URBAN KERATIN - Keratin Shampoo #3
URBAN KERATIN - Keratin shampoo #3 Urban Keratin Keratin Care Shampoo is a keratin shampoo that deeply conditions, softens and hydrates the hair fiber. Its formula enriched with pro-vitamin cleanses your hair...
From $ 29.95
Keratin Restore Blond me Shampoo 1L - Schwarzkopf
BlondMe Keratin Restore shampoo - All blondes is an awesome product for blondes. Its formula is enriched with keratin extracts and silk powder to smooth hair texture and leave it supple and soft. This shampoo...
$ 29.95
Progressive gray hair reducing shampoo 60ml - TAHE Advanced Barber
Gradually reduces white hair with each application. The results will be gradual, subtle and discreet. The number of gray hairs that will be eliminated will depend on the frequency of use. Natural look, for all hair colors. Frequent use of neutral PH....
$ 21.95
Biokera Specific Hair Loss Shampoo 1L
Biokera Specific Hair Loss Shampoo is a specific treatment shampoo to help regulate the cycle of hair growth and hair loss. Its formula with ginseng and Gingko Biloba extracts, stimulates hair regeneration and regulates...
$ 42.50
SALERM - Biokera Specific shampoo for oily hair
SALERM - Biokera Specific shampoo for oily hair The shampoo deeply cleanses the skin, normalizes the functions of the sebaceous glands and the hydrolipidic balance of the scalp. It also strengthens the hair and makes it easier to comb. The shampoo is...
From $ 24.00
Blacklight Blue Shampoo - Oligo
Oligo Blue Blacklight Shampoo is specially formulated for highlighted, bleached, white and natural blonde hair, eliminates brassy tones and revives faded highlights for clean looking, shiny hair. Its unique formula, enriched with 11...
From $ 24.00
Hydrating shampoo - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Moisturizing Shampoo is suitable for daily use and provides optimal hydration to normal and colored hair. Facilitates styling and increases the softness and shine of the hair. Does not damage the color. Free of sulfates, phosphates and...
From $ 13.00
-21%
L'ORÉAL - Metal Detox Cleansing Cream
L'ORÉAL - Metal Detox cleansing cream The Metal Detox range neutralizes metal particles in the hair fiber to detoxify the hair. Coloring, bleaching and sweeping services are thus 100% reliable. This system prevents...
$ 28.00 $ 21.99
SARYNA KEY - Purple Damage Repair No Yellow Treatment Shampoo
SARYNA KEY - Damage Repair No Yellow Conditioner For use on lightened, colored and gray hair. How it works: The Pigment Neutralizing Shampoo is an innovative formula combining the treating and restorative properties of Shea butter. He...
$ 32.00
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Ultra Violet Shot Shampoo
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Ultra Violet Shot Shampoo HYDRATION Range designed to prevent hair aging and oxidation. Toning shampoo with purple and blue pigments. Ultra-Violet Shampoo is a toning shampoo with violet and blue pigments particularly suitable for...
From $ 33.35
MATRIX - Total Results Keep Me Vivid Shampoo
MATRIX - Total Results Keep Me Vivid Shampoo The Keep Me Vivid range is ideal for protecting bright and hard-to-maintain hair color. This next-generation sulfate-free shampoo delivers luxurious lather for gentle cleansing.
From $ 16.99
MYDENTITY - #MYCONFIDANT Shampoo
MYDENTITY - #MYCONFIDANT shampoo PH calibrated to prolong color radiance Free of parabens and sulphates. Advanced Vibrarich™ technology provides superior shine and unparalleled color intensity with twice the shine Soothing...
From $ 29.15
-30%
JOICO - DUO K-Pack Color Therapy Shampoo and Conditioner 1000ml
JOICO - DUO K-Pack Color Therapy Shampoo and Conditioner 1000ml It's obvious to choose a shampoo that won't zap the shine of your new shade, but it would also be wise to follow up with that conditioner that...
$ 85.70 $ 59.98
-30%
JOICO - DUO Moisture Recovery Shampoo and Conditioner 1000ml
JOICO - DUO Moisture Recovery Shampoo and Conditioner 1000ml This set includes: Moisture Recovery Shampoo 1000ml Moisture Recovery Conditioner 1000ml Moisture Recovery Moisturizing Shampoo For whom: Dry and thick hair Information: The rich and luxurious formula of Moisture Recovery shampoo restores softness...
