WELLNESS Pool Chlorine Water Treatment - Malibu C - 53 Karat
WELLNESS Pool Chlorine Water Treatment - Malibu C - 53 Karat
WELLNESS Pool Chlorine Water Treatment - Malibu C - 53 Karat
WELLNESS Pool Chlorine Water Treatment - Malibu C - 53 Karat

WELLNESS Pool Chlorine Water Treatment - Malibu C

The item is in stock Seulement 0 in stock The item is out of stock Item is not available

Eliminate damage and discoloration with this must-have swimmer's hair styling tool that instantly brings crunchy, gummy, lifeless strands into optimal shape to reveal the ultimate in softness, swing and shine.

Why you need it:

Dramatically improves the look and feel of hair no matter how often it is dipped Naturally removes all hair harsh elements from the pool, spa or saltwater that can damage and bleach hair Helps to prevent the recurrence of brittle and damaged hair eliminates and prevents "swimmers green hair" (buildup of copper, responsible for green discoloration) soothes dry, itchy scalp caused by harsh hair chemicals found in the water restores dynamism, softness, shine and swing.

Key benefits:

Dissolves quickly for immediate results beneficial for children of all ages formulated with a patented, nature-identical antioxidant vitamin complex hermetically sealed in eco-chic travel-ready packets - perfect for a gym/workout bag or poolside 100% vegan, food-grade, wellness ingredients formulated with no preservatives, parabens, gluten, fragrance, and no added sodium chloride (salt)

Also combine with WELLNESS Hard & Hard Water Shampoo and Conditioner for best results.

Free Canada Post Express Delivery from $75 purchase, before taxes.

Terms and conditions — Click here

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

SAVE WITH CLUB KARAT

10% off your first order, gift with your order and access to promotions before anyone else.

FREE EXPRESS DELIVERY OVER $99 PURCHASE

We ship everywhere in Canada.
Delivery time 48 hours.

NEED HELP ? CONTACT OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE.

(819) 243-4555 or info@53karat.ca

WELLNESS Traitement Eau Chlorée Piscine - Malibu C - 53 Karat
WELLNESS Traitement Eau Chlorée Piscine - Malibu C - 53 Karat
WELLNESS Traitement Eau Chlorée Piscine - Malibu C - 53 Karat
WELLNESS Traitement Eau Chlorée Piscine - Malibu C - 53 Karat

WELLNESS Traitement Eau Chlorée Piscine - Malibu C

$4.99 Soldes Économisez

L'article est en stock Seulement 0 en stock L'article est en rupture de stock L'article n'est pas disponible

Éliminez les dommages et la décoloration avec cet outil de mise au point indispensable pour les cheveux des nageurs qui donne instantanément aux mèches croquantes, gommeuses et sans vie une forme optimale pour révéler le summum de la douceur, du swing et de la brillance.

Pourquoi tu en as besoin :

Améliore considérablement l'apparence et la sensation des cheveux, quelle que soit la fréquence à laquelle ils plongent élimine naturellement tous les éléments agressifs pour les cheveux de la piscine, du spa ou de l'eau de mer qui peuvent endommager et décolorer les cheveux aide à prévenir la récurrence des cheveux cassants et abîmés élimine et prévient les « cheveux verts des nageurs » (accumulation de cuivre, responsable de la décoloration verte) apaise le cuir chevelu sec et démangeaisons causées par les produits chimiques agressifs pour les cheveux trouvés dans l'eau redonne dynamisme, douceur, brillance et swing.

Avantages clés:

Se dissout rapidement pour des résultats immédiats bénéfique pour les enfants de tous âges formulé avec un complexe de vitamines antioxydantes breveté et identique à la nature hermétiquement scellé dans des paquets éco-chic prêts pour le voyage - parfait pour un sac de gym/d'entraînement ou au bord de la piscine Ingrédients 100% végétaliens, de qualité alimentaire, bien-être formulé sans conservateurs, parabènes, gluten, parfum et sans chlorure de sodium (sel) ajouté

Combinez aussi avec le shampoing et le revitalisant WELLNESS eau dure et calcaire pour un résultat optimim.

Livraison Postes Canada Express Gratuite dès 99$ d'achat, avant taxes.

Termes et conditions — Cliquez ici

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

ÉCONOMISE AVEC LE CLUB KARAT

10% de rabais sur ta première commande, cadeau avec ta commande et accès aux promotions avant tout le monde.

LIVRAISON EXPRESS GRATUITE DÈS 99$ D'ACHAT

Nous expédions partout au Canada.
Délai de livraison 48h.

BESOIN D'AIDE ? CONTACTE NOTRE SERVICE À LA CLIENTÈLE.

(819) 243-4555 ou info@53karat.ca