PHYTO BAIN bath and shower oil 100ml - Yonka
THE HOME SPA EFFECT In the shower or in the bath, take advantage of this star product with essential oils of Lavender, Helichrysum, Petitgrain, Rosemary and Sage. The well-being and invigorating treatment par excellence. Recognized effectiveness*: The...
$ 58.00
GRAPEFRUIT cream normal to oily skin 50ml - Yonka
NORMAL TO OILY SKIN DRY SKIN A real boost with a pleasant citrus scent for this cream available in 2 formulas. • light and creamy, it invigorates the complexion, • protects against external aggressions and restores hydration, • with a concentration of...
$ 68.00
ALPHA-CONTOUR anti-wrinkle 15ml - Yonka
WRINKLES - FINE LINES EYES - LIPS This renovating gel with precisely dosed fruit acids is formulated to gently smooth wrinkles and fine lines and moisturize the eye and lip contour while providing a pleasant sensation of...
$ 64.00
VITAL DEFENSE anti-pollution cream 50ml - Yonka
ANTI-POLLUTION SHIELD This creamy, melt-in-the-mouth anti-aging cream protects against environmental stressors. • intensely moisturizing,• provides softness, suppleness, radiance and vitality,• the skin is visibly revitalised. Essential ingredients: moringa peptides, organic myrtle, co-enzyme Q10, vegetable glycerin, urea,...
$ 82.00
NUTRI-CONTOUR nutrition 15ml - Yonka
REPAIRING - NOURISHING EYES - LIPS A veritable cocoon of softness with hazelnut oil, this hypervitamin-rich comfort cream nourishes and protects the eye and lip contour from dryness and signs of aging. Essential ingredients: hazelnut oil, chamomile,...
$ 64.00
NUDE PERFECT FLUID skin perfector 50ml - Yonka
BLUR EFFECT MULTI-PERFECTOR FLUID Say goodbye to primers! This skin-perfecting day and night care is the new natural alternative to foundation bases that contain silicone and parabens. NUDE PERFECT fluid is a...
$ 92.00
Lotion Yon-Ka normal to oily skin (PNG) - Yonka
For normal to oily skin. An alcohol-free mist with invigorating natural fragrances. Tones and invigorates the skin Absorbs excess sebum Brings a beneficial sensation of freshness. DIRECTIONS FOR USE In the morning and evening, mist a generous amount...
From $ 19.00
YK After Shave Lotion 150ml - Yonka
This alcohol-free phyto-tonic lotion-spray is a first-rate ally. Full of essential oils, it soothes razor burn, instantly refreshes and energizes at any time of the day. Designed as a real treatment, Lotion YK reinforces the effectiveness...
$ 42.00
Tanning extender milk 150ml - Yonka
REVITALIZING - PROGRESSIVE TAN FACE AND BODY As glamorous as it is clever, this after-sun milk is both a real comforting treatment and an irresistible tan enhancer: revitalizing, moisturizing, soothing, it is deposited on the skin in a delicate satiny veil. ..
$ 70.00
Out of stock
Self-tanning milk 150ml - Yonka
MOISTURIZING - NOURISHINGFACE AND BODY Throughout the year, this self-tanning face and body milk allows you to display, without exposing yourself to the sun, a flattering, uniform and luminous tan with a very natural appearance. But his "Yon-Ka plus" is that he also behaves...
$ 54.00
JUVENIL sanitizing solution 15ml - Yonka
SANITIZER - SOOTHING ANTIIMPURITY An unconditional ally for skin prone to impurities, rich in essential oils and plant extracts, this alcohol-free solution is suitable for all ages. Endowed with a purifying power, it allows the skin to quickly regain a...
$ 60.00
HYDRA N°1 Hydration SERUM 30ml - Yonka
LONG LASTING ALL SKIN A true activator of intense and prolonged hydration, this creamy and refreshing gel is the emergency remedy for very dehydrated skin. • potentiates the anti-aging effects by its moisturizing power when used in conjunction with the cream or...
$ 90.00
HYDRA N°1 cream 50ml - Yonka
MOISTURIZING AND REPAIRING DRY OR SENSITIVE SKIN This cream is a comforting cocoon for dehydrated, dry or sensitive skin. • long-lasting moisturizing power,• soothing,• strengthens the skin's moisture barrier,• leaves the skin soft and supple...