$ 78.85 $ 55.19
Hydrating repair shampoo - Moroccanoil
Moroccanoil Moisture Repair Shampoo gently cleanses and revives hair to leave it nourished, manageable and fortified. Helps strengthen damaged and split ends, promotes healthier texture and appearance. Don't damage...
From $ 11.50
Peeling Shampoo - Dry Hair 300 ml
K.therapy Peeling Shampoo for Dry Hair by Lakmé is a shampoo for dandruff that cleanses, regulates and tones the scalp. Specially formulated for dry hair. PRODUCT BENEFITS Cleans the scalp of dandruff scales. Warn them...
$ 19.90
Purifying Shampoo 250ml
Salerm Purifying Shampoo is a shampoo that deeply cleanses the hair, freeing it from the excessive accumulation of cosmetic agents or those contained in the air. Ideal for preparing hair for techniques. Its formula with a patented active ingredient,...
$ 14.00
Peeling Shampoo - Oily Hair 1L
K.therapy Peeling Shampoo for Oily Hair by Lakmé is a shampoo for dandruff that cleanses, regularizes and tones the scalp. Specially formulated for oily hair. PRODUCT BENEFITS Cleans the scalp of dandruff scales. Warn them...
$ 43.25
Biokera Honey Scalp Care Shampoo 1L
Biokera Honey Scalp Shampoo gently cleanses the hair of sebum contamination and dandruff that clogs the hair follicle, restoring balance to the scalp. Among its main assets are the honey from organic beekeeping and...
$ 46.95
-25%
AG HAIR - Color Savor Shampoo
AG HAIR - Color Savor Shampoo Colored hair requires special care. Color Savor's mild sulfate-free formulation gently cleanses hair with a rich, luxurious lather. Proteins and plant extracts soothe...
$ 26.00 $ 19.45
JOICO - HydraSplash Shampoo
JOICO - HydraSplash Shampoo For whom: Fine/medium and dry hair Tip: Even fine to normal hair can be thirsty...and deserves a tall glass of water that doesn't make it go flat. The luxurious foam of the HydraSplash moisturizing shampoo cleanses...
$ 16.99
WELLA - Elements Replenishing Shampoo
WELLA - Elements regenerating shampoo Wella's Elements range provides instant repair and prevents the deterioration of keratin in the hair. It provides up to 10x more resistance against breakage. The Elements range is developed with...
$ 16.99
WELLA - Invigo Volume Boost Volumizing Shampoo
WELLA - Invigo Volume Boost volumizing shampoo Wella presents the Volume Boost range designed to bring intensity to fine hair lacking in volume. The lightweight formula of this shampoo is its most important feature, giving body...
$ 13.99
*KENRA - Kenra Brightening Shampoo
KENRA - Kenra Bringhtening Shampoo DAILY PURPLE NUNING SHAMPOO KEY FEATURES: Eliminates brassy tones to enhance blonde, gray and silver hair Contains Advanced Brightening Technology which increases shine by up to 80% Prevents oil build-up, allowing ...
From $ 22.00
You have been successfully registered!

URBAN KERATIN - Shampoing à la kératine #3
URBAN KERATIN - Shampoing à la kératine #3 Le Shampoing Keratin Care de Urban Keratin est un shampoing à la kératine qui revitalise, assouplit et hydrate la fibre capillaire en profondeur. Sa formule enrichie à la pro-vitamine nettoie votre chevelure...
À partir de $29.95
Shampoing Keratin Restore Blond me 1L - Schwarzkopf
BlondMe Keratin Restore shampoo - All blondes est un produit génial pour les blondes. Sa formule est enrichie d'extraits de kératine et de poudre de soie pour lisser la texture des cheveux et les laisser souples et doux. Ce shampooing...
$29.95
Shampoing réducteur de cheveux gris progressif 60ml - TAHE Advanced Barber
Réduit progressivement les cheveux blancs à chaque application. Les résultats seront graduels, subtils et discrets. Le nombre de cheveux blancs qui sera éliminer dépendra de la fréquence d’utilisation. Aspect naturel, pour toutes les teintes de cheveux. Usage fréquent de PH neutre....
