WELLA - FusionPlex TRIO Set

$ 42.00
$ 42.00

WELLA - FusionPlex TRIO Set

Celebrate with this trio of gift sets from Wella FusionPlex! FusionPlex products feature the Silksteel Fusion program, a fusion of silk amino acids and micronized lipids. Inspired by spider silk, Silksteel Fusion penetrates to the cortex and instantly recovers the hair fiber at micro and macro levels, while helping to prevent future breakage. Even the most damaged hair is regenerated, smooth, elastic and resistant to breakage.

FusionPlex Intense Repair Shampoo helps instantly protect hair against breakage due to combing and mechanical damage. Formulated with EDDS, micronized lipids and silk amino acids, this delicate shampoo leaves hair clean and strong.

FusionPlex Intense Repair Conditioner helps instantly protect hair against breakage due to combing and mechanical damage. Formulated with silk amino acids, this conditioner detangles hair leaving it smooth and strong.

FusionPlex Intense Repair Mask helps instantly protect hair against breakage due to combing and mechanical damage. This luxurious, creamy mask contains intense care ingredients and silk amino acids for strong, smooth hair.

Includes:

FusionPlex Intense Repair Shampoo 8.4oz
FusionPlex Intense Repair Conditioner 6,8 oz
FusionPlex Intense Repair Mask 5,1 oz

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Any questions?Ask an expert for help
You have been successfully registered!

WELLA - Coffret TRIO FusionPlex

$41.99
$41.99

WELLA - Coffret TRIO FusionPlex

Célébrez avec ce trio d'ensembles-cadeaux de Wella FusionPlex ! Les produits FusionPlex sont dotés du programme Silksteel Fusion, une fusion d'acides aminés de soie et de lipides micronisés. Inspiré de la soie d'araignée, Silksteel Fusion pénètre jusqu'au cortex et récupère instantanément la fibre capillaire aux niveaux micro et macro, tout en aidant à prévenir les cassures futures. Même les cheveux les plus abîmés sont régénérés, lisses, élastiques et résistants aux cassures.

Le shampooing FusionPlex Intense Repair aide à protéger instantanément les cheveux contre les cassures dues au peignage et aux dommages mécaniques. Formulé avec de l'EDDS, des lipides micronisés et des acides aminés de soie, ce shampooing délicat laisse les cheveux propres et forts.

L'après-shampooing FusionPlex Intense Repair aide à protéger instantanément les cheveux contre les cassures dues au peignage et aux dommages mécaniques. Formulé avec des acides aminés de soie, cet après-shampooing démêle les cheveux en les laissant lisses et forts.

Le masque réparateur intense FusionPlex aide à protéger instantanément les cheveux contre les cassures dues au peignage et aux dommages mécaniques. Ce masque luxueux et crémeux contient des ingrédients de soin intense et des acides aminés de soie pour des cheveux forts et lisses.

Comprend :

Shampooing Réparateur Intense FusionPlex 8.4oz
Revitalisant réparateur intense FusionPlex 6,8 oz
Masque réparateur intense FusionPlex 5,1 oz

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!