WELLA - TRIO Elements Set

$ 42.00
$ 42.00

WELLA - TRIO Elements Set

Treat your hair to the Wella Elements Trio Bundle, a three-piece kit combining shampoo, conditioner and hair mask, for nourished and regenerated hair.

The set contains:

Elements Renew Shampoo (250ml)
A sulfate-free shampoo that rehydrates, nourishes and protects dry, damaged hair. Nourishing and preserving the hair from root to tip, the shampoo gently cleans away impurities while helping to replenish moisture.

Elements Light Ren Conditioner (200ml)
The renovating conditioner strengthens each strand of hair while preserving its natural vitality. Damaged hair looks repaired and revitalized with new life. Gentle enough to use every day, your hair will feel soft and smooth and look shiny and healthy.

Elements Renew Mask (150ml)
This hair mask repairs and protects the natural internal structure and strengthens the appearance of the hair. Its light, creamy texture and gentle formula leaves your hair looking healthy and soft to the touch.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Any questions?Ask an expert for help
You have been successfully registered!

WELLA - Coffret TRIO Elements

$41.99
$41.99

WELLA - Coffret TRIO Elements

Offrez à vos cheveux le Wella Elements Trio Bundle, un kit de trois pièces combinant un shampooing, un après-shampooing et un masque capillaire, pour des cheveux nourris et régénérés.

L'ensemble contient :

Shampooing Elements Renew (250ml)
Un shampooing sans sulfate qui réhydrate, nourrit et protège les cheveux secs et abîmés. Nourrissant et préservant les cheveux de la racine à la pointe, le shampooing nettoie en douceur les impuretés tout en aidant à renouveler l'hydratation.

Après-shampooing Elements Light Ren (200ml)
L'après-shampooing rénovateur renforce chaque mèche de cheveux tout en préservant leur vitalité naturelle. Les cheveux abîmés semblent réparés et revitalisés avec un nouveau souffle. Suffisamment doux pour être utilisé tous les jours, vos cheveux seront doux et lisses et auront une apparence brillante et saine.

Masque Elements Renew (150ml)
Ce masque capillaire répare et protège la structure interne naturelle et renforce l'apparence des cheveux. Sa texture légère et crémeuse et sa formule douce laissent à vos cheveux un aspect sain et doux au toucher.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!