$ 83.00
Yon-Ka Scrub 50ml - Yonka
EXFOLIANT - CLARIFYING An exfoliating gel for the body without abrasive grains, so gentle that it can also be applied to the eyelids. • 4 actions in 1: exfoliates, hydrates, purifies, brightens the complexion, • eliminates dead cells and improves texture...
$ 53.99
Gentle scrub SILHOUETTE 200ml - Yonka
THE SMOOTH SKIN ADVANTAGE This exfoliating cream combines the exfoliating action of Bamboo powder and Apricot kernels with the moisturizing and restructuring properties of Mango butter, Sesame oil and vegetable Glycerin. It eliminates cells...
$ 56.00
Beard cream for men 100ml - Yonka
This shaving treatment is very effective with the toughest beards while respecting the most sensitive skin. Soothes the skin after shaving for absolute comfort. Its plus: The purifying effect of essential oils.Essential ingredients: allantoin,...
$ 30.00
Cream 15 50ml - Yonka
$ 64.00
Cream 15 50ml - Yonka
CLEANSER - SOOTHING Fine, non-greasy, fast-absorbing, this cream helps absorb excess sebum. • purifies and sanitizes the skin, leaving it soft and smooth. Essential ingredients: burdock, sage, birch, lime essential oil, marshmallow, chamomile, lemon balm,...
$ 64.00
ADVANCED OPTIMIZER serum 30ml - Yonka
FIRMING PROGRAM TENSORING EFFECT - REVITALIZING For visibly rejuvenated, firmer and smoother skin, plumped facial curves and a tightening effect. Serum - Firming - Tightening effect: fluid and quickly absorbed, it helps the skin...
$ 106.00
ADVANCED OPTIMIZER cream 40ml - Yonka
FIRMING PROGRAM TENSORING EFFECT - REVITALIZING For visibly rejuvenated, firmer and smoother skin, plumped facial curves and a tightening effect. Cream - Firming - Revitalizing: generous and comfortable, it acts in synergy with the serum...
$ 106.00
ELASTIN NIGHT anti-wrinkle smoothing 50ml - Yonka
ANTI-WRINKLE SMOOTHING Available in 2 day/night formulas that complement each other, this revitalizing program composed of 19 amino acids: • visibly improves elasticity, • gives a firmer appearance to the skin, • helps counter dryness, • reduces the appearance of wrinkles...
$ 92.00
ÉLASTINE JOUR smoothing anti-wrinkle 50ml - Yonka
ANTI-WRINKLE SMOOTHING Available in 2 day/night formulas that complement each other, this revitalizing program composed of 19 amino acids: • visibly improves elasticity, • gives a firmer appearance to the skin, • helps counter dryness, • reduces the appearance of wrinkles...
$ 90.00
YONKA - SOS SPOT Roll-On
YONKA - SOS SPOT Roll-On PURIFYING - CLEANSER An unconditional ally for skin prone to impurities, rich in essential oils and botanical extracts, this localized, alcohol-free, nomadic and discreet treatment is suitable for all ages. Its astonishing purifying power targets...
$ 38.00
VITALITY sugar scrub 200ml - Yonka
THE SECRET TO BE CHEWABLE Attention immediate addiction! This body scrub with white sugar and brown sugar enriched with Sunflower oil gently exfoliates and nourishes. It melts into the skin and...
$ 56.00
TIME RESIST night cream 50ml - Yonka
YOUTH ACTIVATOR Because there is a time for everything, Yon-Ka offers a unique day and night program perfectly suited to the skin needs of women aged 45+ depending on the time of day. Night cream - Anti-Fatigue...
$ 138.00
You have been successfully registered!

PHYTO BAIN huile bain et douche 100ml - Yonka
L'EFFET SPA À DOMICILE Sous la douche ou dans le bain, on profite de ce produit star aux huiles essentielles de Lavande, d’Hélichryse, de Petitgrain, de Romarin et de Sauge. Le soin bien-être et vivifiant par excellence. Efficacité reconnue*: La...