$21.95
Shampoing Teknia Saffron Copper 300 ml
Teknia Saffron Copper de Lakmé est un shampooing refresh couleur pour les cheveux colorés nuance cuivrée. BÉNÉFICES DU PRODUIT Compense la perte des colorants. La couleur retrouve sa brillance et la richesse de ses reflets. Les cheveux retrouvent leur douceur....
$26.95
Shampoing Biokera Spécifique Chute 1L
Shampoing Spécifique Chute de Biokera est un shampoing de traitement spécifique pour aider à régulariser le cycle de croissance et de chute des cheveux. Sa formule aux extraits de ginseng et Gingko Biloba, stimule la regénération des cheveux et régule...
$42.50
-21%
L'ORÉAL - Crème lavante Metal Detox
L'ORÉAL - Crème lavante Metal Detox La gamme Metal Detox neutralise les particules de métal dans la fibre capillaire pour détoxifier les cheveux. Les services de coloration, de décoloration et de balayage sont ainsi fiables à 100%. Ce système prévient...
$28.00 $21.99
MYDENTITY - Shampoing #MYCONFIDANT
À partir de $29.15
MYDENTITY - Shampoing #MYCONFIDANT
MYDENTITY - Shampoing #MYCONFIDANT PH calibré pour prolonger l'éclat de la couleur  Sans parabènes ni sulfates. La technologie Vibrariche™ évoluée procure un éclat supérieur et une intensité chromatique inégalée avec deux fois plus de lustre  Parfum apaisant de fleur de...
À partir de $29.15
SALERM - Biokera Shampoing spécifique cheveux gras
SALERM - Biokera Shampoing spécifique cheveux gras Le shampoing nettoie la peau en profondeur, normalise les fonctions des glandes sébacées et l'équilibre hydrolipidique du cuir chevelu. Il renforce également les cheveux et les rend plus faciles à coiffer. Le shampoing est...
À partir de $24.00
Shampoing Bleu Blacklight - Oligo
Le Shampooing Bleu Blacklight de Oligo est spécialement conçu pour les cheveux méchés, décolorés, blancs et blonds naturels, élimine les tons cuivrés et ravive les mèches défraîchies pour une chevelure d’apparence propre et éclatante. Sa formule unique, enrichie de 11...
À partir de $24.00
Shampoing réparateur hydratant - Moroccanoil
Le Shampooing Réparateur Hydratant de Moroccanoil nettoie en douceur et ravive les cheveux pour les laisser nourris, faciles à coiffer et fortifiés. Aide à renforcer les mèches abîmées et fourchues, favorise une texture et une apparence plus saine. N’abîme pas...
À partir de $11.50
Shampoing hydratant - Moroccanoil
À partir de $13.00
Shampoing hydratant - Moroccanoil
Le Shampoing Hydratant de Moroccanoil convient à un usage quotidien et apporte une hydratation optimale aux cheveux normaux et colorés. Facilite le coiffage et augmente la douceur et la brillance des cheveux. N’abîme pas la couleur. Sans sulfates, phosphates ni...
À partir de $13.00
-9%
JOICO - DUO Joifull Shampoing et revitalisant 1000ml
JOICO - DUO Joyfull Shampoing et revitalisant 1000ml Cet ensemble comprend: Shampoing Joifull 1000ml Revitalisant Joifull 1000ml Shampoing Volumisant Joifull  Pour qui: Cheveux fins Renseignements: Le shampoing volumisant Joifull prépare le terrain pour une plénitude somptueuse et durable. Ce nettoyant moussant riche élimine en douceur...
$101.99 $91.99
Shampoing à usage quotidien 101 Fresh 300ml - TAHE Advanced Barber
Tout type de cheveux. Shampoing Fresh Advanced Barber pour un usage quotidien indiqué pour tous types de cheveux. Nettoie, tonifie et rafraîchit les cheveux et le cuir chevelu, procurant une grande sensation de bien-être. Empêche la chute prématurée des cheveux....
