement formulés pour être utilisés avec les crèmes de coloration permanente Kenra Color. Ils sont offerts en 10 volume (3 %), 20 volume (6 %), 30 volume (9 %) et 40 volume (12 %), des forces qui assurent un éclaircissement adéquat des cheveux naturels et l’oxydation des intermédiaires de colorant. La consistance crémeuse permet un mélange facile et une application précise afin de répondre à tous vos besoins en matière de coloration.

MODE D'EMPLOI :

Rapport de mélange : Une partie de crème de coloration permanente plus une partie de développeur (1:1).

Temps de pause standard : 30 minutes. Temps de pause pour la couverture du gris : jusqu'à 40 minutes.

Crème de coloration permanente et développeur : Les développeurs de crème de coloration permanente Kenra Color ont été spécialement formulés pour être utilisés avec les crèmes de coloration permanente Kenra Color. Ils sont offerts en 10 volume (3 %), 20 volume (6 %), 30 volume (9 %) et 40 volume (12 %).

Instructions : Dans un bol non métallique, mélanger une partie de crème de coloration permanente Kenra Color avec une partie de développeur pour crème de coloration permanente Kenra Color 10 à 40 volume (1:1). Vaporiser le spray égaliseur de porosité Kenra Color sur les cheveux puis appliquer le colorant. Laisser agir 30 minutes/jusqu'à 45 minutes pour la couverture du gris.

Crème activatrice :

CARACTÉRISTIQUES CLÉS

L'activateur pour crème de coloration demi-permanente Kenra Color 9 volume est spécialement formulé pour être utilisé avec les crèmes de coloration demi-permanente, permettant une oxydation complète de tous les pigments à chaque formulation.

  • Contient le Balancing Complex 5

  • Formule douce et sans ammoniaque

  • Colorant à dépôt seulement

  • Procure des résultats vibrants et durables

  • Saturation de couleur remarquable

  • Condition et maniabilité améliorées

  • Couverture naturelle du gris jusqu'à 75 %

  • Brillance intense

MODE D'EMPLOI :

L'activateur pour crème de coloration demi-permanente Kenra Color est spécialement formulé pour être utilisé avec les crèmes de coloration demi-permanente Kenra Color.

Temps de pause : Jusqu'à 25 minutes. Application : Appliquer des racines aux pointes.
Instructions de mélange : Dans un bol non métallique ou une bouteille applicatrice, mélanger une partie de crème de coloration demi-permanente Kenra Color à deux parties d'activateur pour crème de coloration demi-permanente Kenra Color 9 volume (1:2). Bien mélanger ou agiter pendant 20 secondes pour obtenir une crème consistante. Vaporiser le spray égaliseur de porosité Kenra Color sur les cheveux puis appliquer le colorant. Laisser agir de 5 à 25 minutes. Pour harmoniser le gris, mélanger une partie de crème de coloration demi-permanente à une partie d'activateur pour crème de coloration demi-permanente Kenra Color 9 volume (1:1).

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
Priscilla Delisle

Excellent service à la clientèle. Produits de qualité.

Merci beaucoup, on apprécie énormément ce genre de commentaire!

Tu as été inscrit avec succès!