$58.00
Crème PAMPLEMOUSSE peau normale à grasse 50ml - Yonka
PEAUX NORMALES À GRASSES PEAUX SÈCHES Un vrai coup d’éclat à l’agréable senteur d’agrumes pour cette crème déclinée en 2 formules. • légère et onctueuse, elle vivifie le teint,• protège des agressions extérieures et rétablit l’hydratation,• avec une concentration d’extraits...
$68.00
ALPHA-CONTOUR anti-ride 15ml - Yonka
RIDES - RIDULES YEUX - LÈVRES Ce gel rénovateur aux acides de fruits précisément dosés est formulé pour lisser en douceur rides et ridules et hydrater le contour des yeux et des lèvres tout en apportant une agréable sensation de...
$64.00
VITAL DEFENSE crème anti-pollution 50ml - Yonka
BOUCLIER ANTI-POLLUTION Cette crème anti-âge fondante et onctueuse protège des facteurs de stress environnementaux. • intensément hydratante,• procure douceur, souplesse, éclat et vitalité,• la peau est visiblement revitalisée. Ingrédients essentiels : peptides de moringa, myrte bio, co-enzyme Q10, glycérine végétale, urée,...
$82.00
NUTRI-CONTOUR nutrition 15ml - Yonka
RÉPARATEUR - NOURRISSANT YEUX - LÈVRES Véritable cocon de douceur à l’huile de noisette, cette crème-confort hypervitaminée nourrit et préserve le contour des yeux et des lèvres, du dessèchement et des signes de l’âge. Ingrédients essentiels : huile de noisette, camomille,...
$64.00
NUDE PERFECT FLUID perfecteur de peau 50ml - Yonka
FLUIDE MULTI-PERFECTEUR EFFET BLUR Dites adieu aux bases de teint ! Ce soin de jour et de nuit perfecteur de peau est la nouvelle alternative naturelle aux bases de teint qui contiennent silicone et parabens. NUDE PERFECT fluide est une...
$92.00
Lotion Yon-Ka peau normale à grasse (PNG) - Yonka
Pour les peaux normales à huileuses. Une brume sans alcool aux parfums naturels vivifiants.  Tonifie et revigore la peau Absorber l’excès de sébum Apporte une bienfaisante sensation de fraîcheur. MODE D'EMPLOI Le matin et le soir, vaporisez une quantité généreuse...
À partir de $19.00
Lotion après rasage YK 150ml - Yonka
Cette lotion-spray phyto-tonique sans alcool est une alliée de premier ordre. Gorgée d’huiles essentielles, elle apaise le feu du rasoir, rafraîchit instantanément et dynamise à tout instant de la journée. Conçue comme un véritable soin, la Lotion YK renforce l’efficacité...
$42.00
Lait prolongateur de bronzage 150ml - Yonka
REVITALISANT - HÂLE PROGRESSIFVISAGE ET CORPS Aussi glamour qu’astucieux, ce lait après-soleil est à la fois un véritable soin réconfortant et un irrésistible sublimateur du hâle : revitalisant, hydratant, apaisant, il se dépose sur la peau en un voile satiné délicatement...
$70.00
Épuisé
Lait autobronzant 150ml - Yonka
HYDRATANT - NOURRISSANTVISAGE ET CORPS Tout au long de l’année, ce lait auto-bronzant visage et corps permet d’arborer, sans s’exposer au soleil, un hâle flatteur uniforme et lumineux d’aspect très naturel. Mais son «plus Yon-Ka», c’est qu’il se comporte aussi...
$54.00
JUVENIL solution assainissante 15ml - Yonka
ASSAINISSANT - APAISANTIMPURETÉS Allié inconditionnel des peaux sujettes aux impuretés, riche en huiles essentielles et extraits de plantes, cette solution sans alcool convient à tout âge. Doté d’un pouvoir purifiant, il permet à la peau de retrouver rapidement un aspect...
$60.00
HYDRA N°1 SERUM hydratation 30ml - Yonka
LONGUE DURÉE TOUTES PEAUX Véritable sur activateur d’hydratation intense et prolongée, ce gel onctueux et rafraîchissant est le recours d’urgence des peaux très déshydratées. • potentialise les effets anti-âge par son pouvoir hydratant lorsqu’employé conjointement avec la crème ou le...