$21.95
SARYNA KEY - Shampoing violet traitement Damage Repair No Yellow
SARYNA KEY - Revitalisant traitement Damage Repair No Yellow A utiliser sur Cheveux éclaircis, colorés et gris. Comment ça fonctionne : Le Shampoing Neutralisant Pigment est une formule innovante alliant les propriétés traitantes et réparatrices du beurre de Karité. Il...
$32.00
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Shampoing Ultra Violet Shot
SALERM - Biokera Fresh Shampoing Ultra Violet Shot HYDRATATION Gamme conçue pour prévenir le vieillissement et l'oxydation des cheveux. Shampooing tonifiant aux pigments violets et bleus. Ultra-Violet Shampoo est un shampoing tonifiant aux pigments violets et bleus particulièrement adapté aux...
À partir de $33.35
MATRIX - Total Results Shampoing Keep Me Vivid
MATRIX - Total Results Shampoing Keep Me Vivid La gamme Keep Me Vivid est idéale pour protéger les colorations vives et difficiles à entretenir. Ce shampoing sans sulfate de nouvelle génération offre une mousse luxurieuse pour un nettoyage en douceur....
À partir de $16.99
-9%
JOICO - DUO K-Pack Color Therapy Shampoing et revitalisant 1000ml
JOICO - DUO K-Pack Color Therapy Shampoing et revitalisant 1000ml Il est évident de choisir un shampooing qui ne zappera pas l'éclat de votre nouvelle teinte, mais il serait également sage de faire un suivi avec ce revitalisant qui bloque...
$85.99 $77.99
Peeling Shampoo - Cheveux Secs 300 ml
K.therapy Peeling Shampoo pour Cheveux Secs de Lakmé est un shampoing pour pellicules qui nettoie, régularise et tonifle le cuir chevelu. Spécialement formulé pour les cheveux secs. BÉNÉFICES DU PRODUIT Nettoie le cuir chevelu des squames des pellicules. Prévient leur...
$19.90
Shampoing Purifiant 250 ml
Shampoing Purifiant de Salerm est un shampoing qui nettoie le cheveu en profondeur, le libérant de l’accumulation excessive des agents cosmétiques ou de ceux contenus dans l’air. Idéal pour préparer les cheveux aux techniques. Sa formule avec un actif breveté,...
$14.00
Peeling Shampoo - Cheveux Gras 1L
K.therapy Peeling Shampoo pour Cheveux Gras de Lakmé est un shampoing pour pellicules qui nettoie, regularise et tonifle le cuir chevelu. Spécialement formulé pour les cheveux gras. BÉNÉFICES DU PRODUIT Nettoie le cuir chevelu des squames des pellicules. Prévient leur...
$43.25
Shampoing Biokera Miel Scalp Care 1L
Shampoing Miel Scalp de Biokera nettoie en douceur les cheveux de la contamination du sébum et des pellicules qui obstrue le follicule pileux, rétablissant l’équilibre du cuir chevelu. Parmi ses principaux atouts figurent le miel issu de l’apiculture biologique et...
$46.95
Shampoing Purifiant 1L
Shampoing Purifiant de Salerm est un shampoing qui nettoie le cheveu en profondeur, le libérant de l’accumulation excessive des agents cosmétiques ou de ceux contenus dans l’air. Idéal pour préparer les cheveux aux techniques. Sa formule avec un actif breveté,...
$29.95
-9%
JOICO - DUO K-Pack Shampoing et revitalisant 1000ml
JOICO - DUO K-Pack Shampoing et revitalisant 1000ml Dans ce coffret : Shampooing Reconstructeur 1000ml Revitalisant Reconstructeur 1000ml Vous pensez que votre crinière est une cause perdue? Rencontrez le héros aux cheveux abîmés de Joico! Propulsée par la technologie de...
$85.99 $77.99
LABORATOIRE NATURE - N.03 Shampoing quotidien masculin Terapo Médik
LABORATOIRE NATURE - N.03 Shampoing quotidien masculin Terapo Médik Neutre. Accordez à votre chevelure une pause bien méritée grâce à ce shampoing débordant d’ingrédients naturels. Doux et riche en extraits végétaux, il s’adapte à tous les types de cheveux grâce...
À partir de $18.75
Tu as été inscrit avec succès!