No Breaker Hybrid Binder & Styling Spray - Sebastian
Sebastian No Breaker Hybrid Bonding And Styling Leave-In Spray is a super effective leave-in spray that helps repair damage caused by heat tools and chemicals. This styling spray helps strengthen the hair fiber,...
$ 36.99
Shaper Plus Extra Firm Hairspray 300 g
Sebastian Professional's Shaper Plus Hairspray provides round-the-clock control that's never stiff or sticky and supportive even with high humidity.
$ 15.95
PROMO Dark Oil DUO Set - Sebastian
Dark Oil Shampoo 250ml For whom: All hair types Info: A lightweight shampoo, infused with a blend of argan and jojoba oils. Cleans the hair while providing shine and lightness. Directions for use: Apply to damp hair, then rinse thoroughly. Repeat...
$ 27.99
-12%
PROMO Volupt DUO Set - Sebastian
Volume Volupt Shampoo 250 ml For whom: All hair types Information: Volumizing shampoo. Revolutionary protective particles for smooth volume. For shiny hair. Directions for use: Apply to damp hair, massaging gently to lather. Rinse thoroughly. Voluptuous Volume Conditioner...
$ 30.99 $ 26.99
-12%
PROMO Penetraitt DUO Set - Sebastian
Penetraitt Repairing Shampoo 250ml For whom: All hair types Info: Strengthening and repairing shampoo with an active rescue system that penetrates the hair and protects it from aggression caused by chemicals and heat. For strong hair...
$ 30.99 $ 26.99
-12%
PROMO DUO Drench Set - Sebastian
Drench Moisturizing Shampoo 250 ml For whom: Dry, frizzy or chemically treated hair. Directions: Intense, nourishing formula rehydrates dry, frizzy or chemically treated hair. For silky texture and shine. Suitable for hair...
$ 30.99 $ 26.99
You have been successfully registered!

Vaporisateur liant et coiffant hybride No Breaker - Sebastian
Sebastian No Breaker Hybrid Bonding And Styling Leave-In Spray est un spray sans rinçage super efficace qui aide à réparer les dommages causés par les outils chauffants et les produits chimiques. Ce spray coiffant aide à renforcer la fibre capillaire,...
$36.99
Fixatif Shaper Plus Extra Ferme 300 g
Le Fixatif Shaper Plus de Sebastian Professional offre un contrôle 24 heures sur 24 qui n'est jamais raide ni collant et qui soutient même avec un niveau d'humidité élevé.
$15.95
PROMO Coffret DUO Dark Oil - Sebastian
Shampoing Dark Oil 250 ml Pour qui: Tous types de cheveux Renseignements: Un shampoing léger, infusé d’un mélange d’huiles d’argan et de jojoba. Nettoie les cheveux tout en leur apportant brillance et légèreté. Conseils d'utilisation: Appliquer sur cheveux humides, puis rincer soigneusement. Répéter...
$27.99
-12%
PROMO Coffret DUO Volupt - Sebastian
Shampoing Volume Volupt 250 ml Pour qui: Tous types de cheveux Renseignements: Shampoing volumisant. Particules protectrices révolutionnaires pour un volume en douceur. Pour des cheveux brillants. Conseil d'utilisation: Appliquer sur cheveux humides en massant doucement pour faire mousser. Rincer abondamment. Revitalisant Volume Volupt...
$30.99 $26.99
-12%
PROMO Coffret DUO Penetraitt - Sebastian
Shampoing Réparateur Penetraitt 250 ml Pour qui: Tous types de cheveux Renseignements: Shampoing force et réparation avec système de secours actif qui pénètre le cheveu et le protège des agressions causées par les produits chimiques et la chaleur. Pour des cheveux forts...
$30.99 $26.99
-12%
PROMO Coffret DUO Drench - Sebastian
Shampoing Hydratant Drench 250 ml Pour qui: Cheveux secs, tendance à frisotter ou traités chimiquement.  Renseignements: Formule intense et nourrissante qui réhydrate les cheveux secs, ayant tendance à frisotter ou traités chimiquement. Pour une texture et une brillance soyeuse. Adapté aux cheveux...
$30.99 $26.99
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!