AMIKA - Bust your Brass Mask

$ 31.99
$ 31.99

AMIKA - Bust your Brass Mask

 

A moisturizing and invigorating mask that gives hair much shinier and healthier, eight times more conditioned and twice as resistant with 56% less breakage.

For natural blondes (not colored): During the summer months (when hair is more likely to turn brassy), use The Bust Your Brass Shampoo and Conditioner (sold separately) after every other wash. Use your brass repair mask bust once a week in place of conditioner.

For platinum blondes: To maintain tone, use Bust Your Brass Shampoo and Conditioner every other wash. Amika suggests alternating Bust Your Brass Shampoo and Conditioner with Kure Shampoo and Conditioner and Multitasking Repair Treatment (sold separately). Use Bust Your Brass Repair Mask once a week in place of conditioner. If you notice pesky brassiness appearing, use the Bust Your Brass system with every wash until your desired tone is achieved. Keep track of your tone: If you like your tone, continue your routine as is. If you notice copper highlights, use your brass mask bust more once a week. If you're a little too frosty and approaching a purple tone, scale back your brass routine for a week or two.

For Highlighted, Balayaged or Natural-Looking (Colored) Blonde Hair: Use Bust Your Brass Shampoo and Conditioner every other wash. Assess hair tone and rotate (increase or decrease usage) as needed. Those with naturally dark hair should use Bust You Brass Intense Repair Mask once a week in place of conditioner. Please Note: Naturally darker or brown hair will struggle to return to natural hair color; in this case, increase the system utilization.

For Gray Hair: Use Bust Your Brass Shampoo and Mask with every wash or alternate every other wash with the Kure Collection.

For textured blondes: Follow the regimen suggested above based on blonde type, but use Bust Your Brass Repair Mask in place of conditioner for an extra dose of hydration. Bust Your Brass Repair Mask is the perfect toning blend.

INGREDIENTS: water/aqua/eau, cetyl alcohol, isopropyl myristate, behentrimonium chloride, cetearyl alcohol, dimethicone, glycerin, fragrance/parfum, hippophae rhamnoides (sea buckthorn/buckthorn) fruit/seed oil, borago officinalis (borage) seed oil, mangifera indica ( mango) seed butter, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, hydroxypropyl guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, hydrolyzed quinoa, panthenol, tocopheryl acetate, cetrimonium chloride, magnesium aluminum silicate, butylene glycol, bis-pca dimethicone, disodium peg-12 dimethicone sulfosuccinate, aminomethyl propanol, chlorphenesin, bht, ethylhexylglycerin, citric acid, phenoxyethanol, isopropyl alcohol, violet external 2 (ci 60730)

Available in 100ml format

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Any questions?Ask an expert for help
You have been successfully registered!

AMIKA - Masque Bust your Brass

$31.00
$31.00

AMIKA - Masque Bust your Brass

 

Un masque hydratant et tonifiant qui donne des cheveux beaucoup plus brillants et plus sains, huit fois plus conditionnés et deux fois plus résistants avec 56 % de cassures en moins.

Pour les blondes naturelles (non colorées) : Pendant les mois d'été (lorsque les cheveux sont plus susceptibles de devenir cuivrés), utilisez le shampooing et revitalisant The Bust Your Brass (vendus séparément) tous les deux lavages. Utilisez le buste de votre masque de réparation en laiton une fois par semaine à la place du revitalisant.

Pour les blondes platine : Pour maintenir le ton, utilisez le shampoing et revitalisant Bust Your Brass tous les deux lavages. Amika suggère d'alterner le shampooing et le revitalisant Bust Your Brass avec le shampooing et revitalisant Kure et le traitement de réparation multitâche (vendus séparément). Utilisez Bust Your Brass Repair Mask une fois par semaine à la place du revitalisant. Si vous remarquez que des reflets cuivrés embêtants apparaissent, utilisez le système Bust Your Brass à chaque lavage jusqu'à ce que le ton souhaité soit atteint. Gardez une trace de votre ton : si vous aimez votre ton, continuez votre routine telle quelle. Si vous remarquez des reflets cuivrés, utilisez davantage le buste de votre masque en laiton une fois par semaine. Si vous êtes un peu trop glacial et que vous approchez d'un ton violet, réduisez le buste votre routine de cuivres pendant une semaine ou deux.

Pour les cheveux blonds méchés, balayés ou d'apparence naturelle (colorés) : Utilisez le shampooing et le revitalisant Bust Your Brass tous les deux lavages. Évaluer la tonalité des cheveux et pivoter (augmenter ou diminuer l'utilisation) au besoin. Ceux qui ont les cheveux naturellement foncés doivent utiliser le masque de réparation intense Bust You Brass une fois par semaine à la place du revitalisant. Veuillez noter : les cheveux naturellement plus foncés ou bruns se battront pour revenir à la couleur naturelle des cheveux ; dans ce cas, augmentez l'utilisation du système.

Pour les cheveux gris : Utilisez le shampooing et le masque Bust Your Brass à chaque lavage ou alternez tous les deux lavages avec la collection Kure.

Pour les blondes texturées : Suivez le régime suggéré ci-dessus en fonction du type de blonde, mais utilisez le masque de réparation Bust Your Brass à la place du revitalisant pour une dose supplémentaire d'hydratation. Le masque de réparation Bust Your Brass est le mélange parfait de tonification.

INGRÉDIENTS : water/aqua/eau, cetyl alcohol, isopropyl myristate, behentrimonium chloride, cetearyl alcohol, dimethicone, glycerin, fragrance/parfum, hippophae rhamnoides (sea buckthorn/argousier) fruit/seed oil, borago officinalis (borage) seed oil, mangifera indica (mango) seed butter, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, hydroxypropyl guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, hydrolyzed quinoa, panthenol, tocopheryl acetate, cetrimonium chloride, magnesium aluminum silicate, butylene glycol, bis-pca dimethicone, disodium peg-12 dimethicone sulfosuccinate, aminomethyl propanol, chlorphenesin, bht, ethylhexylglycerin, citric acid, phenoxyethanol, isopropyl alcohol, violet external 2 (ci 60730)

Offert en format de 100ml

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!