$90.00
HYDRA N°1 crème 50ml - Yonka
HYDRATANTE ET RÉPARATRICE PEAUX SÈCHES OU SENSIBLES Cette crème est un cocon réconfortant pour les peaux déshydratées, sèches ou sensibles. • pouvoir hydratant de longue durée,• apaisante,• renforce la barrière d’hydratation de la peau,• laisse la peau douce et souple...
$83.00
Gommage Yon-Ka 50ml - Yonka
EXFOLIANT - CLARIFIANT Un gel gommant pour le corps sans grains abrasifs, si doux qu’il s’applique aussi sur les paupières. • 4 actions en 1 : exfolie, hydrate, purifie, illumine le teint,• élimine les cellules mortes et améliore la texture...
$53.99
Gommage doux SILHOUETTE 200ml - Yonka
L'ATOUT PEAU LISSE Cette crème gommante allie l’action exfoliante de la poudre de Bambou et de noyaux d’Abricots aux vertus hydratantes et restructurantes du beurre de Mangue, de l’huile de Sésame et de la Glycérine végétale. Elle élimine les cellules...
$56.00
Crème à barbe pour hommes 100ml - Yonka
Ce soin rasage est très efficace avec les barbes les plus dures tout en respectant les peaux les plus sensibles. Apaise la peau après le rasage pour un confort absolu. Son plus : L’effet purifiant des huiles essentielles.Ingrédients essentiels : allantoïne,...
$30.00
Crème 15 50ml - Yonka
ASSAINISSANTE - APAISANTE Fine, non grasse, à absorption rapide, cette crème aide à absorber l’excès de sébum. • purifie et assainit la peau, la laissant douce et lisse. Ingrédients essentiels : bardane, sauge, bouleau, huile essentielle de limette, guimauve, camomille, mélisse,...
$64.00
ADVANCED OPTIMIZER sérum 30ml - Yonka
PROGRAMME FERMETÉEFFET TENSEUR - REVITALISANT Pour une peau visiblement rajeunie, plus ferme et plus lisse, des courbes du visage regalbées et un effet tenseur. Serum - Raffermissant - Effet tenseur : fluide et vite absorbé, il aide la peau à...
$106.00
ADVANCED OPTIMIZER crème 40ml - Yonka
PROGRAMME FERMETÉEFFET TENSEUR - REVITALISANT Pour une peau visiblement rajeunie, plus ferme et plus lisse, des courbes du visage regalbées et un effet tenseur. Creme - Raffermissante - Revitalisante : généreuse et confortable, elle agit en synergie avec le sérum...
$106.00
ÉLASTINE NUIT anti-rides lissant 50ml - Yonka
ANTI-RIDES LISSANT Déclinée en 2 formules jour/nuit qui se complètent, ce programme revitalisant composé de 19 acides aminés : • améliore visiblement l’élasticité,• donne une apparence plus ferme à la peau,• aide à contrer la sècheresse,• réduit l’apparence des rides...
$92.00
ÉLASTINE JOUR anti-rides lissant 50ml - Yonka
ANTI-RIDES LISSANT Déclinée en 2 formules jour/nuit qui se complètent, ce programme revitalisant composé de 19 acides aminés : • améliore visiblement l’élasticité,• donne une apparence plus ferme à la peau,• aide à contrer la sècheresse,• réduit l’apparence des rides...
$90.00
YONKA - SOS SPOT Roll-On
YONKA - SOS SPOT Roll-On PURIFIANT - ASSAINISSANT Allié inconditionnel des peaux sujettes aux impuretés, riche en huiles essentielles et extraits botaniques, ce soin localisé sans alcool, nomade et discret convient à tous les âges. Son étonnant pouvoir purifiant cible...
$38.00
VITALITÉ gommage aux sucres 200ml - Yonka
LE SECRET POUR ÊTRE À CROQUER Attention addiction immédiate ! Ce gommage pour le corps au sucre blanc et au sucre roux enrichi en huile de Tournesol exfolie et nourrit tout en douceur. Il fond sur la peau et se...
$56.00
TIME RESIST crème de nuit 50ml - Yonka
ACTIVATEUR JEUNESSE Parce qu’il y a un temps pour tout, Yon-Ka propose un programme unique jour et nuit parfaitement adapté aux besoins de la peau des femmes de 45 ans+ selon les moments de la journée. Crème nuit - Anti-Fatigue...
$138.00
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!